HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

374 Forex brokers updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Yadix reviews




Average: 4.6 based on 39 reviews
4.594595
Yadix
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2010
  • Headquarters: Belize City, Belize
  • Company registration: Quantix Financial Services Limited, Belize
  • Regulation: IFSC Belize (IFSC/60/324/TS/15).

Traded with Yadix?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Yadix broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Ukraine

January 10, 2017



More then 2 years Total
1 year LIVE with this Broker
5


I'm trading with Yadix more than 1 year and so far everything suits me. With my hft strategy was very difficult to find a broker, but with Yadix I didn't get any problems. Spreads and execution are perfect, and no issue with withdrawals, always on time. Support team always is ready to help.

Tags: Yadix reviews

Greece, Dimi

January 2, 2017



4 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


I like Yadix service, offers, rebates and trading conditions.

I am using the Scalper ECN account because the spreads on indices are the lowest I found, the ECN commission is very good for a low cost ecn account, and I take part in the 20% volume commission rebate they are offering.

The 20% volume commission rebate is a 20% rebate on any ecn commission charged to my account, for all symbols, and it doesn't matter if I make profit or loss, and also on all trade sizes.

It is a very easy and clear way to get something back on my trading each month.

Tags: Yadix reviews

UK

December 30, 2016



8 yeats Total
1 year with this Broker
5


I must say that the Yadix performance is very satisfactory, from spreads, execution, filling, support and brokerage facilities.

I started on the scalper account with a test and was impressed with the spreads starting from zero spreads, average on majors I recorded at 0.2 pips which I think is good. The account has no mark up and very decent ecn commissions for the investment required.

After I built the balance and added a higher balance, my account manager who is helping with questions and withdrawals contacted me to upgrade to Pro account with 30% cost reduction. Again the EA works well and the spread + costs are very low which help with profits.

For the sake of comparison, i recorded the execution speeds and mostly orders are filled in 7-50 milliseconds, there are some that take longer and it was explained that orders are filled to the liquidity offering the best bid or ask price at the time, so filling to different banks can be at different speeds. The spreads are increased at rollover, some news and weekend but this is the market in general. Also, with changes in leverage rules recently, I can't find too many dma brokers with leverage, execution speed and spreads I need.

The most important aspect for my scalping EA is low spread and commissions, execution speeds and fast withdrawals, I get all three at Yadix.

For me, i didn't find too many brokers that can compete

Tags: Yadix reviews

United Arab Emirates

November 21, 2016



4 years Total
7 months with this Broker
1


they are scammers. i am not getting what the hell they did with my account. they just screwed me up when i was making a lot of money in my account. i had $20,000 with them and was making around $15,000 on my AUDCAD positions but due to some sudden spread widening, my account got wiped out in seconds. i am really not sure whether its broker specific or it was actual move as i cant see much things happening in the market. but this broker screwed me up very badly

Tags: Yadix reviews

Expert

September 27, 2016



3 year Total
- with this Broker
2


I don't know how this broker get such high rating, because it's average offshore company with minimum reliability. Besides it trading conditions are poor. So think a little bit about it! I advise you to choose true STP brokers with solid license. If you don't know what broker to choose, I will help you. Just add me in skype - vovkfx.

Tags: Yadix reviews

Greece - Luke

November 10, 2015



7 years Total
2 with this Broker
5


I change EA according to market and how it chnges also and I rely on EA systems that my freind develops to take advantage of market of symbol weakess.

We use system that is focused on specific pairs, at the moment we focus on dax and S&P. Because Yadix has excellent conditions on the Scalper account and the lowest ECN commission for Indices trading.

Execution is ideal for the robots so a good match for us whenever we have a new system to release to market. Yadix is one of few brokers that can accept and honor the systems we use so for extreme systems, Yadix is a good broker.

Tags: Yadix reviews

ChrissyK Luton

July 16, 2015



6 Total
4 months with this Broker
5


I traded currencies with Yadix.com around 12 months ago, but could not get the ea stable enough for consistancy. I have now for the last 3 months been trading with a DAX HFT system that is working very well with the Yadix.com liquidity.

No issue with the execution speeds and quality and this Robot is very profitable, It can make losses but overall it makes very healthy profits.

Anyone with a HFT system, FX or Indices should try the Scalper account at Yadix.com

Tags: Yadix reviews

UK, George

June 18, 2015



10 years Total
4 years with this Broker
5


Since 2011, Yadix has built a strong reputation for providing services targeted for Scalpers, Forex Robots and News traders.

Our experience and market understanding combined with broker technologies and beneficial trading conditions offer the ideal trading environment from specialist strategies and Robots on the Scalper Account.

Advanced ECN technology on the Equinix financial exchanges and specialist liquidity helps Yadix support traders with superior filling quality and fast execution.

Wishing you successful trading.

George

Tags: Yadix reviews

Raj London

May 4, 2015



2 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


I choose this broker because of it's Scalper account, and the unrestricted leverage on Gold, Oil and Indices too.

I can really scalp the indices and generate nice profits .

Tags: Yadix reviews

Harold, Germany

April 10, 2015



3 years Total
1 years with this Broker
5


Am very happy with the performance of the Scalper account with Yadix.

The execution is one of the best I traded with and happy with spread and stability

Tags: Yadix reviews

George Miller - UK

March 31, 2015



10 years, Total
5 years with this Broker
5


Yadix Profitable Trading & Forex Robots

Dear Forex Traders,

As Yadix has positioned as a Forex Broker with direct to market execution we are always investigating ways of improving our service levels and execution quality to our traders.

In keeping with our reputation to support Forex Robots, profitable trading, Scalpers and High Frequency Traders, Yadix has added more specialist liquidity providers to ensure continued support.

The new liquidity adds depth, lowers spreads and adds new asset classes and symbols for our clients to trade.

I'd be happy to answer any questions about trading with Yadix Forex Broker, the new symbols, Robot trading or Scalping the Forex markets.

Regards

George

Tags: Yadix reviews

Adam Greece

February 17, 2015



4 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


Interesting broker, real stp with fast execution because of technology! I've tested more than 20 STP broker execution time can be 100 ms - 400 ms to execute trades to the LPs, Yadix is the fastest I average 90 ms. The equinix and VPS combination makes them unique for fast execution

Tags: Yadix reviews

Nigel, UK

January 30, 2015



5 years Total
6 months with this Broker
5


Yadix is excellent for EA trading, they have got the conditions, rules and set up fair and transparent so you can run your profitable software without any doubt

Tags: Yadix reviews

Tony, Canada

January 20, 2015



6 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


I have an EA that scalps the markets and this EA needs specific conditions to perform like raw spreads and fast execution and no limits on stops. As it trades in volatile conditions to scalp very short term movements, its hard to find a broker that can deliver low spreads (needed because of short trades), tight spreads (so widening doesn't eat all profits), fast execution so there's no delay in opening and closing and no crazy slippage that again can eat profits.

I have traded at yadix.com for 3 years and its the most consistent broker for spreads and fast execution, very good performance from my EA trading.

Tags: Yadix reviews

France, Toshi

December 16, 2014



7 years Total
4 months with this Broker
5


After trading for a month, I had low spread and good order filling, fast and accurate from the EA. The chart is smooth and data feed is ticking good, seems like good liquidity . There are no delays or gaps in chart and no big price jumps in the news or rollovers.

The EA is trading very aggressively nice volumes but on low risk, so profit is about 7% but I am very pleased with the execution, service and consistent they offer.

Will carry on trading at Yadix.com as it seems this is a good kept secret for EA traders

Tags: Yadix reviews

Top Rated Free Forex Indicator...

© 2008 — 2016
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us