HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER TECHNICAL ANALYSIS LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

333 Forex brokers — Search, customize, change, sort, compare — our Broker CyberSearch can do it all! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

PaxForex reviews




Average: 4.7 based on 95 reviews
4.685715
PaxForex

PaxForex Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2011
  • Headquarters: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Company registration: Laino Group Limited, St. Vincent & the Grenadines
  • Regulation: Not regulated

Traded with PaxForex?
Were you satisfied with the quality of PaxForex broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Malaysia & Sunal

May 19, 2016



1 month demo , 5 months live Total
2 months live with this Broker
5


24/5 customer support,
Low spreads even during volality,
Super fast execution and daily trading analysis straight to your mailbox.
One PaxForex to rule them all.

Tags: PaxForex reviews

merlagix

March 25, 2016



1 month Total
1 YEAR with this Broker


I really love paxforex it's a very good broker

Tags: PaxForex reviews

morocco , mourad

March 25, 2016



1 month Total
1 YEAR with this Broker

i love paxforex they are our future in trading

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Indonesia, Gunawan

March 16, 2016



8 Years Total
3 years with this Broker
4


Only good experiences with PAXFOREX so far. I've never had any problems. I would recommend a broker PAXFOREX. Low spreads, fast execution and Good support and good service, they are good broker

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Kenya. kameme

March 16, 2016



4 years live + demo Total
1 year live with this Broker
5


After trading with MT4 platform, am very satisfied with their spread especially for currency pairs such as gbp /nzd , eur/nzd, aud nzd which are my preferred currencies(and many brokers offer very big spreads) and not forgetting the other currency pairs,Withdrawals are fast and you don't have to bother their staff to check on the status of your withdrawals..
Big up Paxforex!

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Indonesia, Ghibran Alief

March 14, 2016



1 years Total
1 month with this Broker
4


First time using MetaTrader platform PaxForex, I was very impressed with the speed of trading software this broker, although by means of the internet that is not fast. I've tried using MetaTrader software from other brokers, but metatrader PaxForex is better. Although in appearance, is almost the same, but, when I was trading with MetaTrader PaxForex, always smoothly without a hitch, never interrupted, and never bothered server. Although I use a simple modem facilities.

In addition, I was very impressed with the service online, when I ask some things that the less I understand. All my questions answered by them quickly and satisfactorily, although I can not speak English well enough. They patiently serve me.

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Belarus, Mihal

March 1, 2016



2 years Total
10 months with this Broker
5


About cooperation with PaksForeks.

The stated spreads on many currency pairs lower than that of other brokers. At the expense of speed of execution of orders, taking into account that I am not a professional in trading currencies, qualified to evaluate the speed of order execution, I can not, but any claims on my part to the delay in the execution of transactions there.
On the quality of support I can say that I was pleasantly pleased with it: enjoyed the live-chat, to learn about free trade in personal training, which won the "roulette" website. By the way, was pleasantly surprised by the very possibility of free training as a bonus, it is very important for a beginner.

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Nigeria (dandelta)

February 28, 2016



5 Years Total
Demo with this Broker


If you are looking for excellent customer service and quick response, then this is the broker to be with, their spreed is also one of the most competitive in the industry. Their mt4 is superb, fast execution no reqoutes. Good for beginners.

dandelta

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Nigeria

February 28, 2016



5 Years Total
Demo with this Broker
5


Paxforex is one of the best I have seen so far in terms of service. Their customer service is almost excellent. Their spreed is also very competitive. Trading on their mt4 is a great experience, fast execution , no slippage or requates.I look faward to opening a live account with them

Tags: PaxForex reviews

EGYPT,ramy_embaby2007

February 24, 2016



11 yrs Total
7 yrs approx. with this Broker
3


I did use paxforex as a broker for many years because customer support is well,every client has personal account manager which give impact of well customer service,tight spread,platform is mt4 which give reliable trade,using e payment,get well deposit and withdrawal conditions and methods like skrill,and okpay....etc

Tags: PaxForex reviews

indonesia, siti wama lia

February 23, 2016



2 years Total
1 year live with this Broker



bagi saya, broker yang baik itu adalah broker yang memiliki kualitas costumer service yang baik. dalam bagian perdagangan nya juga memiliki spread yang tidak terlalu tinggi juga tidak terlalu rendah. selain itu broker yang baik itu juga handal dalam masalah perdagangan, misalnya kecepatan eksekusi, itu sangat penting. dan saya rasa paxforex memiliki semuanya, sehingga bisa di katakan paxforex ini adalah salah satu broker yang baik, bahkan mungkin salah satu broker yang terbaik.
semoga kedian hari paxforex bisa terus meningkatkan kualitasnya, sehingga menjadi yang terbaik di antara yang terbaik..
terimakasih

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Indonesia, Dini

February 23, 2016



2 years Total
1 year live with this Broker



I've been using paxforex for a year and my impression is good, their customer support are kind, helpful and very responsive even every clients have their own personal manager, these indication that they serious in brokerage business, the spread also tight, the platform metatrader 4 is very common to used. Since I've been using e-payment , PaxForex help me so much, because it has various deposit and withdrawal methods, the electronic payments such as Neteller, Skrill, Perfect Money, Fasapay, OkPay, unionPay , it made easier because only take 1 hour - 1 working day to withdraw the profit from trading

Tags: PaxForex reviews

indonesia, siti wama lia

February 23, 2016



2 years Total
1 year live with this Broker



i think, a good broker is broker that have good costumer support, it's
have a good spread and fast execution too. And i think, paxforex has
all of it. So, paxforex is a good broker.

Thanks

Tags: PaxForex reviews

indonesia, siti wama lia

February 23, 2016



2 years Total
1 year live with this Broker



i think, a good broker is broker that have good costumer support, it's
have a good spread and fast execution too. And i think, paxforex has
all of it. So, paxforex is a good broker.

Thanks

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Nigeria Emma

February 22, 2016



3 years Total
1year with this Broker



Paxforex is a good trading platform with instantly execution and low spreed,they offer no deposit bonus which is real and the profit is withdrawable, they do not manipulate people account. there customer care are always ready to listen and render helps in case, you are having any issues or problems

Tags: PaxForex reviews
© 2008 — 2016
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Review
Search
Add a broker
Report a mistake
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Link to us
Advertise