HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Yadix reviews




Average: 4.6 based on 49 reviews
4.6383
Yadix
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2010
  • Headquarters: Belize City, Belize
  • Company registration: Quantix Financial Services Limited, Belize
  • Regulation: IFSC Belize (IFSC/60/324/TS/15).

Traded with Yadix?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Yadix broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Simon

April 11, 2017



1 year Total
6 months with this Broker
5


Invested in PAMM with a manager in the pamm community at Yadix. Has generated solid growth average 16% a month, with minimal drawdown under 5%. Would be good if they had more manual trading professional account managers

Tags: Yadix reviews

Andre, Estonia

March 30, 2017



3 years Total
6 months with this Broker
5


we use auto clicker in news, out of many brokers we try Yadix has very fast execution to work in our system. We make good profits and no proble for withdraw

Tags: Yadix reviews

Ian Williams, Wales

March 22, 2017



8 years Total
4 years with this Broker
5


Joined Yadix in 2012 when they launched their rebate account, first broker to offer such an account with 10 per lot. Since then, the rebate programme has developed into an industry leading rewards programme with instant rebates on all accounts.

If you are a serious trader and become a VIP the service is the best.

Tags: Yadix reviews

haji-scalper

March 15, 2017



3 years Total
live 3 months with this Broker
4


Yadix Broker was recommended by friend using same scalping system as me, he told me that executon and conditions were fine for scalping.

So far EA is working well and I got free VPS

Tags: Yadix reviews

Andri, Indonesia

March 14, 2017



8 years Total
8 month with this Broker
5


The spread for gold in Yadix broker is the best I can find. The Scalper account is cost very low for a good ecn trading, spreads you must check.

Local deposit option in Indonesia is important please add more

Tags: Yadix reviews

Chris, Athens

February 24, 2017



6 months Total
1 month with this Broker
4


all written here is true, but they don't have a bonus program like other brokers offer 50% or more trading bonus. They are more focused on rebate!

Tags: Yadix reviews

Nas, UK

February 16, 2017



1 year Total
2 months with this Broker
5


I want to say I really enjoy the Yadix EA reviews that the have on their site, they are publishing results of popular EAs on the site that shows very interesting specific details about performing and profitable EAs that traded at Yadix recently.

I think this is very valuable service from the broker, I have started with TruFx EA that made 521% in just three months...http://www.yadix.com/forex-trading/expert-advisors/TruFX-expert-advisor/

Tags: Yadix reviews

France, Dino

February 7, 2017



8 year Total
3 year with this Broker
5


Since Yadix.com moved server to Equinix LD4 in London,the execution is 10 times better and much faster. Very accurate order filling, and very fast. I think the liquidity used is much deeper and the technology is better for fast trading with hft systems and scalping. Very good job from Yadix

Tags: Yadix reviews

Jacob, Glasgow

January 29, 2017



5 years Total
18 months with this Broker
5


Indices (Dax, Dow, FTSE) and Commodities (Gold and Oil) spreads are the lowest Ive seen, also forex spreads are low, but the execution on the CFDs is fast and accurate.

I cannot complain on service level, withdrawal speeds (fast) and the MT4 stability.

Tags: Yadix reviews

Mike, Cyprus

January 25, 2017



2 years Total
1 years with this Broker
5


I joined yadix because of the rebates, since 1016 they added 4 instant rebate programs where I get rebate when I close trades right away!

They are not like other brokers because there are no restrictions for rebates, my profit and loss orders are included, all symbols and all trade size.

Also with recent leverage restrictions from my other brokers, yadix still offers 1:500

Very happy

Tags: Yadix reviews

Ukraine

January 10, 2017



More then 2 years Total
1 year LIVE with this Broker
5


I'm trading with Yadix more than 1 year and so far everything suits me. With my hft strategy was very difficult to find a broker, but with Yadix I didn't get any problems. Spreads and execution are perfect, and no issue with withdrawals, always on time. Support team always is ready to help.

Tags: Yadix reviews

Greece, Dimi

January 2, 2017



4 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


I like Yadix service, offers, rebates and trading conditions.

I am using the Scalper ECN account because the spreads on indices are the lowest I found, the ECN commission is very good for a low cost ecn account, and I take part in the 20% volume commission rebate they are offering.

The 20% volume commission rebate is a 20% rebate on any ecn commission charged to my account, for all symbols, and it doesn't matter if I make profit or loss, and also on all trade sizes.

It is a very easy and clear way to get something back on my trading each month.

Tags: Yadix reviews

UK

December 30, 2016



8 yeats Total
1 year with this Broker
5


I must say that the Yadix performance is very satisfactory, from spreads, execution, filling, support and brokerage facilities.

I started on the scalper account with a test and was impressed with the spreads starting from zero spreads, average on majors I recorded at 0.2 pips which I think is good. The account has no mark up and very decent ecn commissions for the investment required.

After I built the balance and added a higher balance, my account manager who is helping with questions and withdrawals contacted me to upgrade to Pro account with 30% cost reduction. Again the EA works well and the spread + costs are very low which help with profits.

For the sake of comparison, i recorded the execution speeds and mostly orders are filled in 7-50 milliseconds, there are some that take longer and it was explained that orders are filled to the liquidity offering the best bid or ask price at the time, so filling to different banks can be at different speeds. The spreads are increased at rollover, some news and weekend but this is the market in general. Also, with changes in leverage rules recently, I can't find too many dma brokers with leverage, execution speed and spreads I need.

The most important aspect for my scalping EA is low spread and commissions, execution speeds and fast withdrawals, I get all three at Yadix.

For me, i didn't find too many brokers that can compete

Tags: Yadix reviews

United Arab Emirates

November 21, 2016



4 years Total
7 months with this Broker
1


they are scammers. i am not getting what the hell they did with my account. they just screwed me up when i was making a lot of money in my account. i had $20,000 with them and was making around $15,000 on my AUDCAD positions but due to some sudden spread widening, my account got wiped out in seconds. i am really not sure whether its broker specific or it was actual move as i cant see much things happening in the market. but this broker screwed me up very badly

Tags: Yadix reviews

Expert

September 27, 2016



3 year Total
- with this Broker
2


I don't know how this broker get such high rating, because it's average offshore company with minimum reliability. Besides it trading conditions are poor. So think a little bit about it! I advise you to choose true STP brokers with solid license. If you don't know what broker to choose, I will help you. Just add me in skype - vovkfx.

Tags: Yadix reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us