HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

5StarsForex reviews




Average: 3 based on 166 reviews
3.02857
5StarsForex

5StarsForex Forex broker reviews

    The broker is out of business
  • Website: 5starsforex.com
  • Year since: 2014
  • Headquarters: Seychelles
  • Company registration: 5Stars Markets Ltd., Seychelles
  • Regulation: not regulated
  • Notes: Introducing broker

Traded with 5StarsForex?
Were you satisfied with the quality of 5StarsForex broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



pakistan

March 7, 2016



5 Total
1 with this Broker
1


Dear All,
So finally Scam company is exposed and they stopped everything and run with a lot scamming.
We informed all people that 5 Stars Forex is scam. I also thankful to this website who was stand which us. Now I request to Admin of this website please check the live server of 5 Stars Forex which already closed and Demo server was closed 7 days ago when we exposed that Capital one Forex and 5 Stars Forex are same.
Dear Admin of this website please check ASAP and finally declared them SCAM and please remove all fake good review which submitted by own 5 Stars Forex Scammer.

Tags: 5StarsForex reviews

cyprus petros achilleos

March 7, 2016



10 years Total
one month with this Broker
1


today 07/03/2016 they close my account and they steal my 1500 euro
i deposit with them 500 euro i make profit i ask for withdraw of 500 thwey sent me only 376 after 10 days i make more profit i ask them withdraw of 700 euro and they simple disappear from planet earth they dont answer my emails calls or live charts
i announce all the regulatory authority of sweeden where they have offices , seychelles and their bank in bulgaria
god help me with this but i thing my money are gone
DO NOT EVEN THINK TO OPEN ACCOUNT WITH THEM
such a thieves are creating reputation problems in the forex market

Tags: 5StarsForex reviews

Abuobeida

March 7, 2016



3 Total
1 with this Broker


I was searching for broker to open new account but suddenly I found rating of Scam 5 Stars Forex. Let me share what they did with me.
I was opened an account with Scam 5 Stars Forex 10 months ago. I was deposited funds via credit card. after funded my account I start trading but after 3 days I had some personal problem and I need money so I submitted my request for withdraw after request Ivan call me and told me my withdraw is completed I was happy.
but when 5 days left I not received my money so I asked Ivan he said money is sent but my bank told me they not get anything. I asked Ivan please give the proof of sending money.
After that they never reply me again even I send several emails but still they not give my money back.
I was in trouble and they play with me really bad broker don't trust 5 Stars Forex.

Tags: 5StarsForex reviews

Jacob Mark "Germany"

March 6, 2016



2 monts Total
3 years with this Broker
5


I am totally satisfied with my trading with 5Stars forex. This broker provides me all tools and help I need for a successful trading. Spreads are fixed in major currencies and up to now, I haven't seen requotes in its trading platform. Withdrawals are instant as well as deposits.

Tags: 5StarsForex reviews

Pakistan, Shan

March 3, 2016



3 Years Total
3 Months with this Broker
1


I don't have words for the scamming of 5 Stars Forex. 1st check the proof
https://plus.google.com/u/0/photos/116926971823176913429/albums/6257962985967859425/6257962984302459794?pid=6257962984302459794&oid=116926971823176913429

they give me 2 small withdraws in starting and when i made good profit they told me currently some issue it will done in 15 days but we have a offer for you we can add 70% bonus on profit. My bad luck I said ok.
now see in photo proof after adding 70% bonus I lost really scam, may be I could save if I get my withdraw on time. but they are Scam.

Tags: 5StarsForex reviews

Pakistan, Kiran

March 2, 2016



3 years Total
10 months with this Broker
1


Yes Yes Yes 5STARS FOREX is 10000% Scam, Don't trust on them and don't give them your money. Cheater , Scammer , Fraud

Tags: 5StarsForex reviews

Switzerland, Mark E

March 2, 2016



1 year Total
0 Month with this Broker
1


I am really thankful to you all and of this website who warn me before deposit with Scam 5Stars forex broker.
I really appreciate you all save me from Scammers.

Tags: 5StarsForex reviews

Pakistan Azmat

March 2, 2016



4 Years Total
10 months with this Broker
1


Scam Broker Award 2016 5 Stars Forex, because they won Scam broker Award in 2014 and 2015 with the name of Capital one Forex.
Please save your money from Scam broker. 5Stars Forex and Capital one Forex both are same
1 = https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=npsi1KTm_ro&feature=youtu.be
2 = https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OmVgf4wZPAw&feature=youtu.be
Me and My 5 friends lost our money from 5 Stars Forex Scam broker. We found this because one day we was open demo account with 5 Stars and we got email from Capital one Forex Scam broker Award 2014 2015. So please stay away and don't give them any Cent.

Tags: 5StarsForex reviews

Jacob Mark "Viet Nam"

March 1, 2016



2 monts Total
3 years with this Broker
5


Support and professionalism of 5Stars Forex have impressed me. I have deposited over 5,000 with this broker and execution is perfect for my style of trading.

Tags: 5StarsForex reviews

Uwe Waechter "Macau"

February 25, 2016



2 monts Total
3 years with this Broker
5


I’ve started working with the company two months ago and I’ve never regretted it! There is all you need: great service, quality analytical reviews, and a responsive team. Besides, the company offers gainful bonuses, contests and campaigns to try your luck at. I think that’s great. I’ve never faced any difficulties with money withdrawal so far. No problem at all! I hope for our further fruitful cooperation!

Tags: 5StarsForex reviews

Samantha swin

February 23, 2016



5 years Total
2 Years with this Broker
5


Very happy with my trading in 5Stars forex so far. Spreads are highly competitive and 5Stars forex offers several payment methods to make deposits or withdrawals. Also, customer service is great, available all day, that's why I feel calmly when I trade with this broker.

Tags: 5StarsForex reviews

Aaiasi Goolved

February 23, 2016



1 Years Total
5 Months with this Broker


5Stars Forex is Very professional and mostly profitably. Good platform great customer service. My account management team always works hard to resolve my problems. Withdrawals and deposits are very fast. Executions are mostly and customer oriented support team.

Tags: 5StarsForex reviews

Jenee Sen "Oman"

February 20, 2016



2 monts Total
3 years with this Broker
5


I’ve started working with the company two months ago and I’ve never regretted it! There is all you need: great service, quality analytical reviews, and a responsive team. Besides, the company offers gainful bonuses, contests and campaigns to try your luck at. I think that’s great. I’ve never faced any difficulties with money withdrawal so far. No problem at all! I hope for our further fruitful cooperation!

Tags: 5StarsForex reviews

Maulaosh Agra

February 16, 2016



8 months Total
4 months with this Broker
5


Trading with this broker is so nice and smooth server is quite fast, transactions go through instantly. they provided 50% Rescue withdrawal Bonus for every client. Great broker recommended to all.

Tags: 5StarsForex reviews

khobir ahmed "Germany"

February 15, 2016



2 monts Total
3 years with this Broker
5


I have been trading on Forex for nearly 9 months. I like working and to be independent, that is why I chose Forex. I had changed several brokers before I started cooperating with 5Stars forex. I have been working with 5Stars Forex for some time and I make much money. 5Stars forex broker provides perfect trading conditions, withdrawals and deposits, plus bonuses – and I appreciate it. Work with 5Stars forex and earn money! I wish good luck to everyone and let the trend will always be by your side

Tags: 5StarsForex reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.