|
|
In-Arabia reviews
Average: 2.3 based on 5 reviews
In-Arabia
|
|
- Website: www.inarabiafx.com
- Year since: 1995
- Headquarters: RAS Al Khaimah, UAE
- Company registration: In-Arabia Solutions Limited, UAE;
In-Arabia Finance Limited, New Zealand.
- Regulation: FSPR #3037194 in New Zealand.
|
Traded with In-Arabia?
Were you satisfied with the quality of In-Arabia broker services?
|
|
|
|
REVIEWS & RATINGS




india rajesh kumar
January 1, 20121years live Total
1 years live with this Broker
hello all www.inarabiafx.com is a big cheater they not give widral any profits and make spike moument branch in india they cheat with pupial manish taygi md in india they are mother chod h my address rajesh kumar vpo - nimoth rewari haryana pin 123411 mobial +919996764620 , they not give me my 30000$ please any help me i am put a complaint incom tax commisiner ahamdabad next few day any costmer inarabiafx call me , mother chod manish taygi ur time finish
Samir Davra
October 17, 20115 Years Total
2 Years with this Broker
Good Experiance with In-Arabia
India Gujrat Fxguru007
September 20, 20113 years Total
1 month with this Broker
Bogus cheater fraud company
India
September 16, 20115 Years Total
6 Months with this Broker
www.inarabiafx.com
BOGUS,SCAM,CHEATERS.
They are TOTALLY FRAUD COMPANY.
When we place a trade they create a false Prices on our Platform & goes against our till Our Account is WIPED OUT & These FRAUDS Directors Created Crores wealth by cheating genuine customers
You can surely open account if you want to Give away your all your hard earned money to these SCAMMERS,CHEATERS
I never seen such company like this.
Sometimes when account is in good profits they simply BLOCKS ACCOUNT & TAKE ALL YOUR MONEY including DEPOSITS.
If you open account with these cheaters you will surely be on ROAD & BANKRUPT Giving all your Money to INARABIA FOREX COMPANY
They are Literally THIEVES LOOTING Customers via Expert Software & Looting Customers.
They are THIEVES SITTING AT PRAHLAD NAGAR AHMEDABAD & say everything is from DUBAI & we cannot do anything
All operations done by them & blame office in DUBAI which is not at all contactable so
THEY RUN COMPANY TAKE MONEY & GIVE OTHERS BLAME. They say we are not incharge of this.
Wat a CHEATERS ????
Their MAIL Never replies our questions nor anything
JUST JUST JUST FAKE COMPANY in NAME OF FOREX.
forexguru
September 15, 20114 years Total
;ove with this Broker
if you really want to earn money in Forex Which is very profitable business Beware of this FRAUD BROKER who claims to have office in DUBAI
There are lots of Genuine Brokers there in Market Wise Trader first thinks about background of company & security of Funds & Liquidity Provider.
Lots of People Came Lost huge huge money by investing in INARABIA SOLUTIONS, INARABIA FINANCE INARABIA FX SOLUTIONS dont know how many names it has.