HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER TECHNICAL ANALYSIS LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

355 Forex brokers updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

IronFX reviews




Average: 3.1 based on 140 reviews
3.10989
IronFX

IronFX Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2010
  • Office locations: London, Hong Kong, Sydney, Dubai, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Shenyang, Frankfurt, Milan, Madrid, Warsaw, Lisbon, Prague, Budapest, Athens, Kiev, Moscow, Mumbai, Jakarta, Manila, Ho Chi Minh City, , Kuala Lumpur, Lagos, Johannesburg, Auckland, Sao Paulo, Buenos Aires, Lima, Montevideo, Limassol
  • Company registration: IronFX Financial Services Ltd, Cyprus
  • Regulation: IronFX Global UK Limited is authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA no. 585561)
    IronFX Global (Australia) Pty Limited is authorized and regulated by ASIC (AFSL no. 417482)
    IronFX Global MENA Limited is authorized and regulated by Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA no. F002432)
    IronFX Global (South Africa) (Pty) Ltd is authorized by the Financial Services Board (FSP no 45276)
    IronFX Global Limited Milan Branch is authorized and regulated by Consob (Reg. no. 129)
    IronFX Global Limited Frankfurt Branch is authorized and regulated by BaFin (Reg. no.138683)
    IronFX Global NZ Limited is authorized and regulated by FSP (FSPR no. 298966)
    IronFX Global (Russia) LLC is a member of CRFIN (Membership no. A-8)
    IronFX Global (Ukraine) LLC is a member of UCRFIN (Membership no. 5)
    IronFX Global Limited is authorized and regulated by CySEC (Licence no. 125/10)
    IronFX Global Limited is a Member of Eurex Exchange

Traded with IronFX?
Were you satisfied with the quality of IronFX broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Spain, Adriano

August 25, 2016



5 years Total
2 years with this Broker
4


IronFX is back on track, withdraws are processed normally and this couple of months they created very nice accounts and programs. had some troubles with withdraws but got through few weeks later. Support team really good. I think their problems are long past now.

Tags: IronFX reviews

nigeria,larrycole

June 21, 2016



9years Total
4 month with this Broker
1


hello every one here don't trade with FXGIANTS cos it just a new re brand of IRONFX to confirm this check at the bottom where regulation is you will find this on both FXGIANTS AND IRONFX website carrying the same REG number.

FXGIANTS...GVS (AU) Pty Limited. GVS (AU) Pty Limited is authorized and regulated by ASIC (AFSL no. 417482).
http://www.fxgiants.com.au/en

IRONFX....GVS (AU) Pty Limited is authorized and regulated by ASIC (AFSL no. 417482)

FXGIANTS...8Safe UK Limited is authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA No. 585561)
http://www.fxgiants.co.uk/en

IRONFX...8Safe UK Limited is authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA no. 585561)
http://www.ironfx.com/en

PLS BEWARE

Tags: IronFX reviews

Hungary, Csaba

May 3, 2016



6 years Total
2 years live with this Broker
1


Scam broker, they don't pay out any money.

Tags: IronFX reviews

HUNGARY

April 16, 2016



5 YEARS Total
2 YEARS with this Broker
1


THEY DON'T PAY ANY REFUND.
NO ANSWER
NO REPLY
NO PAYMENT
........SINCE A HALF A YEAR.

BANKRUPTCY PRESIGNALS. DONT'T SPEND ANY CENTS!!!!!!

Tags: IronFX reviews

Philani

March 22, 2016



6 months Total
1 month 3 weeks with this Broker
1


I started using this broker a month and a few week and everything was going well until I had to withdraw funds from the account and I received a notice saying they have sent the fund but to this day I have not received my withdrawal amount and their account manager Amar has not been responding to my emails lately and the last email I received from him said ''The withdrawal was paid out on our end. I cannot provide a specific reason for your bank not having cleared it to your account yet.'' but I've checked with my bank and they said there were no funds received.(to this date I have not received my funds)

Tags: IronFX reviews

Andy

March 1, 2016



4 years Total
1,5 year with this Broker
1


A lot of advertising, big bonuses, free education courses, all these are available only in bucket shops. Besides it IronFX do not pay their clients! So stay away! If you want to trade with confidence, choose true ECN brokers with solid licenses, add me in skype - vovkfx - i will help you to select the best broker for you.

Tags: IronFX reviews

UK

February 12, 2016



3 years Total
1.5 years with this Broker
1


I requested my funds be transferred back to me 03/12/15. They have been withholding funds from many individuals, not just myself. Read these reviews: http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.ironfx.com?page=1
I have reported them to FCA, CYSEC and Ombudsman of Cyprus.
Still waiting for £6,270.52 now. Still refusing to answer emails and phone calls.
Stay well clear of IRONFX GLOBAL!!!

Tags: IronFX reviews

Colombia, Luis

February 5, 2016



2 years Total
2 years with this Broker


I'm trader since 2013 and i start with ironfx broker. Any day i receive an a telephone call where suggest me that investing more for get an a grow profits. After time i give return money part and they dont reponse (june 2015).

IronFX is scammer, rats, and thieves. I dont recommned this broker, is very deshonest.

Tags: IronFX reviews

India, Desi

December 1, 2015



5 years Total
"3 years LIVE" with this Broker
1


After 3 years of trading with them, I made withdrawal request 30 days back. Not processed. God, show some mercy!!!!

Tags: IronFX reviews

Pakistan

August 23, 2015



4 years Total
6 months with this Broker


They are scammers of west regulations I advise my country people you will never reach these companies nor you will get visas to go to their regulated countries for legal actions better spend that money on yourself instead of paying to them for nothing.Its surpise that with such big scams they are still working.

Tags: IronFX reviews

Wahid Ali

August 19, 2015



3 Total
2 with this Broker


If any body wants his money back from Iron FX. then contact me i will tell him safe way to get his money. my skype ID : wahidalimughal

Tags: IronFX reviews

german paul

June 28, 2015



1 month Total
1 month with this Broker
1


big scam broker

dont pay

stay away

Tags: IronFX reviews

israel o

June 21, 2015



3 months Total
3 months with this Broker
1


Broker fraud are not performing applications attraction
There is no one there to talk to customer service
Company of Liars
Keep your money

Tags: IronFX reviews

Holland

May 27, 2015



1.5 years live Total
5-6 months with this Broker
4


The reason I am writing a review of this broker is because they have created an account that is absolutely amazing. It is called a mirror account and I am allowed to hedge with it. Hedging for me is a great strategy with many potentials. What is so good about this account is that you are allowed to use the bonus to do this so it means, as long as you get the trade right you will be making money. I have already started making profit and when im not in front of my laptop I have an expert advisor that was given to me trading for me. I have been trading with a few brokers but recently I have become exclusive to ironfx. I don't think any other company offers such an account.

Tags: IronFX reviews

ClaimsIronfx

May 7, 2015



6 years Total
6 months with this Broker
1


THIS IS A SCAM, SINCE THREE MONTHS AGO I´VE TRIED TO WITHDRAW MY EARNINGS AND THIS IS THE RESULT, NO PAYMENTS SINCE FEBRUARY 17TH

Tags: IronFX reviews
© 2008 — 2016
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Review
Search
Add a broker
Report a mistake
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Link to us
Advertise