360 Forex brokers updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

PaxForex reviews

Average: 4.5 based on 103 reviews

PaxForex Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2011
  • Headquarters: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Company registration: Laino Group Limited, St. Vincent & the Grenadines
  • Regulation: Not regulated

Traded with PaxForex?
Were you satisfied with the quality of PaxForex broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker


Rating interpetation

Nigeria, Orypins

October 2, 2016

2 year Total
1 year LIVE with this Broker

“Paxforex is an amazing platform for all kinds of traders ranging from the complete novice to the professional. They have a wonderful support program that helps every one on the networks with a desire to succeed to achieve his/her goal; be it as a trader, marketer,an investor, or a manager.

The speed of transaction execution with respect to deposits and withdrawals is worthy of note.

Whether you entered the system with an active or passive approach does not change the fact that the Paxforex team is driven with a burning desire to see that every client succeeds and it shows in their continued effort to always keep in touch with you to advice and inform you appropriately.”

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Nigeria, Orypins

September 25, 2016

2 year Total
1 year LIVE with this Broker

Paxforex is a legit and proactive broker.

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Bangladesh, Salma Akter

September 22, 2016

2 Years Total
1 years, Two month with this Broker

I am working on forex not more then two years. in short time i get too many experience from different brokers. I am also worked on pax forex but my experience in shot on paxforex.
Paxforex platform and their customer support is best and their fast reply and inquiry on phone give you comfortable on trading. Paxforex have instant execution and low spread and high leverage facilities on trading. For beginners its a great platform for trading without money and in low amount deposit any one can get contest prize by win. I wish paxforex grat success in near future.

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Afghanistan, Qambari

August 4, 2016

1.5 years Total
1 mount live with this Broker

i open an account with paxforex every thing is good they have difrent account types and promotions and the live support is very good and fast be try it and be succes

Tags: PaxForex reviews

RJ -usa

August 2, 2016

7M years Total
1 month demo with this Broker

They require 500 usd minimum deposit with bank card . No good for small accounts check other brokers . The demo account spreads are not the same as the live accounts ..

Tags: PaxForex reviews


July 25, 2016

4 years Total
- with this Broker

Quite new broker with average trading conditions and offshore registration. A lot of bonuses means that this is typically bucket shop that tries to get some clients thru advertisement So i advise you to look for real STP/ECN broker with solid license. If you don’t know how to choose the best broker for you, add me in skype, vovkfx, i am ready to share my experience.

Tags: PaxForex reviews

NIGERIA Bello .n.o

June 14, 2016

3years Total
3year+ with this Broker

This broker is one the best ever seen for the best tight spread , fast execution,fast deposit, fast withdrawl and best customer response through email and phone calls. But they are not regulated

Tags: PaxForex reviews


June 13, 2016

3 Years+ Total
3years with this Broker

I have been with them since 2013 and i am still with them for four good reason
Tigth spread
Fast trade execution
Fast deposit in mintes i alway got myaccount credited
Fast withdraw at least one hour i got my monet
Lastltly good customer care very fast response on email and on phone
But they are not regulated.

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Malaysia & Sunal

May 19, 2016

1 month demo , 5 months live Total
2 months live with this Broker

24/5 customer support,
Low spreads even during volality,
Super fast execution and daily trading analysis straight to your mailbox.
One PaxForex to rule them all.

Tags: PaxForex reviews


March 25, 2016

1 month Total
1 YEAR with this Broker

I really love paxforex it's a very good broker

Tags: PaxForex reviews

morocco , mourad

March 25, 2016

1 month Total
1 YEAR with this Broker

i love paxforex they are our future in trading

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Indonesia, Gunawan

March 16, 2016

8 Years Total
3 years with this Broker

Only good experiences with PAXFOREX so far. I've never had any problems. I would recommend a broker PAXFOREX. Low spreads, fast execution and Good support and good service, they are good broker

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Kenya. kameme

March 16, 2016

4 years live + demo Total
1 year live with this Broker

After trading with MT4 platform, am very satisfied with their spread especially for currency pairs such as gbp /nzd , eur/nzd, aud nzd which are my preferred currencies(and many brokers offer very big spreads) and not forgetting the other currency pairs,Withdrawals are fast and you don't have to bother their staff to check on the status of your withdrawals..
Big up Paxforex!

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Indonesia, Ghibran Alief

March 14, 2016

1 years Total
1 month with this Broker

First time using MetaTrader platform PaxForex, I was very impressed with the speed of trading software this broker, although by means of the internet that is not fast. I've tried using MetaTrader software from other brokers, but metatrader PaxForex is better. Although in appearance, is almost the same, but, when I was trading with MetaTrader PaxForex, always smoothly without a hitch, never interrupted, and never bothered server. Although I use a simple modem facilities.

In addition, I was very impressed with the service online, when I ask some things that the less I understand. All my questions answered by them quickly and satisfactorily, although I can not speak English well enough. They patiently serve me.

Tags: PaxForex reviews

Belarus, Mihal

March 1, 2016

2 years Total
10 months with this Broker

About cooperation with PaksForeks.

The stated spreads on many currency pairs lower than that of other brokers. At the expense of speed of execution of orders, taking into account that I am not a professional in trading currencies, qualified to evaluate the speed of order execution, I can not, but any claims on my part to the delay in the execution of transactions there.
On the quality of support I can say that I was pleasantly pleased with it: enjoyed the live-chat, to learn about free trade in personal training, which won the "roulette" website. By the way, was pleasantly surprised by the very possibility of free training as a bonus, it is very important for a beginner.

Tags: PaxForex reviews
© 2008 — 2016
Add a broker
Your feedback
Privacy policy
About us
Link to us