5StarsForex Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★

+Rate and review this broker below

Broker information

5StarsForex Forex broker reviews

    The broker is out of business

  • Website: 5starsforex.com
  • Year since: 2014
  • Headquarters: Seychelles
  • Company registration: 5Stars Markets Ltd., Seychelles
  • Regulation: not regulated
  • Notes: Introducing broker

Rate and Review this Broker

Add Review

0 Reviews


I was searching for broker to open new account but suddenly I found rating of Scam 5 Stars Forex. Let me share what they did with me.
I was opened an account with Scam 5 Stars Forex 10 months ago. I was deposited funds via credit card. after funded my account I start trading but after 3 days I had some personal problem and I need money so I submitted my request for withdraw after request Ivan call me and told me my withdraw is completed I was happy.
but when 5 days left I not received my money so I asked Ivan he said money is sent but my bank told me they not get anything. I asked Ivan please give the proof of sending money.
After that they never reply me again even I send several emails but still they not give my money back.
I was in trouble and they play with me really bad broker don’t trust 5 Stars Forex.


5Stars Forex is Very professional and mostly profitably. Good platform great customer service. My account management team always works hard to resolve my problems. Withdrawals and deposits are very fast. Executions are mostly and customer oriented support team.


I have been trading on Forex for nearly 9 months. I like working and to be independent, that is why I chose Forex. I had changed several brokers before I started cooperating with 5Stars forex. I have been working with 5Stars Forex for some time and I make much money. 5Stars forex broker provides perfect trading conditions, withdrawals and deposits, plus bonuses – and I appreciate it. Work with 5Stars forex and earn money! I wish good luck to everyone and let the trend will always be by your side



Hello my name is Ritesh Sharma Finally I found good Broker. They are really gread broker they support me from all possible way Live Chat, Email, Phone call and SMS. Thanks again



I got the bonus and traded with it 4 days so far in a Live Account environment, I cannot find one single fault in this broker. So I want to say, 5Stars Forex is very good.



I am happy with this broker. Their services is excellent. Support team are great.



I am satisfied when trading with 5Stars forex. They provide 50% rescue withdraw bonus and demo contest to their clients. Their deposit and withdrawal are easy and fast, I can deposit quickly and start to trade right after.



Now i am satisfied with 5Stars Forex, I joined after having terrible experiences elsewhere. I liked the demo and the real version is just like it. I’m enjoying and making money. Also, their platform is easy to understand and work with.


Broker scame !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Broker scame !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Broker scame !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Broker scame !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Broker scame !!!!!!!!!!!!!


Broker scame is very very scame !!!!!!!!

Broker scame is very very scame !!!!!!!!

Broker scame is very very scame !!!!!!!!



This reliable broker with lots of services for new traders and professional too! My friends told me about their promotional program and advantages and so much impressed by their 50% withdrawal rescue bonus is very good for every trader. Thanks 5StarsForex.



I give 5Stars forex two thumbs up. I’m a relatively new trader and they went over and above in providing me with the support and making sure I felt comfortable using their software. Impressed with their innovative products and offerings. Love their website. Easy to fund my account. Account was credited faster than expected.



5Stars Forex has fast withdrawals. I like their customer service and bonus system. I had no problem concerning with my account manager. All my questions and concerns are answered by them. I’m getting all the help I need by e-mail and phone. 5Stars Forex is a reliable broker and I strongly recommend.



I am totally satisfied with my trading with 5Stars forex. This broker provides me all tools and help I need for a successful trading. Spreads are fixed in major currencies and up to now, I haven’t seen requotes in its trading platform. Withdrawals are instant as well as deposits.



5Stars forex is a reliable broker where all type of traders can start trading without any problem. I started to trade knowing too little about forex market, but with courses and seminars online, it was easy to learn. Also, thanks to low deposit of $500, this market is very accessible to all.



Это хороший брокер , и их обслуживание отличное . Если бы мой счет с 2014 года , и никаких проблем не сообщать , иногдатехническая проблема может придумать , но это об этом, и они очень полезны в установлении это для меня . Рекомендовать 5 звезд форекс для всех.



I am satisfied when trading with 5Stars forex. They provide 50% rescue withdraw bonus and demo contest to their clients. Their deposit and withdrawal are easy and fast, I can deposit quickly and start to trade right after.


*** Broker !!! Verry” scame !!!



I have experienced excellent communications before, during, and after opening a live account with 5Stars forex. Fast execution both in and out, stable and reliable server. They always develop new and improves already existing products and services to make the work of its customers much easier and the most effective.



Forex trading requires knowledge and patience. No one got huge profits without proper practice. So, I advise you to please open a demo account before investing your own funds & 5Stars forex will do the rest.



I have been trading on Forex for nearly 9 months. I like working and to be independent, that is why I chose Forex. I had changed several brokers before I started cooperating with 5Stars forex. I have been working with 5Stars Forex for some time and I make much money. 5Stars forex broker provides perfect trading conditions, withdrawals and deposits, plus bonuses – and I appreciate it. Work with 5Stars forex and earn money! I wish good luck to everyone and let the trend will always be by your side


Five stars Forex is a cheat broker. Ivan Kabinov (+46844680433) is cheater and unbelivable man. They ask trader to deposit and cant withdraw. All the office phone nuber is fake, trader cant contact with them.
When they need trade fund in. Their manager Ivan Kabinov agree all what trader ask (such as: hedge, transfer money betwen internal account – belong to the same owner. When trader get profit, they say thay it is fraud.
They and the cheater man, Ivan kabinov, cheat trade more than 20000 usd. I have all documents to proof for that.
They ask trader get 3 clients to become their IB. After the client trade, they refuse to pay commision and rebate by saying “you arent our IB.
Mr Ivan Kabinov ia a cheater. Becareful to trade in this company.
Fuck you, Ivan Kabinov. You and your family (children, your parents, your wife go to hell to enjoy our money) You are a Pig.



They are very fast with support team. I get 50% Rescue withdraw bonus immediately after my first deposit, I have no problem with them, fast withdrawal process. Great broker and recommended to all.



I have a long and prosperous relationship with 5Stars Forex and I still consider them as one of the best and most trustful Broker around. Especially ideal for beginners because of the user friendly platform and flexible position size. It’s really simple and evident to open-close-and modify your trades,Their customer support is class above, always been very friendly and resourceful. Great broker always.



与此经纪商交易是如此的漂亮和流畅的服务器是相当快的,交易要经过瞬间。他们提供了50%的救援撤离奖金为每一个客户。



Being active client of 5Stars Forex is very suitable as they provide us all tools and help for a successful trading. I started as a newbie with them and in a short time of period, I learnt several concepts of Forex market and implement my own strategies in order to win my first earnings. Process of withdrawal is easy and they have several payment methods for their clients. Thank you 5Stars forex.



For many years I have worked the Forex market but I have found no one that is more helpful, personal, and professional as 5Stars Forex Broker. I am very pleased with what I have experienced and I look forward to a long relationship with them. I love to trade with 5Stars Forex because this is smart broker.



Being active client of 5Stars Forex is very suitable as they provide us all tools and help for a successful trading. I started as a newbie with them and in a short time of period, I learnt several concepts of Forex market and implement my own strategies in order to win my first earnings. Process of withdrawal is easy and they have several payment methods for their clients. Thank you 5Stars forex.



Being active client of 5Stars Forex is very suitable as they provide us all tools and help for a successful trading. I started as a newbie with them and in a short time of period, I learnt several concepts of Forex market and implement my own strategies in order to win my first earnings. Process of withdrawal is easy and they have several payment methods for their clients. Thank you 5Stars forex.



5Stars Forex is an excellent broker, I trade with them for a long time and until now, i haven’t faced any type of issue. In fact, its customer service department is really efficient, they always solve my problems in a short time of period.



I invested my funds in 5Stars forex broker and I am very very satisfied. They have live chat 24/5, support is very friendly and polite, all my e-mails are answered fast and the platform is very good. Recommend 5Stars forex!



I am new in Forex trading. But I have a account in 5Stars Forex. I am happy to trading with this company and to recieve 100 $ Bonus for good profit !



5Stars has the best and exciting services in comparison with other forex brokers. They offer a wide range of bonuses, forex contests and draws. The forex trading will never get boring with 5Stars, you can be sure of it. Besides that, spread is low, you can trade with no swap and withdrawal is simple and fast.I can monitor my trades anytime and anywhere.



5Stars Forex is very pleasant broker for me, They help me a lot when I am comer trader. I found its trading condition is great; low spread high leverage, NO withdraw/deposit fee and instant deposit. Withdrawal normally gets processed in 24 hours, zero commission, NO withdraw/deposit fee and instant deposit and Withdrawal normally gets processed in 24 hours. That why I am so happy to trade with them. Also recommended to all peoples.


Что не так с этим брокером, ему всего год, зарегистрирован в оффшоре и без регуляции и у него такая хорошая оценка? Скорее всего это не честные комментарии.



This is a very professional broker and you can rely on it. 5Stars Forex offers the most up-to-date technologies. Staff is very gentle, withdrawal is really fast and deposit means are very convenient. I am happy with my results and services provided by 5Stars!



Very satisfied with 5Stars forex broker and all its services. I trade with silver and gold and 5Stars Forex always provides good analysis and forecasts about these precious metals, so it’s easier to me to set my orders and positions in MT4 platform.



Lot of trading instruments excellent live support! Love the team! Awesome MT4 execution. A support. Low Spreads and high leverage withdraw and deposit process are really fast. Best regards to this broker!!!



I have been through almost everybody and I haven’t been happy until I found 5Stars ForexI like their service any time they are available. The website and the platform works fine for me.
No any issues on Withdrawal too.



Excellent live support! Love the team! Awesome execution system. EA support and everything you want is there and MT4 platform is one of the best platform … Best regards to this broker!!!



Nice Broker. Fast deposit and withdraw. Good rebate program. Fast execution order. No problem with 5Stars forex broker.


Dear Trader..
Dear Investor..

Here is my chat and my experience in this brokers..
My Acc : 111797… I deposit 600 usd and Trade 11 lot and profit 420 usd..and I want to withdrawal 420 usd..
They always promise but do not pay..
Now I am only want to withdrawal initial deposit 600 usd., But They do not pay until now..
They always promise…but do not pay….
Here is my complete chat 1 month..
Almost every day I chat with them to withdrawal my fund (initial deposit)..but they do not to pay..
Here are my complete chat with them…

[10/13/2015 5:50:49 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[10/13/2015 5:51:05 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[10/13/2015 5:52:38 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[10/13/2015 5:54:13 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[10/13/2015 5:55:48 PM] *** Ivan Kabinov would like to add you on Skype

Hi Jonpada Sembiring, I’d like to add you as a contact. ***
[10/13/2015 5:55:57 PM] *** Jonpada Sembiring has shared contact details with Ivan Kabinov. ***
[10/13/2015 5:56:04 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[10/13/2015 5:56:08 PM] Ivan Kabinov: tell me what your problem
[10/13/2015 5:56:49 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I want to request initial deposit 600 usd without profit..
[10/13/2015 5:57:03 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: request withdrawal
[10/13/2015 5:57:18 PM] Ivan Kabinov: its not like this
[10/13/2015 5:57:24 PM] Ivan Kabinov: there’s a policy and system
[10/13/2015 5:57:34 PM] Ivan Kabinov: how many time you get bonus
[10/13/2015 5:57:47 PM] Ivan Kabinov: how many accounts you have befoe
[10/13/2015 5:57:55 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: only one
[10/13/2015 5:57:58 PM] Ivan Kabinov: what the total of your trade
[10/13/2015 5:58:59 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: my acc is 111797
[10/13/2015 5:59:14 PM] Ivan Kabinov: only one account
[10/13/2015 5:59:15 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: can you check history
[10/13/2015 5:59:19 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: yes
[10/13/2015 6:00:32 PM] Ivan Kabinov: total trade 2 lot
[10/13/2015 6:00:50 PM] Ivan Kabinov: minimum trade request for 300 usd bonus its 30 lot
[10/13/2015 6:01:18 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: before you promise
[10/13/2015 6:01:29 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: you can withdrawal profit
[10/13/2015 6:01:37 PM] Ivan Kabinov: at less trade 5 lot minimum
[10/13/2015 6:01:42 PM] Ivan Kabinov: trade 5 days 5 lot
[10/13/2015 6:01:58 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: it is not in website]
[10/13/2015 6:03:59 PM] Ivan Kabinov: The Bonus given can be withdrawn if the client completed the amount of the bonus divided by $10. for example, if a client deposited $1000 and received $500 in bonus, The client will be able to withdraw the $500 in bonus in the top of his profits and deposit as his own money if the client traded 50 Standared lot, in other words for every lot the client trade the client able to withraw the amount of $10 from the bonus with a condition the whole number of lots given to each deposit will be traded.
[10/13/2015 6:04:07 PM] Ivan Kabinov: https://5starsforex.com/promotions/rescue_bonus.php
[10/13/2015 6:04:27 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: its if we withdrawal bonus
[10/13/2015 6:05:05 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: now I am only request withdrawal initial deposit without profit
[10/13/2015 6:05:10 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and minimum trade if only profit and deposit amount 2 lot for every 100 usd bonus
[10/13/2015 6:05:28 PM] Ivan Kabinov: complete 5 lot 5days and get your withdraw
[10/13/2015 6:05:43 PM] Ivan Kabinov: its company policy and we didn’t request too much
[10/13/2015 6:05:47 PM] Ivan Kabinov: minimum terms
[10/13/2015 6:07:51 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: before you promise, will be sent initial deposit
[10/13/2015 6:08:06 PM] Ivan Kabinov: sir can’t system its system
[10/13/2015 6:08:12 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we are ECN broker
[10/13/2015 6:08:18 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we give you bonus
[10/13/2015 6:08:32 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you must complete our policy and withdraw profit with deposit amount
[10/13/2015 6:09:04 PM] *** ***
[10/13/2015 6:09:28 PM] Ivan Kabinov: this all your trade check your file only 2 lot and you have 300 usd bonus
[10/13/2015 6:12:06 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: If you do not give my initial deposit, I will be broadcast its in forexpeacearmy, and 100brokersforex, and carigold,
[10/13/2015 6:12:26 PM] Ivan Kabinov: everything clear from our side don’t try blackmail
[10/13/2015 6:12:29 PM] Ivan Kabinov: its not good
[10/13/2015 6:12:44 PM] Ivan Kabinov: any one can read our terms and condition
[10/13/2015 6:12:46 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I am only request initial deposit,,
[10/13/2015 6:12:47 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we honest
[10/13/2015 6:13:07 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Ok I will broadcast its now
[10/13/2015 6:13:23 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you trying blackmail
[10/13/2015 6:13:24 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I will broadcast our chat
[10/13/2015 6:13:33 PM] Ivan Kabinov: check our chat its clear
[10/13/2015 6:13:41 PM] Ivan Kabinov: can use googletranslate
[10/13/2015 6:13:55 PM] Ivan Kabinov: as you complete 30 lot then allow withdraw
[10/13/2015 6:14:05 PM] Ivan Kabinov: https://5starsforex.com/promotions/rescue_bonus.php
[10/13/2015 6:14:13 PM] Ivan Kabinov: read very well our terms and condition
[10/13/2015 6:14:23 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and use google translate
[10/13/2015 6:14:42 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: ok..will tell in 100brokers our chat
[10/13/2015 6:15:09 PM] Ivan Kabinov: sir everything clear in website
[10/13/2015 6:15:16 PM] Ivan Kabinov: post any where you want
[10/13/2015 6:15:29 PM] Ivan Kabinov: our clients know very well who we are
[10/13/2015 6:15:38 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and have no any issue with any clients
[10/13/2015 6:15:45 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: in 25 September 2015, you promise will be return my initial deposit 5 days..
[10/13/2015 6:16:02 PM] Ivan Kabinov: sir term its terms
[10/13/2015 6:16:06 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and we ask minimum policy
[10/13/2015 6:16:13 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you don’t want withdraw bonus
[10/13/2015 6:16:15 PM] Ivan Kabinov: that’s ok
[10/13/2015 6:16:24 PM] Ivan Kabinov: trade 2 lot for every 100 usd bonus
[10/13/2015 6:16:31 PM] Ivan Kabinov: have 300 bonus its mean 6 lot
[10/13/2015 6:16:41 PM] Ivan Kabinov: your total trade 2 lot only
[10/13/2015 6:16:54 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you work with broker
[10/13/2015 6:17:00 PM] Ivan Kabinov: its forex trade
[10/13/2015 6:17:02 PM] Ivan Kabinov: not a game
[10/13/2015 6:17:17 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you trade with our money our bonus
[10/13/2015 6:17:19 PM] Ivan Kabinov: our condition
[10/13/2015 6:17:33 PM] Ivan Kabinov: if you didn’t receive bonus no any issue withdraw any time
[10/13/2015 6:17:39 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: PLease cancel my bonus and my profit..
[10/13/2015 6:17:50 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: and return my initial deposit..
[10/13/2015 6:18:14 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: if no, I will broadcast its in this night..
[10/13/2015 6:18:25 PM] Ivan Kabinov: again you trying blackmail
[10/13/2015 6:18:35 PM] Ivan Kabinov: its not good way
[10/13/2015 6:18:43 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we trying to help you and support you
[10/13/2015 6:18:55 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we ask minimum trade request 6 lot
[10/13/2015 6:20:13 PM] Ivan Kabinov: Ok fine send now withdraw request for 600
[10/13/2015 6:20:21 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and don’t contact me before monday
[10/13/2015 6:20:26 PM] Ivan Kabinov: on Monday will be done
[10/13/2015 6:22:12 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: when you process ?
[10/13/2015 6:22:42 PM] Ivan Kabinov: send today and will process your closing account and withdraw its take few days
[10/13/2015 6:22:49 PM] Ivan Kabinov: on Monday hope will receive withdraw
[10/13/2015 6:24:05 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I need exact time..when you return my fund ?
[10/13/2015 6:24:35 PM] Ivan Kabinov: sir
[10/13/2015 6:24:40 PM] Ivan Kabinov: again its take process
[10/13/2015 6:24:46 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you didn’t accept our policy
[10/13/2015 6:24:56 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you don’t want complete our terms
[10/13/2015 6:25:01 PM] Ivan Kabinov: will close your account
[10/13/2015 6:25:06 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and refund your deposit
[10/13/2015 6:25:10 PM] Ivan Kabinov: its take few days
[10/13/2015 6:25:21 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: how many days ?
[10/13/2015 6:25:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: 19/10/2015 must be done
[10/13/2015 6:28:16 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: before you promise 2 days, 5 days , 2 days again… and now you promise 6 days again..
[10/13/2015 6:28:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: again and again
[10/13/2015 6:28:42 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we inform you many time what must to do to allow withdraw
[10/13/2015 6:28:46 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you didn’t understand
[10/13/2015 6:28:52 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and you didn’t accept that
[10/13/2015 6:29:04 PM] Ivan Kabinov: then will close your account no any other solution
[10/13/2015 6:31:54 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: ok…If its not done at “19/10/2015 must be done”, I will be broadcast in 100brokers, forexpeacearmy, carigold.com…etc…. do you agree ?
[10/13/2015 6:33:37 PM] Ivan Kabinov: again if you trying to blackmail us will never contact you and will block you
[10/13/2015 6:33:50 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we are clear and honest with all our clients
[10/13/2015 6:34:38 PM] Ivan Kabinov: if you have problem to understand our terms and condition its your problem not our problem
[10/13/2015 6:35:26 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: It is not black email, I will explain what you brokers in website and forum
[10/13/2015 6:35:38 PM] Ivan Kabinov: sir
[10/13/2015 6:35:55 PM] Ivan Kabinov: read our policy and use google translate to understand
[10/13/2015 6:36:00 PM] Ivan Kabinov: have a nice day
[10/13/2015 6:36:01 PM] Ivan Kabinov: bye
[10/13/2015 6:36:46 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: ok..I will sent its, if you not process my request withdrawal
[10/13/2015 6:37:01 PM] Ivan Kabinov: sir not need to trying blackmail us
[10/13/2015 6:37:10 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we never have any issue with any clients
[10/13/2015 6:37:32 PM] Ivan Kabinov: everything is clear from our side
[10/13/2015 6:37:48 PM] Ivan Kabinov: never have any delay with withdraw
[10/13/2015 6:37:55 PM] Ivan Kabinov: never have any issue with any trader
[10/13/2015 6:38:02 PM] Ivan Kabinov: cuz they read and understand our policy
[10/13/2015 6:38:11 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you have problem to understand
[10/13/2015 6:38:17 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we don’t have any problem
[10/13/2015 6:40:30 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: return to you promise.. I need request withdrawal again now 600 usd, is that right ?
[10/13/2015 6:40:54 PM] Ivan Kabinov: on Monday will be done
[10/13/2015 6:41:01 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and not need to say IF
[10/13/2015 6:41:10 PM] Ivan Kabinov: bye
[10/13/2015 6:44:07 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I had request withdrawal 600 usd just now..
[10/13/2015 6:44:18 PM] Ivan Kabinov: Ok
[10/13/2015 6:44:24 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: can you check it, if you receive ?
[10/19/2015 9:45:07 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: Good Morning sir..
[10/19/2015 9:45:38 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: I remember our chat, and you try to help me:
[10/19/2015 9:45:51 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: “[10/13/2015 6:18:43 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we trying to help you and support you
[10/13/2015 6:18:55 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we ask minimum trade request 6 lot
[10/19/2015 9:46:38 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: Please process our withdrawal
[10/19/2015 9:48:03 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: I have been trade 11 lot..,
[10/19/2015 9:48:09 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: until now
[10/19/2015 9:48:28 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: my acc: 111797
[10/19/2015 11:58:36 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[10/19/2015 12:00:06 PM] Ivan Kabinov: send your request today
[10/19/2015 12:00:31 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and will check and within 48 hour if everything fine with your trade will receive a withdraw
[10/19/2015 12:04:23 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: If I trade more 6 lot like you want to help me..It mean I can withdrawal profit and bonus.. Is that right ?
[10/19/2015 12:04:49 PM] Ivan Kabinov: how much bonus you have
[10/19/2015 12:05:06 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: 300 usd
[10/19/2015 12:05:08 PM] Ivan Kabinov: 300 bonus
[10/19/2015 12:05:12 PM] Ivan Kabinov: its mean 30 lot
[10/19/2015 12:05:12 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: yes
[10/19/2015 12:05:36 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you didn’t complete 30 lot
[10/19/2015 12:05:40 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: what is mean 6 l0t
[10/19/2015 12:06:48 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: “[10/13/2015 6:18:43 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we trying to help you and support you
[10/13/2015 6:18:55 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we ask minimum trade request 6 lot
[10/19/2015 12:07:21 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you ask about withdraw bonus
[10/19/2015 12:07:29 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you not allow to withdraw bonus
[10/19/2015 12:08:10 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: if 6 lot, I can withdrawal my profit .. Is that right ?
[10/19/2015 12:08:48 PM] Ivan Kabinov: send your request
[10/19/2015 12:09:03 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and within 48 hour will be done if there’s no issue with trade
[10/19/2015 12:09:43 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I have send 15 oct 2015
[10/19/2015 12:10:17 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: What is your mean :
[10/19/2015 12:10:20 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: “[10/13/2015 6:18:43 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we trying to help you and support you
[10/13/2015 6:18:55 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we ask minimum trade request 6 lot
[10/19/2015 12:10:47 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: what is your means it ?
[10/19/2015 12:10:52 PM] Ivan Kabinov: man
[10/19/2015 12:10:58 PM] Ivan Kabinov: send you withdraw request
[10/19/2015 12:11:02 PM] Ivan Kabinov: that what I ask you
[10/19/2015 12:13:58 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: how much I can request withdrawal?
[10/19/2015 12:14:18 PM] Ivan Kabinov: send request for profit and deposit amount only
[10/19/2015 12:14:22 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Initial deposit or + profit ?
[10/19/2015 12:14:28 PM] Ivan Kabinov: yes
[10/19/2015 12:15:22 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: 600 usd or 1022 usd ?
[10/19/2015 12:15:59 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: or only profit 420 usd ? (my account not close)?
[10/19/2015 12:17:06 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[10/19/2015 12:17:21 PM] Ivan Kabinov: sir
[10/19/2015 12:17:24 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I inform you
[10/19/2015 12:17:32 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and answer all your question
[10/19/2015 12:17:42 PM] Ivan Kabinov: send request profit + deposit amount
[10/19/2015 12:17:57 PM] Ivan Kabinov: or can send only profit
[10/19/2015 12:18:09 PM] Ivan Kabinov: any way finance will check your account and inform you
[10/19/2015 12:18:58 PM] Jonpada Sembiring:
FasaPay Withdrawal
[10/19/2015 12:19:12 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I have sent request only profit..
[10/19/2015 12:19:23 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: please process it ..
[10/19/2015 12:19:29 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok within 48 hour will be done
[10/19/2015 12:20:04 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: ok. It is at 21 /10 /2015…
[10/19/2015 12:20:17 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: thank you sir..
[10/21/2015 4:51:06 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[10/21/2015 4:51:23 PM] Ivan Kabinov: hello happy birthday
[10/21/2015 4:51:36 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: ok. thank you sir..
[10/21/2015 4:52:11 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Can you process my request withdrawal in my birthday..
[10/21/2015 4:52:29 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: It is something your gift for me..
[10/21/2015 4:53:21 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I am only request withdrawal my profit..
[10/21/2015 4:53:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok wait today
[10/21/2015 7:31:45 PM] Ivan Kabinov: hello
[10/21/2015 7:31:45 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: sir.. I wait its today.. I very hope to process its today sir… I am very need my fund
[10/21/2015 7:31:59 PM] Ivan Kabinov: 111797
[10/21/2015 7:32:06 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: yes
[10/21/2015 7:32:06 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok sir wait within 4 hours
[10/21/2015 7:32:26 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: ok, Thank you..
[10/22/2015 12:24:08 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[10/22/2015 12:24:24 AM] Ivan Kabinov: helloo
[10/22/2015 12:25:51 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: Do you will be process my request withdrawal today sir..
[10/22/2015 12:26:10 AM] Ivan Kabinov: .I check with finance
[10/22/2015 12:26:25 AM] Ivan Kabinov: not today its only on Friday within 48 hours more need
[10/22/2015 12:29:29 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: Before you promise 4 hours…Please help me sir…to process its..
[10/22/2015 12:29:40 AM] Ivan Kabinov: on Friday before market close
[10/22/2015 12:29:45 AM] Ivan Kabinov: you know what was your issue
[10/22/2015 12:30:02 AM] Ivan Kabinov: its cuz you not complete minimum trade request
[10/22/2015 12:31:02 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: Ok. On Friday, will not pending again Is it right ?
[10/22/2015 12:32:25 AM] Ivan Kabinov: on Friday before market close will be done
[10/22/2015 12:34:07 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: ok, Thank you sir..
[10/26/2015 9:15:11 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[10/26/2015 9:15:22 PM] Ivan Kabinov: hello
[10/26/2015 9:16:00 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: How about you promise will be process my request withdrawal ?
[10/26/2015 9:16:12 PM] Ivan Kabinov: your method fasapay
[10/26/2015 9:16:18 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: yes
[10/26/2015 9:16:20 PM] Ivan Kabinov: give me your fasapay account information
[10/26/2015 9:17:51 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: FP59658 (Jonpada Sembiring), I request withdrawal my profit 420 usd.
[10/26/2015 9:18:06 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok
[10/26/2015 9:18:26 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Can you process now ?
[10/26/2015 9:18:31 PM] Ivan Kabinov: wait please
[10/26/2015 9:19:19 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: ok..I wait its now..
[10/27/2015 12:04:30 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: helo
[10/27/2015 12:07:55 PM] Ivan Kabinov: hello
[10/27/2015 12:07:58 PM] Ivan Kabinov: good morning
[10/27/2015 12:08:18 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Good Morning sir..
[10/27/2015 12:08:46 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Until now, I have not receive my fund..
[10/27/2015 12:09:00 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: when you will be process ?
[10/27/2015 12:09:42 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I have trade 11 lot, I am only withdrawal my profit 420 usd..
[10/27/2015 12:09:54 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Please process sir,,
[10/27/2015 12:17:01 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[10/27/2015 12:17:28 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok give me two hours
[10/27/2015 12:17:32 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I am now in office
[10/27/2015 12:18:13 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Ok. I wait its ..
[10/27/2015 4:02:01 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Hello
[10/27/2015 4:06:32 PM] Ivan Kabinov: hello
[10/27/2015 4:08:10 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Please help me to process my request withdrawal sir..
[10/27/2015 4:08:47 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok will help you don’t worry
[10/27/2015 4:08:52 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I am on it
[10/27/2015 4:09:22 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Before, you promise 2 hours…
[10/27/2015 4:09:34 PM] Ivan Kabinov: waiting for approve
[10/27/2015 4:11:07 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: How long again sir..
[10/27/2015 4:11:25 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I will inform you soon
[10/27/2015 4:13:12 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: It was 1 month, for first time I request withdrawal sir…Please help me..
[10/27/2015 4:13:29 PM] Ivan Kabinov: no not like this
[10/27/2015 4:14:18 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I am deposit 600 usd, and then profit 420 usd…and I trade 11 lot, And I request my profit 420 usd..
[10/27/2015 4:14:49 PM] Ivan Kabinov: but was you issue that you didn’t trade as company policy
[10/27/2015 4:14:55 PM] Ivan Kabinov: with our terms
[10/27/2015 4:17:00 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: “[10/13/2015 6:18:43 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we trying to help you and support you
[10/13/2015 6:18:55 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we ask minimum trade request 6 lot
Please process our withdrawal
[10/27/2015 4:17:22 PM] Ivan Kabinov: i will get back to you within 30 minute
[10/27/2015 4:17:26 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: before you promise
[10/27/2015 4:17:33 PM] Ivan Kabinov: i will get back to you within 30 minute
[10/27/2015 4:18:31 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Ok..Please proses its
[10/27/2015 5:44:33 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[10/27/2015 5:44:47 PM] Ivan Kabinov: yes wait please
[10/27/2015 5:44:52 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I am waiting from finance
[10/27/2015 5:47:04 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: How long sir..?
[10/27/2015 5:47:43 PM] Ivan Kabinov: soon wait
[10/27/2015 5:49:07 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Ok..I wait now…Please do not always soon, but not prosess.
[10/27/2015 7:54:00 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[10/27/2015 7:54:18 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok on Friday will be done
[10/27/2015 7:54:22 PM] Ivan Kabinov: that’s it
[10/27/2015 7:54:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: can’t before
[10/27/2015 7:57:51 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: on Friday 30 October 2015, Is that right ?
[10/27/2015 7:58:01 PM] Ivan Kabinov: yes right
[10/27/2015 7:59:07 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: ok..I hope you are right…Before you change you promise ten time.. I hope at this time you are right ..
[10/27/2015 7:59:36 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you will get withdraw on Friday
[10/28/2015 4:17:24 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Hello
[10/28/2015 4:17:41 PM] Ivan Kabinov: hello
[10/28/2015 4:18:15 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: How if you process my request withdrawal now, So that I can trade ..
[10/28/2015 4:18:44 PM] Ivan Kabinov: no
[10/28/2015 4:18:47 PM] Ivan Kabinov: on friday
[10/28/2015 4:19:17 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: ok, what time on Friday ?
[10/28/2015 4:19:53 PM] Ivan Kabinov: not before 4 pm GMT
[10/28/2015 4:21:39 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: It means You will be process my request withdrawal on Friday 30 October, at 5 pm GMT. Is that right ?
[10/28/2015 4:28:44 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: helo
[10/28/2015 4:29:19 PM] Ivan Kabinov: yes
[10/28/2015 4:30:24 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: It means You will be process my request withdrawal on Friday 30 October 2015, Is that right ?
[10/28/2015 4:30:34 PM] Ivan Kabinov: yes
[10/28/2015 4:30:35 PM] Ivan Kabinov: right
[10/30/2015 3:18:04 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: helo
[10/30/2015 3:18:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: hello
[10/30/2015 3:18:49 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Can you process my request withdrawal sir?
[10/30/2015 3:19:06 PM] Ivan Kabinov: check withdraw not before 9 pm GMT
[10/30/2015 3:19:11 PM] Ivan Kabinov: in the end of market
[10/30/2015 3:20:02 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: It means : you will be process today at end market. Is that right ?
[10/30/2015 3:20:15 PM] Ivan Kabinov: yes in the end of market day
[10/30/2015 3:20:19 PM] Ivan Kabinov: 9 pm GMT
[10/30/2015 3:20:21 PM] Ivan Kabinov: night
[10/30/2015 3:21:06 PM] Ivan Kabinov: after 12 hours
[10/30/2015 3:22:05 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: ok. I wait it today sir..
[10/30/2015 3:22:14 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok
[10/31/2015 6:50:24 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[11/2/2015 6:23:08 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[11/2/2015 11:41:07 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[11/2/2015 11:41:30 AM] Ivan Kabinov: hello
[11/2/2015 11:41:51 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: Please process my request withdrawal sir..
[11/2/2015 11:41:59 AM] Ivan Kabinov: within one hour I will be in office
[11/2/2015 11:42:39 AM] Jonpada Sembiring: After you until in office…Please process sir..
[11/2/2015 2:06:32 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Hello
[11/2/2015 2:06:47 PM] Ivan Kabinov: hello
[11/2/2015 2:07:02 PM] Ivan Kabinov: your withdraw request 400 fasapay
[11/2/2015 2:07:15 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: 420 usd fasapay
[11/2/2015 2:07:20 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok 420
[11/2/2015 2:07:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you deposit IDR or USD
[11/2/2015 2:07:36 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: IDR
[11/2/2015 2:07:39 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok
[11/2/2015 2:07:46 PM] Ivan Kabinov: wait please
[11/2/2015 2:08:07 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Do you process it today ?
[11/2/2015 2:08:28 PM] Ivan Kabinov: wait I will inform you give me few minute
[11/2/2015 2:09:58 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Ok. I wait my fund..
[11/2/2015 3:39:31 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[11/2/2015 3:40:34 PM] Ivan Kabinov: hello
[11/2/2015 3:40:58 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Please help me sir..
[11/2/2015 3:41:17 PM] Ivan Kabinov: 24 hour will process to your IDR fasapay
[11/2/2015 3:44:03 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I see you more 10 times promise sir… Please you consisten..in my note here is your promise..:
[11/2/2015 3:44:05 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: [10/21/2015 4:53:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok wait today

[10/21/2015 7:32:06 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok sir wait within 4 hours

[10/22/2015 12:26:25 AM] Ivan Kabinov: not today its only on Friday within 48 hours more need

[10/26/2015 9:18:26 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Can you process now ?
[10/26/2015 9:18:31 PM] Ivan Kabinov: wait please

[12:17:28 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok give me two hours
[12:17:32 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I am now in office
[12:18:13 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Ok. I wait its ..

[4:11:07 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: How long again sir..
[4:11:25 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I will inform you soon

[5:47:04 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: How long sir..?
[5:47:43 PM] Ivan Kabinov: soon wait

[7:54:18 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok on Friday will be done
[7:54:22 PM] Ivan Kabinov: that’s it
[7:54:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: can’t before
[7:57:51 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: on Friday 30 October 2015, Is that right ?
[7:58:01 PM] Ivan Kabinov: yes right
[11/2/2015 3:44:13 PM] Ivan Kabinov: no
[11/2/2015 3:44:21 PM] Ivan Kabinov: must on Friday
[11/2/2015 3:44:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: but only today start process
[11/2/2015 3:44:53 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Ok. please do not change again…!!!
[11/2/2015 3:45:14 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok
[11/3/2015 1:48:41 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Hello
[11/3/2015 4:38:11 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[11/3/2015 4:39:04 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[11/3/2015 4:45:07 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Helo
[11/3/2015 4:45:40 PM] Ivan Kabinov: hello
[11/3/2015 4:47:05 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Can you help me to process my request withdrawal now sir..?
[11/3/2015 4:49:19 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Hello
[11/3/2015 5:03:02 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Hello sir..
[11/3/2015 5:12:32 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Hello sir..
[11/3/2015 5:12:41 PM] Ivan Kabinov: hello
[11/3/2015 5:12:45 PM] Ivan Kabinov: tell me
[11/3/2015 5:13:46 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Please process my request withdrawal now sir..?
[11/3/2015 5:14:31 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: yesterday you promise :
[11/3/2015 5:14:34 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: 24 hour will process to your IDR fasapay
[11/3/2015 5:15:29 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Hello sir..
[11/3/2015 5:16:06 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: HELLO SIR..
[11/3/2015 5:16:44 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I told you yesterday
[11/3/2015 5:16:54 PM] Ivan Kabinov: wait to tomorrow
[11/3/2015 5:17:00 PM] Ivan Kabinov: will support you
[11/3/2015 5:17:31 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: 24 hour will process to your IDR fasapay
[11/3/2015 5:17:50 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: It more 24 hours..
[11/3/2015 5:18:03 PM] Ivan Kabinov: let me check and get back to you
[11/3/2015 5:18:47 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: How long you check?
[11/3/2015 5:44:41 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Hello
[11/3/2015 5:44:53 PM] Ivan Kabinov: sir wait few hours
[11/3/2015 5:44:58 PM] Ivan Kabinov: i will inform you
[11/3/2015 5:46:16 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: How long you will be it done sir..?
[11/3/2015 5:48:06 PM] Ivan Kabinov: i will inform you
[11/3/2015 5:48:09 PM] Ivan Kabinov: give us some time
[11/3/2015 5:52:28 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: It is more 10 time you promise sir…
[11/3/2015 5:52:39 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Pl,ease process it ..!!
[11/3/2015 5:53:00 PM] Ivan Kabinov: if have no issue then not need to wait much time
[11/3/2015 5:53:11 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you have issue not we have issue
[11/3/2015 5:56:48 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I am deposit 600 usd, and get bonus 300 usd, and trade 11 lot and profit 420 usd…I withdrawal 420 usd…You promise will be done..
[11/3/2015 5:56:51 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: [10/21/2015 4:53:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok wait today

[10/21/2015 7:32:06 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok sir wait within 4 hours

[10/22/2015 12:26:25 AM] Ivan Kabinov: not today its only on Friday within 48 hours more need

[10/26/2015 9:18:26 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Can you process now ?
[10/26/2015 9:18:31 PM] Ivan Kabinov: wait please

[12:17:28 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok give me two hours
[12:17:32 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I am now in office
[12:18:13 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Ok. I wait its ..

[4:11:07 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: How long again sir..
[4:11:25 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I will inform you soon

[5:47:04 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: How long sir..?
[5:47:43 PM] Ivan Kabinov: soon wait

[7:54:18 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok on Friday will be done
[7:54:22 PM] Ivan Kabinov: that’s it
[7:54:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: can’t before
[7:57:51 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: on Friday 30 October 2015, Is that right ?
[7:58:01 PM] Ivan Kabinov: yes right
[11/3/2015 5:57:36 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: More 10 times sir..
[11/3/2015 5:57:49 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I hope you honestly
[11/3/2015 5:58:15 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I am only withdrawal 420 usd..
[11/3/2015 5:58:48 PM] Ivan Kabinov: wait
[11/3/2015 6:00:15 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Can you process it today ?
[11/3/2015 6:02:04 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: sir wait few hours
[11/3/2015 6:03:09 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: must on Friday
but only today start process
[11/3/2015 6:05:13 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Hello sir..
[11/3/2015 6:09:10 PM] Ivan Kabinov: give us few hours
[11/3/2015 6:09:53 PM] Ivan Kabinov: will get back to you after 4 hours
[11/3/2015 6:10:17 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Ok, I hope you honestly and in 4 hours you process my request withdrawal..
[11/3/2015 9:27:33 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: helo
[11/3/2015 9:27:49 PM] Ivan Kabinov: yes
[11/3/2015 9:28:19 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Please process my request withdrawal sir !!
[11/3/2015 9:28:49 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you can’t understand that you have issue
[11/3/2015 9:28:52 PM] Ivan Kabinov: not our broker
[11/3/2015 9:28:59 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you can’t understand about quick trade
[11/3/2015 9:30:09 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Yesterday..you promise
[11/3/2015 9:30:12 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: 24 hour will process to your IDR fasapay
[11/3/2015 9:30:26 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Or you do not want to pay ?
[11/3/2015 9:30:38 PM] Ivan Kabinov: not we don’t want to pay
[11/3/2015 9:30:47 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you don’t want to understand
[11/3/2015 9:31:04 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Why you promise …l?
[11/3/2015 9:32:02 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I promise to help it mean I will do it
[11/3/2015 9:32:03 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: [10/21/2015 4:53:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok wait today

[10/21/2015 7:32:06 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok sir wait within 4 hours

[10/22/2015 12:26:25 AM] Ivan Kabinov: not today its only on Friday within 48 hours more need

[10/26/2015 9:18:26 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Can you process now ?
[10/26/2015 9:18:31 PM] Ivan Kabinov: wait please

[12:17:28 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok give me two hours
[12:17:32 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I am now in office
[12:18:13 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Ok. I wait its ..

[4:11:07 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: How long again sir..
[4:11:25 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I will inform you soon

[5:47:04 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: How long sir..?
[5:47:43 PM] Ivan Kabinov: soon wait

[7:54:18 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok on Friday will be done
[7:54:22 PM] Ivan Kabinov: that’s it
[7:54:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: can’t before
[7:57:51 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: on Friday 30 October 2015, Is that right ?
[7:58:01 PM] Ivan Kabinov: yes right
[11/3/2015 9:32:08 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and will help
[11/3/2015 9:32:19 PM] Ivan Kabinov: but you are not patient
[11/3/2015 9:32:23 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: [7:57:51 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: on Friday 30 October 2015, Is that right ?
[7:58:01 PM] Ivan Kabinov: yes right
[11/3/2015 9:33:49 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Why you promise : 30 October 2015..?
[11/3/2015 9:34:02 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you only press for withdraw but you don’t care about our trade policy our terms and condition
[11/3/2015 9:34:59 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: If you do not want to pay my proifit…Please return my initial deposit..
[11/3/2015 9:35:20 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and I think it will be better
[11/3/2015 9:35:34 PM] Ivan Kabinov: cuz you don’t want to trade with our policy
[11/3/2015 9:36:43 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I will share my experience in forexpeacearmy…
[11/3/2015 9:36:55 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: if you do not process today..
[11/3/2015 9:37:46 PM] Ivan Kabinov: its blackmail
[11/3/2015 9:37:53 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we not accept this way
[11/3/2015 9:38:14 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: must on Friday
but only today start process
[11/3/2015 9:38:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: https://5starsforex.com/promotions/rescue_bonus.php
[11/3/2015 9:38:41 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: You ask me …must on Friday
[11/3/2015 9:38:46 PM] Ivan Kabinov: The Bonus given can be withdrawn if the client completed the amount of the bonus divided by $10. for example, if a client deposited $1000 and received $500 in bonus, The client will be able to withdraw the $500 in bonus in the top of his profits and deposit as his own money if the client traded 50 Standared lot, in other words for every lot the client trade the client able to withraw the amount of $10 from the bonus with a condition the whole number of lots given to each deposit will be traded.
[11/3/2015 9:38:54 PM] Ivan Kabinov: how many time we inform you about this
[11/3/2015 9:39:24 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you repeat and repeat the same every time
[11/3/2015 9:39:34 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you don’t want to understand its your issue
[11/3/2015 9:39:37 PM] Ivan Kabinov: not our issue
[11/3/2015 9:39:44 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Where is rule I can not withdrawal my initial deposit.
[11/3/2015 9:39:58 PM] Ivan Kabinov: have 300 bonus trade 30 lot
[11/3/2015 9:40:06 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and minimum open close order 3 minute
[11/3/2015 9:40:10 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and then ask withdraw
[11/3/2015 9:40:21 PM] Ivan Kabinov: if will not give to you contact our regulation
[11/3/2015 9:40:37 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we never have issue with any legal trader
[11/3/2015 9:40:51 PM] Ivan Kabinov: have more than 30000 traders why only issue with you
[11/3/2015 9:42:22 PM] Ivan Kabinov: https://5starsforex.com/promotions/rescue_bonus.php
[11/3/2015 9:42:47 PM] Ivan Kabinov: http://5starsforex.com/terms_n_conditions.pdf
[11/3/2015 9:44:43 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: here email I receive from support :
[11/3/2015 9:44:46 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Your account will close and refund deposit to same method within 5 working days
[11/3/2015 9:45:15 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Why you not consistent
[11/3/2015 9:45:33 PM] Ivan Kabinov: then why they didn’t close your account
[11/3/2015 9:45:37 PM] Ivan Kabinov: must be a reason
[11/3/2015 9:46:42 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: And why you always promise..?
[11/3/2015 9:47:40 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Ok…I try now share experience in forum2..
[11/3/2015 9:47:42 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you want only to hear that you request must be done you don’t want to hear about policy about terms and condition
[11/3/2015 9:48:17 PM] Ivan Kabinov: again you trying to fraud and blackmail us then ask then forum to give you withdraw not out broker
[11/3/2015 9:50:01 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Ok..I try in forexarmy.
[11/3/2015 9:50:10 PM] Ivan Kabinov: this last warning for you don’t try blackmail us we try to help you then cooperate with us
[11/3/2015 9:50:17 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you are not right
[11/3/2015 9:50:30 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you not complete minimum trade request
[11/3/2015 9:51:39 PM] Ivan Kabinov: 111797
[11/3/2015 9:51:46 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you know what the total legal trade
[11/3/2015 9:51:52 PM] Ivan Kabinov: 3.7 lot
[11/3/2015 9:52:30 PM] Ivan Kabinov: hello
[11/3/2015 9:52:51 PM] *** Missed call from Ivan Kabinov. ***
[11/3/2015 9:53:11 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: If you do not process I try write in many forum
[11/3/2015 9:53:24 PM] Ivan Kabinov: dear
[11/3/2015 9:53:34 PM] Ivan Kabinov: no any forum will give you any withdraw
[11/3/2015 9:53:53 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: no problem
[11/3/2015 9:53:55 PM] Ivan Kabinov: want withdraw must contact us not forum
[11/3/2015 9:54:05 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I will sent it everyday
[11/3/2015 9:54:14 PM] Ivan Kabinov: any way now will close your account
[11/3/2015 9:54:23 PM] Ivan Kabinov: by your request
[11/3/2015 9:54:42 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we not care about any forum
[11/3/2015 9:54:48 PM] Ivan Kabinov: must understand that very well
[11/3/2015 9:54:53 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we help you
[11/3/2015 9:55:00 PM] Ivan Kabinov: but you trying blackmail
[11/3/2015 9:55:07 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we always with clients way
[11/3/2015 9:55:18 PM] Ivan Kabinov: don’t try to be clever
[11/3/2015 9:55:34 PM] Ivan Kabinov: will refund your deposit on Friday
[11/3/2015 9:55:42 PM] Ivan Kabinov: but if you trying again blackmail us
[11/3/2015 9:55:52 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Now
[11/3/2015 9:55:58 PM] Ivan Kabinov: No
[11/3/2015 9:56:04 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we do everything legal
[11/3/2015 9:56:35 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.forex5stars.net
[11/3/2015 9:56:40 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and legal time 30 days if you know it
[11/3/2015 9:59:01 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: “you can withdraw your profit any time and also deposit amount”.
[11/3/2015 9:59:21 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Here CS ask to me
[11/3/2015 9:59:53 PM] Ivan Kabinov: as complete minimum trade request
[11/3/2015 10:00:07 PM] Ivan Kabinov: any way as you want
[11/3/2015 10:00:17 PM] Ivan Kabinov: want to wait until Friday will help you
[11/3/2015 10:00:20 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: you can withdraw your profit any time
[11/3/2015 10:00:25 PM] Ivan Kabinov: don’t want to wait also no problem
[11/3/2015 10:00:36 PM] Ivan Kabinov: that what you write
[11/3/2015 10:01:02 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: many Friday..you promise
[11/3/2015 10:01:18 PM] Ivan Kabinov: No
[11/3/2015 10:01:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: not as you think
[11/3/2015 10:07:37 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: All broker in the world can withdrawal initial deposit…Can you give me broker can not withdrawal initial deposit ?
[11/3/2015 10:08:14 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: In your broker, I can not withdrawal my initial deposit..
[11/3/2015 10:08:47 PM] Ivan Kabinov: there’s a terms and process for withdraw
[11/3/2015 10:10:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: will help you and give refund for deposit we talk friendly not need blackmail
[11/3/2015 10:10:31 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: can you give me broker like your broker?
[11/3/2015 10:10:58 PM] Ivan Kabinov: many broker if give you 20% bonus will request 100 lot and month trade
[11/3/2015 10:11:47 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Please give me its broker
[11/3/2015 10:12:00 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: name of broker?
[11/3/2015 10:12:14 PM] Ivan Kabinov: search and will find
[11/3/2015 10:12:30 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: please give me one
[11/3/2015 10:12:46 PM] Ivan Kabinov: not allow
[11/3/2015 10:12:50 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we are 5starsforex
[11/3/2015 10:12:58 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we talk about 5starsforex
[11/3/2015 10:13:11 PM] Ivan Kabinov: will help you and give refund for deposit we talk friendly not need blackmail
[11/3/2015 10:13:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: contact me on Friday
[11/3/2015 10:13:29 PM] Ivan Kabinov: that finaly
[11/3/2015 10:14:01 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I try comment its it forum2..
[11/3/2015 10:14:25 PM] Ivan Kabinov: then you don’t want to help you
[11/3/2015 10:14:33 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and refund your deposit
[11/3/2015 10:14:41 PM] Ivan Kabinov: as you want
[11/3/2015 10:15:34 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: If you do not pay,.. I will sent everyday
[11/3/2015 10:15:53 PM] Ivan Kabinov: what I inform you
[11/3/2015 10:15:54 PM] Ivan Kabinov: will help you and give refund for deposit we talk friendly not need blackmail
[11/3/2015 10:16:04 PM] Ivan Kabinov: on Friday contact us
[11/3/2015 10:17:54 PM] Ivan Kabinov: but if you want to blackmail us and write in forum
[11/3/2015 10:18:00 PM] Ivan Kabinov: then never contact us
[11/3/2015 10:18:19 PM] Ivan Kabinov: we are clear and honest
[11/3/2015 10:18:29 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and this last our Warning to you
[11/3/2015 10:21:02 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: In Friday 6 November 2015 you will sent to me my deposit 600 usd from my acc: 111797. Is that right ?
[11/3/2015 10:22:06 PM] Ivan Kabinov: its if you don’t blackmail us will help you
[11/3/2015 10:22:32 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: What is mean “help you” ?
[11/3/2015 10:23:02 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you don’t want to trade with out condition
[11/3/2015 10:23:39 PM] Ivan Kabinov: want us to refund deposit amount after we give you 50% bonus
[11/3/2015 10:24:01 PM] Ivan Kabinov: its mean we will help you to refund deposit amount its if you don’t blackmail us any where
[11/3/2015 10:25:58 PM] Jonpada Sembiring:
if I don’t blackmail. you will sent to me my deposit 600 usd from my acc: 111797. Is that right ?
[11/3/2015 10:26:15 PM] Ivan Kabinov: on Friday
[11/3/2015 10:27:07 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: if I don’t blackmail. In Friday 6 November 2015 you will sent to me my deposit 600 usd from my acc: 111797. Is that right ?
[11/3/2015 10:27:19 PM] Ivan Kabinov: yes
[11/3/2015 10:27:49 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: OK.
[11/6/2015 1:12:16 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Hello
[11/6/2015 1:17:30 PM] Ivan Kabinov: hello
[11/6/2015 1:18:06 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Can process my request withdrawal ?
[11/6/2015 1:20:19 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Sir..Can you process my request withdrawal today ?
[11/6/2015 3:28:15 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: helo
[11/6/2015 4:28:15 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: helo
[11/6/2015 4:28:42 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: helo
[11/6/2015 4:29:11 PM] Ivan Kabinov: hello
[11/6/2015 4:29:41 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok its will be process today as we deal
[11/6/2015 4:30:11 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Ok. Thank sir..
[11/7/2015 6:39:45 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[11/9/2015 7:12:28 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[11/9/2015 7:32:28 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[7:24:39 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[7:33:25 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[7:47:33 PM] Ivan Kabinov: hello
[7:47:35 PM] Ivan Kabinov: yes
[7:49:29 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: When you return my initial deposit ?
[7:50:50 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[7:50:58 PM] Ivan Kabinov: yes
[7:51:21 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you still not get yet
[7:51:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: what your account number again
[7:51:40 PM] Jonpada Sembiring:
111797
[7:53:08 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
ok its will be process today as we deal
[7:53:19 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok now I check
[7:53:30 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I see still in account

[7:57:16 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[7:57:35 PM] Ivan Kabinov: yes I am with you and now i am with finance about your account
[7:58:15 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: ok..When you return my initial deposit ?
[8:07:59 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Hello…
[8:10:11 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I will return to you
[8:10:16 PM] Ivan Kabinov: i follow up now
[8:11:07 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I am only request initial deposit 600 usd..
[8:11:17 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: When you process it ?
[8:11:30 PM] Ivan Kabinov: yes I know and we get approve from Friday
[8:11:42 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I think you already receive
[8:11:49 PM] Ivan Kabinov: but wait i do my best
[8:12:33 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Can you ask to finance…When they process it ?
[8:12:53 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you must receive it from last firday
[8:13:04 PM] Ivan Kabinov: i follow up now
[8:13:09 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and will inform you as done

They always promise…
But until now, I do not receive my fund…



I like the simplicity and accessibility of all service in 5Stars Forex – there are no barriers to normal human trade. The client cabinet and registration – a very simple, withdrawal of money without any problems (I would say – quite simple, if you have money on account) and most importantly – very quickly.



I recommend 5Stars forex broker, they have representative in many countries. Auto deposit and withdrawal system, withdrawal as fast as within 24 hours and deposit instant. Different types of accounts and nice bonus offering. Hope to be their satisfied customer in long run.


Dear trader…
Here is my chat and my experience in this brokers..
My Acc : 111797… I deposit 600 usd and Trade 11 lot and profit 420 usd..and I want to withdrawal 420 usd..
They always promise, but until now, They do not process my request withdrawal
Here is my chat with them…

[11/2/2015 3:44:03 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: I see you more 10 times promise sir… Please you consisten..in my note here is your promise..:
[11/2/2015 3:44:05 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: [10/21/2015 4:53:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok wait today

[10/21/2015 7:32:06 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok sir wait within 4 hours

[10/22/2015 12:26:25 AM] Ivan Kabinov: not today its only on Friday within 48 hours more need

[10/26/2015 9:18:26 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Can you process now ?
[10/26/2015 9:18:31 PM] Ivan Kabinov: wait please

[12:17:28 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok give me two hours
[12:17:32 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I am now in office
[12:18:13 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Ok. I wait its ..

[4:11:07 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: How long again sir..
[4:11:25 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I will inform you soon

[5:47:04 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: How long sir..?
[5:47:43 PM] Ivan Kabinov: soon wait

[7:54:18 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok on Friday will be done
[7:54:22 PM] Ivan Kabinov: that’s it
[7:54:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: can’t before
[7:57:51 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: on Friday 30 October 2015, Is that right ?
[7:58:01 PM] Ivan Kabinov: yes right
[11/2/2015 3:44:13 PM] Ivan Kabinov: no
[11/2/2015 3:44:21 PM] Ivan Kabinov: must on Friday
[11/2/2015 3:44:27 PM] Ivan Kabinov: but only today start process
[11/2/2015 3:44:53 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Ok. please do not change again…!!!
[11/2/2015 3:45:14 PM] Ivan Kabinov: ok
[1:48:41 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Hello
[4:38:11 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[4:39:04 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: hello
[4:45:07 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Helo
[4:45:40 PM] Ivan Kabinov: hello
[4:47:05 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Can you help me to process my request withdrawal now sir..?
[4:49:19 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Hello
[5:03:02 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Hello sir..
[5:12:32 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Hello sir..
[5:12:41 PM] Ivan Kabinov: hello
[5:12:45 PM] Ivan Kabinov: tell me
[5:13:46 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Please process my request withdrawal now sir..?
[5:14:31 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: yesterday you promise :
[5:14:34 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: 24 hour will process to your IDR fasapay
[5:15:29 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: Hello sir..
[5:16:06 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: HELLO SIR..
[5:16:44 PM] Ivan Kabinov: I told you yesterday
[5:16:54 PM] Ivan Kabinov: wait to tomorrow
[5:17:00 PM] Ivan Kabinov: will support you
[5:17:31 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: 24 hour will process to your IDR fasapay
[5:17:50 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: It more 24 hours..
[5:18:03 PM] Ivan Kabinov: let me check and get back to you
[5:18:47 PM] Jonpada Sembiring: How long you check?

Their always promise to process my request withdrawal, but until now not process
I hope you honesty broker, and process my request withdrawal…
I am deposit 600 usd, and trade 11 lot standard and profit 420 usd, I try withdrawal 420 usd,,,
Until now more 1 month, they do not process my request withdrawal..



I’ve been trading with 5Stars forex for 6 months. I’ve enjoyed their customer service tremendously. It is very friendly yet professional. I mostly trade large volumes and the system is always up and running. Also the spreads are variable. I would recommend this broker to anyone.



I Have No problem with 5Stars forex broker. Good support, no problems with withdrawal, deposit. And 5Stars’s Platform are friendly. So I love it.



This is really good broker for scalping. To use this strategy the execution has to be very fast and without any interruptions. Withdrawal takes 1-2 days. I’m fully satisfied with the work. Best online forex, Forex, MT4, Trading online, Currencies trading, Forex Account recommend to all friends and family to join 5Stars Forex.



Hello All, I’ve got account at several different brokers and I must say – I’m only trading, comfortable with this one and make Profit. It seems the most convenient so far. Love their instant withdrawal option! And people in the assistance are very nice and polite. If I had to advice on the broker, I would suggest this one.



I believe 5Stars forex to be a Solid execution house. My trades never face delays, no spread blowouts and best of all is their service to me. I don’t have an overly large account, but they treat me like I had a million quid. The guys there are very helpful and friendly no matter what time you call or who you speak to. Give them a try for yourself, you won’t be let down.



Since I decided to trade with 5Stars forex, I haven’t had any problems! They always give me all the information I ask for and my requests have been processing so quickly, the Customer Service is so reliable, they always give me the support and information in a nice and polite way. For me, this is the most reliable broker of the market.



I have got much experience when trading with 5Stars Forex as a result; they become my best and professional broker. With speedy withdrawals and 24 hours customer support. A great platform and easy to navigate website. This is an excellent broker, they offer all types of tools and trading with them is a pleasure.



I am extremely happy with 5Stars forex. My trades go through very quickly and I always get my monthly statement promptly. I like the way that the commission goes on at the start of the trade and they don’t bother me to keep funding my account so I can make more trades. The couple of times I have had to contact them has been a pleasant transaction. Sometimes they will email me some trading strategy’s or systems they think I might find useful but are very polite not to keep contacting me if I am not interested. I would strongly recommend having 5Stars forex as your broker.



I’m here on 5Stars Forex after a lot of brokers. The biggest advantage for me is 5Stars Forex low spreads. Also it gives other pretty good conditions for trading. I may be not a guru of Fx, and don’t understand any aspects but as for me they’re doing well. I am satisfied with the support (which works 24/5, what is really important when you had question not at the usual time) and service. It only took a couple of minutes to withdraw to LR. No one of brokers I traded before could provide such quick withdrawal. As I am trading really a lot, stability and speed actually matters. And its execution is great. Actually this broker just provides traders a good opportunity to trade and earn money.



I have experienced excellent communications before, during, and after opening a live account. Spreads are good, and I appreciate being forewarned when spreads are likely to expand (i.e. Christmas trading period). Great bunch of people, very helpful, friendly, and enthusiastic. Fast execution both in and out, stable and reliable server, upfront and honest.



I have been trading with them since 2014 everything’s working perfectly. Quick execution, fast withdrawals, low spreads, nothing to complain about! Best for online forex trading form recommended to all peoples.



So far I have good relationship with 5Stars forex. I have made withdrawal for 1000USD. It took less than 6 hours to receive the money. Their spread seems to be fine. Customer service very responsive. Execution is also good. A recommended broker.



Hello Everyone, I’ve got account at several different brokers and I must say – I’m only trading, comfortable with this one and make Profit. It seems the most convenient so far. Love their instant withdrawal option! And people in the assistance are very nice and polite. If I had to advice on the broker, I would suggest this one.



I think 5Stars forex is a great trading platform and I have never had any troubles. I’ve been using 5Stars forex for about 3 months now and I’ve been very happy so far. I’m an investor, not an active trader, so it suits my needs fine. I’ve been happy with the research options offered and the screeners are useful too.



I recommended it to all my friends traders. I’ve been trading with 5Stars Forex since December and I’m very pleased with this broker so far. Spreads in Between 0.5 Pips to 0.9 pipson EUR/USD. Also they have first-class and fast customer support, ‘cause as a beginner I have enough questions. And I can say that a big part of my trading methods are working with this company. It has a very professional system of work. As I know the minimum account size is $500. 5Stars Forex has over 12 representative offices worldwide. I feel secured when I trade with them. They have MT4 that’s why I have chosen to trade with them. So, all services are great.



I have worked with 5Stars forex for over six months. During this period I have already managed to estimate numerous possibilities which the company offers. The main plus of the company is its dynamics, as 5Stars forex launches new up-to-date services. I also like the official website which is very informative. To my mind, quick opening and closing of orders is a very significant positive feature. Moreover, bonus program by 5Stars forex is very important too. The Support Department is always quick and provides correct assistance. The company has modern offices that are well-equipped. The managers of the office are communicative, professional and optimistic. I would also draw attention to advanced analytical reviews on the website of the company and webinars, which are held regularly.



I think 5Stars forex is a great trading platform and I have never had any troubles. I’ve been using 5Stars forex for about 3 months now and I’ve been very happy so far. I’m an investor, not an active trader, so it suits my needs fine. I’ve been happy with the research options offered and the screeners are useful too.



I have worked with 5Stars forex for over six months. During this period I have already managed to estimate numerous possibilities which the company offers. The main plus of the company is its dynamics, as 5Stars forex launches new up-to-date services. I also like the official website which is very informative. To my mind, quick opening and closing of orders is a very significant positive feature. Moreover, bonus program by 5Stars forex is very important too. The Support Department is always quick and provides correct assistance. The company has modern offices that are well-equipped. The managers of the office are communicative, professional and optimistic. I would also draw attention to advanced analytical reviews on the website of the company and webinars, which are held regularly.



I’ve made a nice profit working with 5Stars Forex. Really decent broker. Fast trading platform and good spread. I like their bonuses and competitions, this makes trading more interesting. No withdrawal issues, everything works perfect. Recommended 5Stars Forex to all.



What I like the most about 5stars Forex is their High leverage, low spread, fast withdrawals and deposits and the wide range of bonuses available for clients. Also, customer support is 24/7. Also it offered 50% rescue withdraw bonus to all new and old clients. This is nice broker to everyone. Recommended to all trader to make profit.



5Stars Forex is excellent broker ever. They provided good system to their clients such as low spread, fast execution. I am comfortable trading with them anymore and anytime. I made huge losses since Wednesday. I love to trade with them and make huge profit. Best Online Forex, Forex, Fx, Online Broker, Currency Trading, MT4, Forex Platform, Forex Account Recommend to all.



A modern-looking, responsive design for a very modern broker I got all the information from their website. 5Stars Forex is a very impressive online Forex broker that the moment you access it, you would instantly get what I mean. 5stars Forex is really an excellent broker in the world their customer service is so professional and friendly. You will be impressed with the informative and modern-looking design on http://www.5starsforex.com



5Stars forex surprises by its innovative approach. The warmth of attitude to each trader, ability to react fast to the questions which arise, rapid development of additional services inevitably puts the company to the leader line on Forex market. Today 5Stars forex is ahead of many brokers on the trading services market. I like 5stars forex 50% rescue withdraw bonus, instant deposit and withdraw system as well as customer support is excellent and response always.



Best Forex broker, Online Forex currency trading, Excellent trading platform. Fixed and tight spreads for most currency and the 50% withdraw rescue bonus is so helpful . Online profit and balance withdrawal within one business day. Customer service is so innovative and friendly and available for 24 hours.



I have decided to invest in to 5Stars Forex as my main broker in Forex business because it is believed they are good, trustable and professional in Forex trading. I look into them and I’ve found their research materials be impressive. I invest this broker that has a high minimum investment and I think it helps get serious investors the time they deserve. I really like their analysis which gives us basic predictions about Forex market. Five stars will go this broker.



I have got much experience when trading with 5Stars Forex; as a result, they become my best and professional broker. With speedy withdrawals system and 24 hours customer support, A great platform and easy to navigate website. This is an excellent broker, they offer all types of tools and trading with them is a pleasure. I like 50% rescue bonus offer and it is so helpful for me.



5Stars Forex is a Professional broker and all the time I trade about 1 year with this broker they are really awesome and very professional they also has links to major liquidity provider and AAA rated banks…if people don’t know what to do in Forex…they should stop blaming innocent brokers…5Starsforex process fund as soon as the request is made. I have been with 5Starsforex, GFT AND FXDD but I highly recommend 5Starsforex.



During all this time I have been trading with 5Starsforex, I realized that this is a serious and reliable broker whom I can trust on, the quality of their services is too great and also the safety they provide is at the level of any bank. They offer all the necessary tools to start trading successfully such as courses, good program of bonuses, analysis, forecasts, and exacting contests. I am sure I will continue earning money with this broker, so I decided to continue trading with 5Starsforex and I truly recommend you to do it as well.



I find the broker with fantastic service. That is 5StarsForex. Since I’m use this broker, there are very fast server and instant deposit and withdrawal. For me, this service is number one, which for own reasoning. The simple method to account opening, not need verify, make me enjoy use 5StarsForex. Too much happy with this broker.



I think 5Stars forex Company and its friendly team know their business. I like the service. Very civilized and attentive personnel ready to help any time. By Internet or by phone – they will always listen to you, explain everything in details and tackle your problem. And you can also order a free call to your phone and at a specified time the operator will call you back, go into question and help to solve it. Well to my mind, 5Stars forex offers quite good conditions for trading. Besides, the website design is very nice too. Everything is simple and comprehensible. That is why I like working with 5Stars forex Company.



This is great broker large selection of trading instruments (majors, crosses, exotics, cfds, metals) accounts and segregated accounts. Nice marketing policy with a big variety of bonuses! I’ve made my choice, I truly like them and recommend to other traders.



5Stars Forex have a lot of expert trader in this broker. And I want to do trade life time of 5Stars Forex broker. Funds are secure here and the trading platform is excellent.5Stars Forex gives us lot of opportunity and 5Stars Forex have lot of contest that gives us motivations. Even its payment, 50% rescue withdraws bonus and live support so much helpful for all of us.



I have worked with 5Stars forex for over six months. During this period I have already managed to estimate numerous possibilities which the company offers. The main plus of the company is its dynamics, as 5Stars forex launches new up-to-date services. I also like the official website which is very informative. To my mind, quick opening and closing of orders is a very significant positive feature. Moreover, bonus program by 5Stars forex is very important too. The Support Department is always quick and provides correct assistance. The company has modern offices that are well-equipped. The managers of the office are communicative, professional and optimistic. I would also draw attention to advanced analytical reviews on the website of the company and webinars, which are held regularly.



5Stars Forex Broker is Excellent haven’t faced problems in withdrawing amounts. Executions are a faster than other brokers provide. Very good company with 50% rescue withdraw bonus, PAMM/MAM account Facilities, White label Services, actually this broker is very safe to trade as compared to others.



It’s a good broker. I was pleased to get a 50% Rescue withdraw bonus, I am a beginner in trading and I’m learning yet. I tried other broker too but I liked this one the most. They have a lot of promotion and offers and the support is very helpful and in fact everything is awesome.



I’m so happy 5Stars Forex has a PAMM account facilitate, because I can be a trader without I should be in front of a computer all day but I get a profit :).. Beside that 5Stars Forex has news daily update on its blog http://www.5starsforex.com so i can see news about forex everyday.



5Stars Forex has offered me great deals. So far, I haven’t had any problems in my trade and account. The PAMM System and MAMM is very useful and convenient for my investment. It has a lot of advantages than in any other brokers. They had the widest range of instruments and the spreads are fixed. They technical customer support are really polite and effective when dealing with customers. 5Stars Forex is great and the best broker for me.



5Stars Forex is great broker with good trading system. They offer nice spreads, fast executions, and stable trading platform. I like 50% rescue withdraw bonus system which is very useful for newbie and existing clients in Forex business. I could set up all my orders with no problems up to now and have received excellent bonuses after every deposit. Their customer service has helped me a lot when I was a newbie in this market and thanks to their courses I have learned a lot! This is the best broker for me.



5Stars Forex is definitely good and trustful broker. I successfully Made 5 withdrawals no problems so far. Acceptable spreads, execution is fast and accurate. Live account has minimum differences with demo in terms of performance. I’m really happy with this broker and will definitely continue to work with 5Stars Forex.



5Stars Forex is great broker with good trading system. They offer nice spreads, fast executions, and stable trading platform. I like 50% rescue withdraw bonus system which is very useful for newbie and existing clients in Forex business. I could set up all my orders with no problems up to now and have received excellent bonuses after every deposit. Their customer service has helped me a lot when I was a newbie in this market and thanks to their courses I have learned a lot! This is the best broker for me.



An excellent broker 5Stars Forex with such a good spreads!!! Platform and execution of trades are way above the average! I find their platform nicer and I really recommend this to give it a try, really good Forex ever I found broker. A++



5Stars Forex has offered me great deals. So far, I haven’t had any problems in my trade and account. The PAMM System and MAMM is very useful and convenient for my investment. It has a lot of advantages than in any other brokers. They had the widest range of instruments and the spreads are fixed. They technical customer support are really polite and effective when dealing with customers. 5Stars Forex is great and the best broker for me.



I have decided to invest into 5Stars Forex as my main broker in Forex business for their reputation of professional. I look into them and I’ve found their research materials be impressive. I invest this broker that has a high minimum investment and I think it helps get serious investors the time they deserve. 50% rescue withdraw bonus is so impressive and I also love PAMM service of 5Stars Forex.



I had traded with 5Stars Forex more than 1 year I think 5Stars Forex is the best broker among others broker in Forex business because of their good reputation in Forex world, I started to trade in a demo account to gain experience and after a couple of months I open real account and made lots of profit and withdraw easily.



5StarsForex is really great and trustable broker to trade I am trading with 5starsforex for 9 months and withdraw my profit more than 2 times. They offer their clients many great services in PAMM/MAMM account and 50% rescue bonus is excellent and helpful for all clients. My plan is to be the IBs of 5Starsforex they had also very good offer in partnership program.



5StarsForex is really great and trustable broker to trade I am trading with 5starsforex for 9 months and withdraw my profit more than 2 times. They offer their clients many great services in PAMM/MAMM account and 50% rescue bonus is excellent and helpful for all clients. My plan is to be the IBs of 5Starsforex they had also very good offer in partnership program.



5Stars Forex have a lot of expert trader in this broker. And I want to do trade life time of 5Stars Forex broker. Funds are secure here and the trading platform is excellent.5Stars Forex gives us lot of opportunity and 5Stars Forex have lot of contest that gives us motivations. Even its payment, 50% rescue withdraws bonus and live support so much helpful for all of us.



5StarsForex is a really highly trustable broker that has a many interesting programs like 50% withdraw rescue bonus, also has major liquidity provider with fast execution service, Convenient Platform Options, Lower Transaction Costs No fixed lot size. The bonus can strengthen my margin when the market on float. Other programs that i like are their customer service. I think their CS always helps a trouble if have one. This proves they serve with loyally.



Я люблю этот брокер , больше, чем один год торговлю с штрафом 5Starsforex Всё . 50 % бонус вывести спасательную , плотно распространение , быстрый депозит и вывести процессы , все большую с этим брокером. Нет сомнения, для меня , чтобы быть 5Starsforex клиент в течение длительного времени . Я даю 5 звезд для этого брокера и рекомендую всем .



I am sharing my 1 year experience with 5stars forex. Their services are too much good. Deposit and withdrawals are instant, fund is safe. Execution of the platform is very fast. True ECN/STP broker who gives 50% withdraw rescue bonus. I am very much satisfied with them. Anyone can join them, no one will regret!!



I decided to trade with 5StarsForex following the recommendation of too many friends who have earned money with them. At first, I was scared but little by little I started learning, their courses were so useful for me and their support is excellent they are so helpful and also provide service for 24 hours. I successfully withdraw my profit and balance I am so happy with my experience so far, you should trade with them too.



I’ve been through a couple of brokers before and to be honest I can safely say that 5Starsforex is the most convenient broker among them. It has major liquidity provider , decent spreads and very good for scalpers, minimal slippage and improving execution, withdrawals and deposits are never an issue with this broker I really wish they would stick around for a long time because I know I can’t find another broker like them.



This is the nicest broker ever. I have been trading here from past 10 month.Firstly i started with demo account and later i deposited $500 and started trading on Live Account. I can make profit in short period of time and can withdraw Instantly. Customer support is excellent.They are available 24 hours to support their customer .



5Starsforex’s Customer service is great, 50% withdraw bonus program is excellent, Staffs are polite and very fast in responding to queries, via live chat, email or telephone call. I have not experienced any problem with their platform and would recommend them to anyone. I’m really impressed with the performance of their servers and speed of execution is excellent and made profit.



I had great experience with 5Starsforex broker and I am so happy to found this decent broker. These guys are the best! The spreads are tight, PAMM/MAMM account was great, no commissions and best of all they gave great news feeds and these are for free! The live chat feature is great and I have so many questions and they answer all of them without ever a fuss, what more could you ask for.



Saya 5stars Amanah forex banyak ia mempunyai reputasi yang baik untuk melepaskan dana dengan cara yang tepat pada masanya. Broker boleh dipercayai mencadangkan kepada semua.


I had such an amazing experience trading with this broker. 5stars Forex are honest and professional broker. I am glad that I joined them.



Great trading time with 5Stars Forex because it is really great broker with nice Bonuses and promotions. Although I have some trade failed but it is ok when they offer 50% Withdrawal rescue Bonus. I am also impressed of their customer support system. I Strongly recommend this broker to you all.



不错的奖金和促销计划快速退出,存款快速,稳定的平台,所有我需要什么。高品质的经纪人我的脑海里。我建议尝试。



5StarsForex সঙ্গে বিরাট অভিজ্ঞতা. আমি স্পষ্টভাবে কাজে যারা ​​তাদের সুপারিশ করবে . আমার বন্ধুদের অনেকেই তাদের মাধ্যমে ফরেক্স ট্রেড এবং শীঘ্রই তারাও এর পরিণাম সব খুশি . দ্রুত সঞ্চালনের এবং ভাল গ্রাহক সেবা, যুক্তিসঙ্গত ছড়িয়ে পড়ে.



Имея некоторый опыт торговли с 5Stars Forex, я могу уверенно посоветовать этого брокера любому трейдеру. Многие мои товарищи также торгуют с этим брокером и тоже имеют только положительные отзывы. Быстрое исполнение и хорошее обслуживание клиентов, разумный выбор.



5StarsForex is really great and trustable broker to trade I am trading with 5starsforex for 1 years and withdraw my profit more than 2 times. They offer their clients many great services in PAMM/MAMM account and 50% rescue bonus is excellent and helpful for all clients. My plan is to be the IBs of 5Starsforex they had also very good offer in partnership program.



This is good broker and their service is excellent. Had my account since 2014 and no problems to report, sometimes a technical issue might come up but that is about it and they are very helpful in fixing this for me. Recommend 5stars forex to everyone.



I am too glad that i fount this broker.I have been trading here from past few month and it is amazing.I have started with demo account and invest on Real Account later. I am so happy that i can withdraw my profit quickly.Really a nice broker..!!!!


I have been trading with 5Sarsforex for 2 years now and I can see that they had a lot of advantages among the other brokers. Some of the things that I like with them is their smallest initial deposit, 50% Rescue Bonus Programs and real prizes, the spreads are fixed and they have a variety of trading tools. This broker is rally recommendable.



I am Abbas Uddin. 5Stars Forex is Nice Broker Ever. It has such as narrow spreads is very good to me. Beside I write in 5Sttars Forex live chat many times and always get full answered on my questions. I think 5StarsForex is very responsible and do all that clients feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you for it.



Firstly I have tried demo account with 5starsForex. I really find it better. After some experience in demo account I plan to open Real Account and deposited $500. Within 3 month I make profit of $300.



As professional trader 5starsForex provide many great system and services to their clients. That’s why I decided to invest into 5StarsForex.



5StarsForex nice broker, plus every time i get A Big Bonus from them, which i never got it before for the money i used to deposit. Service, 24/7, always kind, last night i had a problem, they solved it in no time, and i would love to thank you 5StarsForex.



50% Withdrawal Rescue Bonus is great for me. Never had any problems with withdrawals or anything. Customer support is so nice very helpful and knowledgeable. Recommend to Forex, trading forex, online forex, online forex trading, forex currency, forex system with http://www.5starsforex.com



Great online forex trading platforms, trading forex, forex currency, trading system forex and the support is also excellent and provides services for 24 hour in 5 days.



At 5Stars forex nice spreads and thus very low trading costs, (which means more profit for me) Skill withdrawal took only 20 minutes, don’t know about other methods….Recommend.



5Stars Forex is very good broker. Fast execution, fast withdrawal, security of fund. This is all trader need.



I Trust 5Stars forex much it has good reputation for releasing funds in a timely manner. Trustable broker recommend to all.



I have been trading with 5Stars Forex from this year. Everything was fine and still good, now i have a PAMM account i made 20% profits within one week and i withdrew all funds and they send it very quickly.



This is the latest broker I have used over the past 5 years. I found it a the most customer friendly, fast execution with instant deposits and withdrawals. Perfect broker for their clients try it, you wont regret for sure!



Excellent broker, Great support, Great spread. Truly impressed. Highly recommeded



5StarsForex is excellent broker . I love it’s bonus and promotion programs. I got 50% Rescue Withdraw bonus. That is very helpful for me. Highly recommended .



Its really a best broker in the world.Deposit and withdraw system and support is instant and fast compare to other broker.



Hello everyone this company good. Their liquidity and pricing stuff is Excellent.
No Problem at all… excellent broker. Best part is their 24/7 online service and support team are friendly and very helpful.
This is the great broker. Transfer and withdrawals are made very fast with 0 commission. I am so happy.



5Stars Forex is great broker offering very low spreads.
The transfer/withdrawals are made immediately without any commissions. I am happy to be their client.



5StarsForex clients can benefit from round-the-clock coverage delivered by one of the world’s largest and most accomplished global client coverage team. 5StarsForex clients enjoy the widest suite of products to offer the best pricing, execution and liquidity, daily market news feed and insightful research give the clients access to the best information and date to make informed trading decisions.



Best Broker for trading.Highly Recommended.



As a Mater of Face 5 Stars Forex is an EU regulated Forex Broker, they have a Swedish License .

They are great broker I like doing business with them



Hello everyone this company good. Their liquidity and pricing stuff is Excellent.
I currently trade with this broker and have no problem at all. No requotes and I have withdrawn almost 100 thousand USD from this broker since early 5 months..This broker is the best. They are part of bank. All the best 5Stars Forex.
Support is good, execution is fast, and money is safe (they are part of bank). All the best about them.



5Stars Forex Broker is very trustable..very nice trading platform easy to trade. Best part is it has nice live chat support system.