HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER TECHNICAL ANALYSIS LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

355 Forex brokers updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

PaxForex reviews




Average: 4.5 based on 100 reviews
4.51282
PaxForex

PaxForex Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2011
  • Headquarters: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Company registration: Laino Group Limited, St. Vincent & the Grenadines
  • Regulation: Not regulated

Traded with PaxForex?
Were you satisfied with the quality of PaxForex broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Afghanistan, Qambari

August 4, 2016



1.5 years Total
1 mount live with this Broker
4


hello
i open an account with paxforex every thing is good they have difrent account types and promotions and the live support is very good and fast be try it and be succes

Tags: PaxForex reviews

RJ -usa

August 2, 2016



7M years Total
1 month demo with this Broker
2


They require 500 usd minimum deposit with bank card . No good for small accounts check other brokers . The demo account spreads are not the same as the live accounts ..

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Andy

July 25, 2016



4 years Total
- with this Broker
2


Quite new broker with average trading conditions and offshore registration. A lot of bonuses means that this is typically bucket shop that tries to get some clients thru advertisement So i advise you to look for real STP/ECN broker with solid license. If you don’t know how to choose the best broker for you, add me in skype, vovkfx, i am ready to share my experience.

Tags: PaxForex reviews

NIGERIA Bello .n.o

June 14, 2016



3years Total
3year+ with this Broker


This broker is one the best ever seen for the best tight spread , fast execution,fast deposit, fast withdrawl and best customer response through email and phone calls. But they are not regulated

Tags: PaxForex reviews

NIGERIA, BELLO.NO

June 13, 2016



3 Years+ Total
3years with this Broker
4


I have been with them since 2013 and i am still with them for four good reason
Tigth spread
Fast trade execution
Fast deposit in mintes i alway got myaccount credited
Fast withdraw at least one hour i got my monet
Lastltly good customer care very fast response on email and on phone
But they are not regulated.

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Malaysia & Sunal

May 19, 2016



1 month demo , 5 months live Total
2 months live with this Broker
5


24/5 customer support,
Low spreads even during volality,
Super fast execution and daily trading analysis straight to your mailbox.
One PaxForex to rule them all.

Tags: PaxForex reviews

merlagix

March 25, 2016



1 month Total
1 YEAR with this Broker


I really love paxforex it's a very good broker

Tags: PaxForex reviews

morocco , mourad

March 25, 2016



1 month Total
1 YEAR with this Broker

i love paxforex they are our future in trading

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Indonesia, Gunawan

March 16, 2016



8 Years Total
3 years with this Broker
4


Only good experiences with PAXFOREX so far. I've never had any problems. I would recommend a broker PAXFOREX. Low spreads, fast execution and Good support and good service, they are good broker

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Kenya. kameme

March 16, 2016



4 years live + demo Total
1 year live with this Broker
5


After trading with MT4 platform, am very satisfied with their spread especially for currency pairs such as gbp /nzd , eur/nzd, aud nzd which are my preferred currencies(and many brokers offer very big spreads) and not forgetting the other currency pairs,Withdrawals are fast and you don't have to bother their staff to check on the status of your withdrawals..
Big up Paxforex!

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Indonesia, Ghibran Alief

March 14, 2016



1 years Total
1 month with this Broker
4


First time using MetaTrader platform PaxForex, I was very impressed with the speed of trading software this broker, although by means of the internet that is not fast. I've tried using MetaTrader software from other brokers, but metatrader PaxForex is better. Although in appearance, is almost the same, but, when I was trading with MetaTrader PaxForex, always smoothly without a hitch, never interrupted, and never bothered server. Although I use a simple modem facilities.

In addition, I was very impressed with the service online, when I ask some things that the less I understand. All my questions answered by them quickly and satisfactorily, although I can not speak English well enough. They patiently serve me.

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Belarus, Mihal

March 1, 2016



2 years Total
10 months with this Broker
5


About cooperation with PaksForeks.

The stated spreads on many currency pairs lower than that of other brokers. At the expense of speed of execution of orders, taking into account that I am not a professional in trading currencies, qualified to evaluate the speed of order execution, I can not, but any claims on my part to the delay in the execution of transactions there.
On the quality of support I can say that I was pleasantly pleased with it: enjoyed the live-chat, to learn about free trade in personal training, which won the "roulette" website. By the way, was pleasantly surprised by the very possibility of free training as a bonus, it is very important for a beginner.

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Nigeria (dandelta)

February 28, 2016



5 Years Total
Demo with this Broker


If you are looking for excellent customer service and quick response, then this is the broker to be with, their spreed is also one of the most competitive in the industry. Their mt4 is superb, fast execution no reqoutes. Good for beginners.

dandelta

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Nigeria

February 28, 2016



5 Years Total
Demo with this Broker
5


Paxforex is one of the best I have seen so far in terms of service. Their customer service is almost excellent. Their spreed is also very competitive. Trading on their mt4 is a great experience, fast execution , no slippage or requates.I look faward to opening a live account with them

Tags: PaxForex reviews

EGYPT,ramy_embaby2007

February 24, 2016



11 yrs Total
7 yrs approx. with this Broker
3


I did use paxforex as a broker for many years because customer support is well,every client has personal account manager which give impact of well customer service,tight spread,platform is mt4 which give reliable trade,using e payment,get well deposit and withdrawal conditions and methods like skrill,and okpay....etc

Tags: PaxForex reviews
© 2008 — 2016
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Review
Search
Add a broker
Report a mistake
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Link to us
Advertise