HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

AccentForex reviews




Average: 4.5 based on 180 reviews
4.49102
AccentForex

AccentForex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2010
  • Headquarters: Mahe, Seychelles
  • Company registration: Butenix Capital Ltd.
  • Regulation: Not regulated

Traded with AccentForex?
Were you satisfied with the quality of AccentForex broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Poland, John S.

March 9, 2017



1 year live Total
8 months with this Broker
4


Good broker with good conditions.
I like its STP account. It has low spread and the commission is not very big.
Everything ok'ay as for me.
Reccomend.

Tags: AccentForex reviews

Canada, JoJ

February 23, 2017



2,5 years live Total
2 years with this Broker
5


I have had several unsuccessful attempts to find a broker with good conditions. But I found them in Accent Forex. I was absolutely satisfied with everything.
Firstly, a support always answered all my questions, which have been arisen while registration and after it. They are always very polite and know what they say.
Second, the PAMM system. I put my money in several PAMM Managers and still happy with my decision. Now I do not need to spend time and trade myself. Experienced and knowledgeable people do it for me.
Thirdly, I can quickly and easily make a deposit/withdrawal of my funds.

Tags: AccentForex reviews

France

January 26, 2017



2 year Total
5 month with this Broker
3


I started trading with this broker 5 months ago. And while it is difficult to judge him. However, all that I have earned I could easily withdraw. And I see that the broker develops and the speed of processing orders increased compared to the beginning of my trade with them.

Tags: AccentForex reviews

Italy, Rickie

January 24, 2017



9 months Total
9 months with this Broker
4


Good broker. I enjoy deal with it. Especially I liked 35% bonus. It helped me while trading. Bonus protected me from drawdown and increased my margin level as well. Also, after trading I was able to withdraw it with a profit.
Now I want to try out 40% bonus.

Tags: AccentForex reviews

Poland

January 4, 2017



3 years live Total
1 year with this Broker
4


I have been trading with this broker for a year and a month ago, began to invest in the PAMM account. Withdrawal make always on time and never let me down. And really liked their security system, my money is always protected from non-fair operations.

Tags: AccentForex reviews

Austria, Udjin

November 16, 2016



2 month demo 1 year live Total
5 month with this Broker
5


This broker has many advantages. First i have to say about withdrawal. They are fast and without delays. I use okpay payment system. Second I have opened for myself PAMM system where I can receive passive income. I do not trading on my own cause i haven't such skills. So investments is for me, and here I can get what I really want.

Tags: AccentForex reviews

Malaysia, Mahmud

October 27, 2016



1 month demo 1 year live Total
4 month with this Broker
4


I like to trade with accentforex because there are comfortable conditions for muslims. Swap-free status gives me possibility trading without violating my religious principles. That suits me.

Tags: AccentForex reviews

France, Bob

October 21, 2016



2 month demo 3 years live Total
1,5 year with this Broker
5


Hi guys! It's some kind of challenge when you looking broker which honestly fulfills obligations which are set out on the website. I like to trade by using different strategies and councilors on the news. Accentforeex gives complete freedom in the choice of a trading strategy and excellent speed of processing orders. This is my choice and I highly recommend this broker to all traders.

Tags: AccentForex reviews

Chile, Devlin

October 13, 2016



1 month demo 2 years live Total
6 month LIVE with this Broker
4


With this broker my monthly income has become twice as large. They honestly fulfill all conditions. Orders are executed rather quickly, and most importantly do not prohibit trade with advisors. I Put, configured it and calm. For this purpose, specially opened STP account where no requotes

Tags: AccentForex reviews

Bulgaria, Viktor

October 6, 2016



year demo 2 years live Total
half year demo Year live with this Broker
5


Magnificient broker. I use their PAMM system as a partner. With combining of trades and partnership I gain pretty stable profit. Recommended!!!

Tags: AccentForex reviews

Canada, Jeremy

October 4, 2016



half year demo 4 year Live Total
1 month demo 1,5 year Live with this Broker
4


I have good impressions working with this broker. Tight spreads, simple and functional platform. Withdrawal speed is no longer than a day.

Tags: AccentForex reviews

Scotland, Terry

September 28, 2016



1 year DEMO 3 year LIVE Total
6 month with this Broker
4


I chose this broker because here I am attracted convenient PAMM service. Terms of trading was noted as comprehensible. Especially with withdrawal bonus opportunity. I recommend acentforex to all investors and traders!

Tags: AccentForex reviews

Poland, John

September 27, 2016



4 year total Total
1 year with this Broker
5


I'm happy with everything in this the broker. Simple system of bonuses and a wide range of accounts and terms of trade. I advise everyone to Accent.

Tags: AccentForex reviews

Akihiro,Japan

September 20, 2016



5 years Total
2 years with this Broker
4


I recommend this broker. I work 5 years, and all the forex brokers in the past have not justified expectations. This broker always makes the withdrawal of my funds on time and always helps with all my questions. Their security system has pleased me and I'm not worried about safety of my funds.

Tags: AccentForex reviews

France, Amir

September 12, 2016



2 demo 6 Live Total
3,5 years with this Broker
4


Excellent conditions for muslims. I requested swap-free status and deposited here $50,000. After a year of trading I withdraw $27,000 profit. I trade with advisor and I use wave trading strategy

Tags: AccentForex reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.