HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

10Markets reviews




Average: 4 based on 157 reviews
4.00926
10Markets

10Markets Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2014
  • Headquarters: Republic of Vanuatu
  • Company registration: 10Markets Ltd., Republic of Vanuatu
  • Regulation: Vanuatu FSC (License No. 14692)

Traded with 10Markets?
Were you satisfied with the quality of 10Markets broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Ukrain

February 16, 2017



9 months Total
8 months with this Broker
4


A good broker! I am very pleased with them, timely payments

Tags: 10Markets reviews

Austin

February 6, 2017



1 year live Total
1 year live with this Broker
5


Given the lack of options for me, 10market was the first firm I went with. To date, I think the functions are sufficient for people like me (and most traders). Started off with the web-based platform and later on went with the Premium version, and really liked this.

A decent broker to go with if you are trading the NASDAQ and NYSE , but forget about the OTCBB market if you're going with this. Execution price a little steep compared to some of the other brokers around.

Recommend

Tags: 10Markets reviews

10Markets

February 1, 2017

Dear Mr. Peter,
We are very sorry for your experience with us, we try to give our clients the best support, unfortunately we do not know your Account Number or Email please provide us with this at [email protected], so we can contact you, help you and solve the problem.
Miss Ema H.
Customer success and satisfaction

Tags: 10Markets reviews

Peter Boyle LONDON

January 30, 2017



15 YEARS Total
2 MONTHS with this Broker
1


Total scam broker scammed me out of 22,000 pounds, claimed to be from the uk but i traced them to Romania which is where their offices really are. They use an internet phone with a uk phone number to appear to be from the uk and they put on fake british accents over the telephone to try and gain your confidence.

I have reported them to the FCA as they also claimed to be regulated in the uk which is a total lie, i notice that everytime a bad review appears here they make 5 positive ones right away to try and hide that they are scumbags.

The company as with most scams is run by jewish people who exploit workers in poor countries like bulgaria and romania to do their dirty scamming for them they also pay bribes to corrupt officials to avoid arrest.

STAY AWAY DONT GET SCAMMED LIKE I DID!!!!

Tags: 10Markets reviews

Frank

January 29, 2017



5 Years Total
2 years live and demo with this Broker
4


10Markets is not the cheapest broker out there if you make a ton of trades like I do, but they are very reliable. The platform and charts are top of the line and you don't have to worry about crashes and things you have to worry about with other discount brokers.

Would be able to give 5 stars if commissions were cheaper, but I have been using them for 2 years and that is the only complaint I have.
Customer service is almost always available with little or no hold time.
My personal broker very professional and very help me.
Recommend to everyone.

Tags: 10Markets reviews

Switzerland, Yolan

January 25, 2017



6 months Total
6months with this Broker
4


I really like 10M as it is a great platform and very easy to use. The trade costs are pretty high but around the same as their competitors. The only down side about this broker it that you can't find shares to short on penny stocks.
Good luck guys and highly recommendation

Tags: 10Markets reviews

United Kingdom, OneTwoThree

January 24, 2017
1


Hello everyone.
I'm having an issue with my withdrawal from 20/12/2016.
So far I have received 250 GBP only.
10Markets are refusing to pay remaining balance of 15100.94 GBP on my account.

After contacting 10Markets on Live Chat I have been told that my account is under investigation.
When I asked why I was not informed about any delays or how long will it take and whom shall I contact regarding the matter no straight answers were given and the chat was ended by 10Markets. Furthermore the chat function disappeared completely. Tried to logon to my account and received an error message although prior to our conversation it was ok. To my surprise on my other device the chat was working just fine. So I tried to contact 10Markets again, but they ended and disabled the chat one more time.
In my last email I asked 10Markets to settle my account within next seven days by 13th of January 2017 (Ticket #VEWQ1). No response from the company.

After reading these comments:
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/11914/www.10markets.com
http://www.sick-review.com/10markets-review
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vgl3euLXlIw
It seems 10Markets are doing this to a large number of people.

Please see screenshots of my experience:
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/jdzu8vjkg3uzoxo/AAAlV1xEhA1owFaUejQ96brwa?dl=0

On one of the forms 10Markets displays London address 16 Upper Woburn Place, London, WC1H 0BS.

Phoned building receptionist today and they informed me that neither 10Markets nor Whitestone Securities Limited, Vanuatu FSC License No. 14692 have never had premises there and they have had quite a few enquiries recently.

Tags: 10Markets reviews

United States, Richard P.

January 10, 2017



3 years Total
Never with this Broker
1


Do not fall for the multiple spam comments in this review section. 10Markets has been found guilty of "black hat," activities. That is, they hire people to write fake positive comments and flood websites such as this one with them. They have also tried to get negative (which is to say, accurate) comments about their brokerage removed from websites. You can read a discussion of their practices over at the Forex Peace Army, which tries to monitor such activity. And, of course, they follow the traditional scamming practice of trying to keep you from ever withdrawing your money. Stay far away from 10Markets.

Tags: 10Markets reviews

Spain,Amanda Espino

January 9, 2017



2 Years Total
2 years live and 3 months demo with this Broker
4


I have never used another Broker other than 10Markets. On occasion I consider changing brokers but when I see what else is out there, I decide to just stay put.

Over the 2 years, 10Markets has gotten better and better. Sometimes customer service is great and sometimes it is only so so.

I have a decent sized account and I trade frequently, so commissions are reasonable. However, sometimes when I send a request by e-mail to customer service, I get a automatic email and only after some hours take service.

Generally, I am happy with this broker. I seldom have problems and if I do, they get fixed.

Tags: 10Markets reviews

Kaja Hansen,Norway

December 18, 2016



2 years live+6 months demo Total
2 years live with this Broker


I have used 10markets for over 2 years and it was my first broker. Great investment tools and research and the executions are lighting fast. I enjoy having my trading account/saving account linked and can easily transfer funds to or from my checking account. Fast support service.Easy no hassle service.
Highly recommend!

Tags: 10Markets reviews

UK, Peter.

December 11, 2016



3 months Total
2 months with this Broker
2


Just updating my comment what i wrote before at December 6, 2016

I lost everything what i invested to my trading account, i can call this unprofessional, this was not at fair game play from 10Markets

I had 44.5k in my trading account when one day with one trade take all down to zero. 1 day !!!

I not recomend this company for anyone, and all comments what people's wrote here about 10Markets, you can imagine is true or not...

Tags: 10Markets reviews

Daan Van Schaack ,Netherlands

December 11, 2016



8Months Total
5Monthlive ans 1 month demo with this Broker
4


10Market is the most simple and helpful investing site out there.I like switch between forex and binary platform.This website allows easy access to all your stocks with very specific graphs and information on each one which helps you in making decisions on what to buy and what to get rid of. It is a great site for everybody whether you are an expert or are just getting started in the investing world.

Tags: 10Markets reviews

UK, Peter

December 10, 2016



3 months Total
2 months with this Broker
2


Just updated my comment what i wrote before at December 6, 2016

I had 44.5k in my trading account when one day with one trade take all down to zero. 1 day !!!

I lost everything what i invested to my trading account, i can call this unprofessional, this was not at fair game play from 10Markets!

I not recomend this company for anyone, and all comments what people's wrote here all about 10Markets, you can imagine is true or not...

Peter. London

Tags: 10Markets reviews

UK, Peter

December 6, 2016



3 months Total
2 months with this Broker
5


I started to trade first time in October with a small amount with Malcolm Brown. We trade with Binary. We had a good and bad trades as well. My money was was goes down, maybe I was not lucky, than I meet with Danny Morgan. I can say, from November till this time he he helped me to increase my balance to triple. Now I have to take out a small amount from my account, but I wish to put more to grow my balance up. Thank you Danny Morgan, 10Markets for the opportunity.
Peter. London

Tags: 10Markets reviews

Liesel Doerflein,German

December 5, 2016



I have no complaints with 10markets only praise, their online platform is great, ultra user friendly and you can trade both forex and binary.
As one of the “younger” online brokers they do their best to continually update and improve resulting in a powerful suite of browser based analysis tools. I personally love that their news feeds have the option to include twitter feeds also. My friend and I both opened up accounts at the same time but he decided to go with other broker and this has resulted in a good comparative study. He seems to have a lot of issues with their platform and customer service, my account was opened much quicker and the money deposited well before him. He is now switching to 10markets, need I say more. Well one last thing, for beginners the paper trading account is the best out there and you have nothing to loose in trying it out.

Tags: 10Markets reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise with us
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us

Risk Warning: Investing in digital currencies, stocks, shares and other securities, commodities, currencies and other derivative investment products (e.g. contracts for difference (“CFDs”) is speculative and carries a high level of risk. Each investment is unique and involves unique risks.

CFDs and other derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. You should consider whether you understand how an investment works and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Cryptocurrencies can fluctuate widely in prices and are, therefore, not appropriate for all investors. Trading cryptocurrencies is not supervised by any EU regulatory framework. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Any trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Your capital is at risk.

When trading in stocks your capital is at risk.

Past performance is not an indication of future results. Trading history presented is less than 5 years old unless otherwise stated and may not suffice as a basis for investment decisions. Prices may go down as well as up, prices can fluctuate widely, you may be exposed to currency exchange rate fluctuations and you may lose all of or more than the amount you invest. Investing is not suitable for everyone; ensure that you have fully understood the risks and legalities involved. If you are unsure, seek independent financial, legal, tax and/or accounting advice. This website does not provide investment, financial, legal, tax or accounting advice. Some links are affiliate links. For more information please read our full risk warning and disclaimer.