HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER TECHNICAL ANALYSIS LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

341 Forex broker — Search, customize, change, sort, compare — our Broker CyberSearch can do it all! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Yadix reviews




Average: 4.8 based on 34 reviews
4.75
Yadix
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2012
  • Headquarters: Tortola, British Virgin Islands
  • Company registration: Gallant Capital Markets Ltd., BVI
  • Regulation: SIBA/L/11/0964 Seychelles; FSC of BVI (License#: SIBA/L/11/0964).

Traded with Yadix?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Yadix broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Greece - Luke

November 10, 2015



7 years Total
2 with this Broker
5


I change EA according to market and how it chnges also and I rely on EA systems that my freind develops to take advantage of market of symbol weakess.

We use system that is focused on specific pairs, at the moment we focus on dax and S&P. Because Yadix has excellent conditions on the Scalper account and the lowest ECN commission for Indices trading.

Execution is ideal for the robots so a good match for us whenever we have a new system to release to market. Yadix is one of few brokers that can accept and honor the systems we use so for extreme systems, Yadix is a good broker.

Tags: Yadix reviews

ChrissyK Luton

July 16, 2015



6 Total
4 months with this Broker
5


I traded currencies with Yadix.com around 12 months ago, but could not get the ea stable enough for consistancy. I have now for the last 3 months been trading with a DAX HFT system that is working very well with the Yadix.com liquidity.

No issue with the execution speeds and quality and this Robot is very profitable, It can make losses but overall it makes very healthy profits.

Anyone with a HFT system, FX or Indices should try the Scalper account at Yadix.com

Tags: Yadix reviews

UK, George

June 18, 2015



10 years Total
4 years with this Broker
5


Since 2011, Yadix has built a strong reputation for providing services targeted for Scalpers, Forex Robots and News traders.

Our experience and market understanding combined with broker technologies and beneficial trading conditions offer the ideal trading environment from specialist strategies and Robots on the Scalper Account.

Advanced ECN technology on the Equinix financial exchanges and specialist liquidity helps Yadix support traders with superior filling quality and fast execution.

Wishing you successful trading.

George

Tags: Yadix reviews

Raj London

May 4, 2015



2 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


I choose this broker because of it's Scalper account, and the unrestricted leverage on Gold, Oil and Indices too.

I can really scalp the indices and generate nice profits .

Tags: Yadix reviews

Harold, Germany

April 10, 2015



3 years Total
1 years with this Broker
5


Am very happy with the performance of the Scalper account with Yadix.

The execution is one of the best I traded with and happy with spread and stability

Tags: Yadix reviews

George Miller - UK

March 31, 2015



10 years, Total
5 years with this Broker
5


Yadix Profitable Trading & Forex Robots

Dear Forex Traders,

As Yadix has positioned as a Forex Broker with direct to market execution we are always investigating ways of improving our service levels and execution quality to our traders.

In keeping with our reputation to support Forex Robots, profitable trading, Scalpers and High Frequency Traders, Yadix has added more specialist liquidity providers to ensure continued support.

The new liquidity adds depth, lowers spreads and adds new asset classes and symbols for our clients to trade.

I'd be happy to answer any questions about trading with Yadix Forex Broker, the new symbols, Robot trading or Scalping the Forex markets.

Regards

George

Tags: Yadix reviews

Adam Greece

February 17, 2015



4 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


Interesting broker, real stp with fast execution because of technology! I've tested more than 20 STP broker execution time can be 100 ms - 400 ms to execute trades to the LPs, Yadix is the fastest I average 90 ms. The equinix and VPS combination makes them unique for fast execution

Tags: Yadix reviews

Nigel, UK

January 30, 2015



5 years Total
6 months with this Broker
5


Yadix is excellent for EA trading, they have got the conditions, rules and set up fair and transparent so you can run your profitable software without any doubt

Tags: Yadix reviews

Tony, Canada

January 20, 2015



6 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


I have an EA that scalps the markets and this EA needs specific conditions to perform like raw spreads and fast execution and no limits on stops. As it trades in volatile conditions to scalp very short term movements, its hard to find a broker that can deliver low spreads (needed because of short trades), tight spreads (so widening doesn't eat all profits), fast execution so there's no delay in opening and closing and no crazy slippage that again can eat profits.

I have traded at yadix.com for 3 years and its the most consistent broker for spreads and fast execution, very good performance from my EA trading.

Tags: Yadix reviews

France, Toshi

December 16, 2014



7 years Total
4 months with this Broker
5


After trading for a month, I had low spread and good order filling, fast and accurate from the EA. The chart is smooth and data feed is ticking good, seems like good liquidity . There are no delays or gaps in chart and no big price jumps in the news or rollovers.

The EA is trading very aggressively nice volumes but on low risk, so profit is about 7% but I am very pleased with the execution, service and consistent they offer.

Will carry on trading at Yadix.com as it seems this is a good kept secret for EA traders

Tags: Yadix reviews

Nige, UK

December 8, 2014



3 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


I have enjoyed the service at Yadix for some years now, although I am not always successful, they offer a consistently good broker conditions, support and upgrades.

Over the weekend, they announced that new liquidity was added and you can feel it in the spreads.

Good job Yadix

Tags: Yadix reviews

Edward, Ireland

December 4, 2014



4 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


I've traded with Yadix for two years on various accounts, ecn, classic and rebate and they are very consistant with their service, execution is always good, never delayed and their payment system is one of the best.

I've often been paid withdrawals within a couple of hours. I like brokers that leave me alone to trade and not attack me with emails, sales calls and bonuses.

Tags: Yadix reviews

Estonia simenkon

December 1, 2014



1 year Total
1 week with this Broker
1


I was scammed by Yadix for 24 500€ of my profits which they deleted on outrageous accusations and our traders group as a whole was scammed of around 70 000€ of profits. Absolutely a scam broker. There is an ongoing open case in the FPA forum, link is here:

http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/open-cases/37240-case-2014-182-simenkon-vs-yadix-com.html

their review page
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.yadix.com

As you can see, their latest reviews are horrible and reflect what kind of business they are involved in. I advise extreme caution with them and do not open an account with them, they will scam and steal your money big time. If you already have done so, withdraw your funds immediately.

Tags: Yadix reviews

Fxali

September 12, 2014



4 Total
2 with this Broker


Yadix is a very reliable and decent broker. competitive with spreads like 0.1 pip EURUSD, and promotions, bonuses and best is rebate.

For Muslim, the swap free is very good with no extra punishment for Islamic

Tags: Yadix reviews

Andy

July 2, 2014



5 years Total
1 year with this Broker
5


This is a great broker, highly surprised at conditions, trading rules, execution speeds and service level.

High recommendation for EA traders and especially scalpers

I wish I could add my statement so you can see just how good the execution is and show profits made

Tags: Yadix reviews
© 2008 — 2016
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Review
Search
Add a broker
Report a mistake
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Link to us
Advertise