HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

3TG Brokers reviews




Average: 3.4 based on 30 reviews
3.411765
3TG Brokers
3TG Brokers Forex broker reviews
    The broker is out of business
  • Website: 3tgbrokers.com
  • Year since: 2011
  • Headquarters: Christchurch, New Zealand
  • Company registration: 3TG FX Financial LP (reg. #2555502), New Zealand
  • Regulation: Not regulated.
    De-registered from FSP register (with FSP244885) in April 2015.

Traded with 3TG Brokers?
Were you satisfied with the quality of 3TG Brokers services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Hungary Kay

April 12, 2016



2years Total
no demo with this Broker
4


I am almost 2years with them.
Started with 3000 pounds and now I have almost 3900 pounds.
However the last months were not so good and the person who recommended to me, he already changed them for an other one many months ago. But I still hope they will be fine. :) Lets see.

Tags: 3TG Brokers reviews

France, Andy

June 28, 2015



1 year Total
new with this Broker
1


tried out their demo and wasn't very excited about it

Tags: 3TG Brokers reviews

India

October 24, 2013



1 Year Total
1year with this Broker
5


A honest broker who provide you all details about your balance without any hesitation.Great Job

Tags: 3TG Brokers reviews

Canada

October 9, 2013



2 year Total
5 month with this Broker
5


I had some spare time for me to trade. If not, I do not trade at all. Sometimes, I do not trade a month or two. But, if I have a spare time, I do trading with this Broker.

Tags: 3TG Brokers reviews

Bolivia, Stephano

October 7, 2013



8 years Total
2 months with this Broker
4


Very good broker, good customer service. I am trading with several brokers, 3TG is one of the best.

Tags: 3TG Brokers reviews

United Kingdom, Goosby

July 12, 2013



2 and a half years Total
6 months LIVE with this Broker


... and I get upset reading these comments. If someone rate it to 1/5 only then the company has to react somehow of course... OK! this time I'll give 4 not 5 be happy with it! Spreads could be even more tight ;)

Tags: 3TG Brokers reviews

United Kingdom, Goosby

July 12, 2013



2 and a half years Total
6 months LIVE with this Broker
5


I'm very sad :(((
Im sad because I've wasted several years. Making MONEY is the point... and its POSSIBLE!! Don't make the same mistake I made... belive thers no luck. TRUST is the word. to to work with real people instead of droids. And at 3TG they really give a damn. How do I know? Trust me ;) I make a goood profit and I'm proud of it! :D

Tags: 3TG Brokers reviews

Spain, Julieta

January 11, 2013



8 months Total
8 months live with this Broker
4


I have tested this broker and I am very pleased! The spreads are pretty good. I really like to trade with them!

Tags: 3TG Brokers reviews

Jay from Germany

November 14, 2012



2 months Total
new with this Broker
1


Scam broker

Tags: 3TG Brokers reviews

Hungary, Roby

August 28, 2012



1 years Total
- with this Broker



Works good,Low spreads,but the money withdrawal is a little slow,good charts,so i think its worth oppened a demo and than when liked it open a real..

Tags: 3TG Brokers reviews

Uk, Brad

August 27, 2012



3 years Total
4 months with this Broker



I think this broker works perfectly fine.I has trading with him for 4 months and always ok.Good spreads but not the best.For now I am very satisfied and I remain in 3TG!

Tags: 3TG Brokers reviews

UK, Bill

August 27, 2012



1 Total
2 with this Broker
1


I wouldn't go with this company for lots of reasons.

Tags: 3TG Brokers reviews

UK, Steve

August 25, 2012



3 years Total
3 months with this Broker



I was looking for a new broker and found the 3TG.Recently i heard a lot about 3TG ..I have testing their demo account for 6 days.I found everything in order to the demo,low spreads and not falter charts.I haven't yet a real account.. Can you say that, with the real account is to all right?

Tags: 3TG Brokers reviews

Germany, Maximilian

August 24, 2012



1 years Total
4 months with this Broker



Meine Erfahrungs:
Das demokonto funktioniert gut es gab kein problem.
Die spreads is gut
Die Hinweisen könte schneller sein aber kein problem
zusammenfassend ich bin gemütsruhe.

Tags: 3TG Brokers reviews

Vietnam Rayko Petia

August 24, 2012



2yrs Total
2mnths with this Broker
4


Good broker a shame they are unregulated. Fast execution and good customer service.

Tags: 3TG Brokers reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.