HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

1BillionForex reviews




Average: 4.9 based on 19 reviews
4.894735
1BillionForex

1BillionForex Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2013
  • Headquarters: Belize
  • Company registration: 1BillionForex (reg. #105,968), Belize
  • Regulation: not regulated
  • Notes: 1BillionForex is an introducing broker for NordFX (license C108006311 FSC Mauritius)

Traded with 1BillionForex?
Were you satisfied with the quality of 1BillionForex broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



IS jack

April 1, 2017



5 years Total
good time 3 months with this Broker
5


I am with the company a long time. always satisfied with withdraw process. server speed is good

Tags: 1BillionForex reviews

Jim, UK

December 27, 2015



5 years Total
1 with this Broker
5


Best broker i have used, got the deposit bonus and was able to make really good trades with their setup.

Tags: 1BillionForex reviews

Mexico, Carlos

March 31, 2015



9+ Total
1 year live, 2 months demo with this Broker
4


This is excellent.

Tags: 1BillionForex reviews

IS, Jim

December 15, 2014



8 years Total
4 months with this Broker
5


Did some online research, i chose this broker over many others and was a good pick.

Tags: 1BillionForex reviews

Kent, UK Bill

December 8, 2014



5 years Total
1 with this Broker
5


I have a good overall experience with 1billionforex. I am able to talk to agent easily for problem solving. No problems at all with deposit and withdraw. Spreads are better then most places

Tags: 1BillionForex reviews

UK

December 5, 2014



4 Total
1 with this Broker
4


easy withdrawals , the best i trade , but customer support is slow

Tags: 1BillionForex reviews

Lee, Hong Kong

December 3, 2014



3 years Total
2 with this Broker
5


As VIP client, service is top and highly stable trading with their MT5.

Tags: 1BillionForex reviews

Israel, Menachem

November 6, 2014



10 months Total
2 with this Broker
5


1billion is good for my scalping EA. There are no requotes and super fast quotes. Withdraws are done timely and without incident.

Tags: 1BillionForex reviews

peru

October 29, 2014



3 meses Total
1 mes with this Broker
5


Good Broker

Tags: 1BillionForex reviews

UK, Herman

October 29, 2014



forever Total
20 days live with this Broker
5


I opened an account with $30,000. I chose to go with 1billionforex after hours of research and experience with offshore brokers. I found this company to be very legit, credible and easy to work with. There have been no problems since I opened my live account. I do indeed trust them with my money

Tags: 1BillionForex reviews

BC, Canada Janet

October 20, 2014



6 years Total
recent with this Broker
5


I am trading both binary and forex with 1B. They have a very high end website and seem very professional. I don't think they are a huge brokerage but more of a mid sized one, i think this is a good thing not a bad thing as the service is very high quality and professional. Being a heavy trader, every plus or minus with a brokerage goes a long way. Right now i wouldn't trade anywhere else.

Tags: 1BillionForex reviews

Luis spain

September 14, 2014



demo Total
1 week demo with this Broker
5


If the live account is exactly like the demo, spreads are consistently very very low and server has no lag. I will be moving my accounts here after a small live test this week. I haven't heard any complaints from any other traders about service with them.

Tags: 1BillionForex reviews

R BALU

September 13, 2014



5 YEAR Total
3 MONTH with this Broker
5


BIG FROD

Tags: 1BillionForex reviews

New York City

September 10, 2014



4 years Total
3 months with this Broker
5


I have to give them credit, they are trying hard to give the best customer service. I would say to go with them

Tags: 1BillionForex reviews

USA Kansas

September 8, 2014



5months Total
2 weeks with this Broker
5


The two things I was looking for I found with this broker, 1. lowest spreads for smaller deposit 2. MetaTrader 4 and 5 to choose from. There are not that many good brokers with metatrader 5 and my strategy works best with it. It is also nice to be a usa cilent and be able to hedge my trades

Tags: 1BillionForex reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.