HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

AAFX Trading reviews




Average: 3.8 based on 25 reviews
3.785715
AAFX Trading

AAFX Trading Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2014
  • Headquarters: St.Vincent & the Grenadines
  • Company registration: AAFX Trading Capital, St.Vincent & the Grenadines
  • Regulation: Not regulated. Not found in the FSA in St.Vincent & the Grenadines (license #22916 IBC).

Traded with AAFX Trading?
Were you satisfied with the quality of AAFX Trading broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Romania

March 27, 2017



2 Total
2 months with this Broker
1


AAFXtrading. com is a famous scam. There are many reported scams. The website ForexPeaceArmy has declared thema as an official scam website. Do not give them a single dime of yours!

Thanks, 100forexbrokers for your excellent and honest work!

Tags: AAFX Trading reviews

master

February 13, 2017



5 years Total
- with this Broker
4


I chose this broker because of interesting education and different bonuses and contests. I was very pleased with kind and fast feedbacks from customer service.Simple registration, simple platform, everything is very easy. I’m ready to share my experience about this company, find me in skype, vovkfx.

Tags: AAFX Trading reviews

Australia

February 9, 2017



4years Total
1year with this Broker
5


I'm trend trader, I trade break-outs sometimes I don't scalp, I don't trade anything lower than H1 chart sometimes I drop to M15 for better entry. From my view I've never Had problems with aafxtrading, Deposits and withdrawals are fast enough. After almost one and haft year trading with them I've never saw something fishy and smelly, The platform works fine spreadds are tight EURUSD almost 0.2, GU 0.8 normal, UJ 0.3-5 normal. tight spreads in general. Swaps also reasonable. Customer service is good enough. Btw I've seen positive slippage as I saw negative ones, so fine. So far so good. will update my review if anything happens in the future.

Tags: AAFX Trading reviews

South Africa

February 9, 2017



2years Total
8months with this Broker
5


hello i have been with aafxtrading for 8 months now and they are pretty good,there spreads are very tight on using the VIP account specially on the major currency pairs not so much on the crosses though.No slippage when placing trades in normal market conditions but be careful when the market is volitile.There customer service is awsome there withdrawal process is very fast. I recommend this broker to everyone.

Tags: AAFX Trading reviews

Germany, Jonas

February 1, 2017



5 years Total
Four weeks with this Broker
1


I deposited 68k€ at AAFXTrading back in July 2016 via Neteller, made a couple of trades and wanted to withdraw afterwards. The support told me that it would take around three to four weeks as they need to wait for a bank transfer to withdraw via Neteller. After three weeks were gone I logged into my account and needed to reset my password. When I logged in with the new password I saw that three trades were made with 1x 25 lots and 2x 10 lots on USDJPY and immediately margin called afterwards so ~67k€ were gone.

I contacted the support which told me that they got an email from my account saying that they should reset my password and cancel the outstanding withdrawal. They then sent a new password via email. My GMail account does not show any suspicious activity. There is no IP other than my own and foreign devices need an SMS code to log in. My own device was turned off when the email was sent and the trades executed.

AAFXTrading was not able to show me the header information of the email they received because "there were no header information". Everybody who has some IT knowledge knows what kind of bullshit that statement is. It is clear that no email was sent from my account and nobody other than myself has had access to my mail account.

Stay away from this scam broker who clearly scammed me and another guy. I filed a case on ForexPeaceArmy where they are voted guilty. They are NOT regulated in the countries they show what the authorities of the countries confirmed me.

Tags: AAFX Trading reviews

Spain, Andrea

February 1, 2017



5 years Total
2 with this Broker
1


Most of this "reviews" are fake in order to attract new victims. AAFXtrading publish fake reviews non stop. You even can find "funny" cases, the most recent one, when they even dare to copy and paste Google pictures, portraying a well known as Indian model as one of "their" customers. On another great website, as this one, (Forexpeacearmy), you´ll find the Indian model review (next, Brad Pitt, we guess), and Public Cases against them. Do not send them a single dime. They are "located" on Hong-Kong, and on next 21-23 February more than 2.500 brokers and Forex related business, will travel to Hong-Kong to attend the huge Ifxexpo. com AAFX won´t be there, in their own city. Scam. But, be very aware, proffessional scams. Thanks 100forexbrokers for your excellent work.

Tags: AAFX Trading reviews

The Trader

January 30, 2017



2 Total
Nice broker, easy withdrawal with this Broker


Nice broker, easy withdrawal system without long time process at any times, and especially they have not hidden fees. So I get all profit that I earn.

Tags: AAFX Trading reviews

United Kingdom

January 30, 2017



3 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


I've been trading with AAFx Trading for nearly a 2 years . While my experience hasn't been without it's bumps in customer service and platform tech, overall, I can't complain. Every issue I've ever had, AAFx Trading has been relatively quick to remedy. Unlike many in the retail spectrum, I don't judge AAFx Trading based on my profitability, I judge them based on the services a brokerage is supposed to provide. I also don't judge the company on a single occurrence or past discrepencies that had no impact on me, I judge them based on my own aggregate experiences.

-Execution is excellent.

-Customer service can, at times, use some work. But is typically satisfactory. It's hard for me to give a "fair" review on customer service since I think, in my time with them, I've only required their services 3 times.

-Platform technology is good. As with most brokers, there's a noticeable lack of basic and meaningful information provided through platforms. Though AAFx Trading proprietary platform is always being improved and is, from my perspective, far superior to MT4 in terms of information contained therein and user interface flexibility.

-Data feed is steady. I used to experience with the MT4 feed

For what a brokerage is supposed to do, AAFx Trading generally excels. Access to liquidity, order execution, trading costs, instruments offered, deposit and withdrawal, customer service, platform choices; all of it generally beats my expectations. If I had any caveats, they would lie in information provision. Though, in fairness, I'd probably have those caveats regardless as to which broker I'm with. There is some information you shouldn't have to code or download an indicator to retrieve but again, this isn't exclusive to AAFx Trading so, I won't subtract from my review for it.

The environment for retail traders when it comes to understanding the business that they're in is a very toxic mix of ignorance, disillusion, false hope, and ego. If everyone were on the same level, markets just wouldn't work.

Tags: AAFX Trading reviews

USA & Michael Beaton

January 26, 2017



2 years Total
6 months with this Broker
5


My name is Michael Beaton and I have been using AAFX Trading for approximately 5 or 6 months. I have read all of the other reviews and yes there are a lot of good reviews about this company but is it impossible that there is a good FX brokerage company out there and that they might receive good attention. I can't speak for anyone else by myself but my experience with AAFX has been great. I have tried many different brokers just to see what differences there were in each one. AAFX was the first company I traded FX with so I tested the waters. I will not mention any other company because of the fact their services were not nearly as good.

AAFX might not have the largest bonuses or the most spectacular challenges such as other brokers but in my opinion that makes them more genuine. They offer 2 very generous bonuses in my opinion. The welcome bonus of 30% for new comers, 25% re-deposit bonus, and they also have a nice referal bonus but the referal must be a wire transfer, cannot be deposited with a CC.

So there bonuses might not be as big as the 400% bonuses others brag about... which isn't all it is said to be. However the quality of service and the professionalism that AAFX offers makes them truly better than any other broker company I have used and I tested about 9 for 2 weeks. Some of them took upwards of 5-6 days to answer a couple of simple questions. Others took 3 days to make a deposit.

If there are any traders out there like me and I hope I am not alone then having your deposit placed quickly is important. That is one important quality to me and AAFX both deposits and allows for withdrawals as quickly as possible. When I said other brokers have taken 2-3 days to make a deposit I wasn't lieing. Aside from that their online support is fantastic. Professional and friendly. I just got to get them to stop calling me sir all of the time. :). But in all honesty this company is not a scam they deliver quality services to their clients and even upgraded their site to encompass many new features in their clients dashboard.

Also to go back to the margin call the first review mentioned. I believe what he is expressing is that AAFX might have used a virtual plugin for mt4. I again have traded with them for 5 or 6 months and never had an issue at all with it. Signs of a virtual plugin would be yes:

1. yes margin changes.
2. Leverage change

those two go hand in hand a not so ethical broker will decrease leverage forcing their client into a margin call and clear out their biggest positions. They do this when they are investing or betting against their clients. I have never once seen an issue ever with this.

3. Slowed quotes. Now there are certain times my mt4 bogs down I will admit but it is the same times every single day. Typically during market crossovers. I am in CA -7 GMT. between 5 am and 8 am my time it gets a bit slow at times, also later in the morning around 10 am to 12 am it can be sluggish. However it is like clockwork when those slow times come. It isn't a surprise when it happens.

Those are the most common abuses of the mt4 virtual plugin and i have not experienced any of them with AAFX. To go back to the first review If anyone has traded on Sunday or researched good trading days, Sunday is by far the worse day to trade.

it is:

The least liquid

When the market first opens it is very easy to get whipsawed due to all of the events over the weekend and a mass of fear/greed orders being placed immediately.

Also going back to my time zone of -7gmt from 12:30 PM to about 3 PM there is almost no movement. its the slowest part of the day. It is very easy to place a trade and then have it not move for 5 - 10 minutes then all of the sudden it makes one huge change which could be 5-10 pips.

Anyways I have had such an awesome experience with aafxtrading.com that I wanted to voice my opinion. I am one who believes that if someone has a bad experience they will tell 10 out of 10 people but if they have a good one they might tell 2. Well I had and still am having a great experience and if anyone is serious about forex trading I recommend trying AAFX out.

You can read testimonials and reviews but the only way to know first hand if they are good or bad is to test them out. minimum deposit $100, minimum for the welcome bonus of 30% is $1,000. very quick deposit, very easy setup, can upload verification docs right on their site (this was just implemented in the new dashboard) so if you like forex and have $100 to throw at the market and are looking for a good broker then I suggest trying aafxtrading.com

Also one last note:

They are also one of very few FX brokers that offers 2000 leverage and a no negative balance policy which is great because i got a little eager one day with usd/mxn and piled on 180 standard lots only to have a huge market reversal which actually put my accoutn -$5500 usd. I didn't have to pay anything out of pocket. That was the biggest thing that initially sold me when I was looking for a broker

Tags: AAFX Trading reviews

Canada

January 25, 2017



12 Total
9 with this Broker
5


My name is James Hamer and I have been using AAFX Trading for approximately 5 or 6 months. I have read all of the other reviews and yes there are a lot of good reviews about this company but is it impossible that there is a good FX brokerage company out there and that they might receive good attention. I can't speak for anyone else by myself but my experience with AAFX has been great. I have tried many different brokers just to see what differences there were in each one. AAFX was the first company I traded FX with so I tested the waters. I will not mention any other company because of the fact their services were not nearly as good.

AAFX might not have the largest bonuses or the most spectacular challenges such as other brokers but in my opinion that makes them more genuine. They offer 2 very generous bonuses in my opinion. The welcome bonus of 30% for new comers, 25% re-deposit bonus, and they also have a nice referal bonus but the referal must be a wire transfer

Tags: AAFX Trading reviews

Umar Hossion

January 18, 2017



2 Total
They are regulated and don’t with this Broker


They are regulated and don’t restrict any kinds of trading techniques with scalping and hedging. That’s why as a scalper from here I am able to scalp at any major currency pair including lowest trading spreads devoid of any restrictions. Honestly recommend

Tags: AAFX Trading reviews

Spain, Andrea

January 17, 2017



5 years Total
2 years Demo and 1 month Real with this Broker
1


AAFXTRADNG SCAM – They crash any successful account by planting fake trades and spikes.

On last December 2016 I opened on AAFXtrading. com the VIP account 232516309, and funded it with 28.800 euros (twenty eight thousand and eight hundred euros). After 8 working days, our excellent EA (we are a team, and created this EA after more than 2 years of exhaustive work and full testings), had made 10.287 euros benefits. Watching the solid daily benefits, AAFX immediately put a fake crash out on the account by planting huge trades and faking a ridiculous spike of 225 pips.

Even if the whole thing was evident (and… highly suspicious at the same time: such two infamous “mistakes” commonly used by fake brokers to simulate crashes and close and steal any successful account), I kindly sent them five detailed emails with every evidence: my MT4 records (ordering 13 orders of 0.15 sizes, not those 100 times bigger, 15 lots each one, they planted one second later; 195 crazy lots in total!), and a graphic compilation comparing those three ridiculous fake candles with the official international data: many other brokers quotations and graphics and, also, comparing it with another account of them they didn´t know I had on another name!!!

On 8 working days my EA traded almost 1.250 lots (a dream for any honest broker), and ruled 12.000 small size trades up to 0.30 size; always the very same sizes once and once again. After 18 days, I didn´t got from them any answer nor explanation, but their Live Chat inmediately asked me something just incredible: “please, send us your EA”, (of course I did not) and they always pretend ignorance but, after some lines, suddenly they know everything and repeat non stop the perfect scam scheme.

The Live Chat tried to fool me by insisting on ¨sir, those trades were ordered from your IP¨, pretending to ignore Metratrader Journal and my repeated words: ¨Of course my EA ordered 13 trades, but on sizes 0,15 as it´s evidenced on the MT4´s Journal, not those 100 times bigger you planted on my account one second later. The MT4 keeps the orders it asked for, and what you planted in exchange¨.

The Live Chat (in fact, the only “answers” I ever got from them after sending five full and detailed emails), also ignored once and once again any reference to the scandalous fake spikes: 225 pips falldown when the market was calm and didn´t move more than 20 in any broker on this world, not even in any other account of them!

AAFX is a pure scam. They do not process any trade at all, just wait for customers to loss their monies and, if they don´t (like in our case) they plant fake trades and counterfeit the market to crash any account they don´t like. Of course, that´s why they can not offer the usual honest ECN systems to encourage success and volumes: PAMM accounts, Autocopy, ecc.

AAFXtrading stole me almost 40.000 euros. The only money I was able to withdraw were my first day´s 1.200 euros benefit, which I asked on that day and, after many lies, and insistence, I finally got 14 days later. And, ¨funny¨ enough, my account dashboard showed that amount was taken from… my own deposit.

Of course, I have the whole documentation and evidences ready to help others to prevent this scam. You can write me at [email protected] and I will gladly send you the whole documentation.

Just stay AWAY from AAFXtrading, PURE SCAM. NEVER, EVER, send them one cent: you will lose it too.

Tags: AAFX Trading reviews

Lee

January 9, 2017



2 Total
1 with this Broker


Very good company with security of funds. No hidden or extra fees at all. So I get all profit that I earn. Honestly recommended.

Tags: AAFX Trading reviews

Major Sifat

January 8, 2017



2 Total
Nice broker. No hidden or with this Broker


Nice broker. No hidden or extra fees at all. So I get all profit that I earn. Highly recommended.

Tags: AAFX Trading reviews

Hasibul Saanto

January 3, 2017



2 Total
My trading experience with with this Broker


My trading experience with this regulated broker just awesome. They are regulated and don’t restrict any kinds of trading techniques with scalping and hedging. That’s why as a scalper from here I am able to scalp at any major currency pair including lowest trading spreads devoid of any restrictions.

Tags: AAFX Trading reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.