HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

358 Forex brokers updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!
FX market technical outlook
Spread from 0.1 pip  |  ✔ Up to 1000:1 leverage

iTrade Capital Markets (ICM) reviews




Average: 3 based on 9 reviews
3
ICM - iTrade Capital Markets
ICM Forex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2009
  • Headquarters: British Virgin Islands
  • Company registration: iTrade Capital Markets Ltd, reg.# 1524526, BVI
  • Regulation: Not regulated.

Traded with ICM - iTrade Capital Markets?
Were you satisfied with the quality of ICM broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Kaan

September 28, 2012



5 Total
2 month live with this Broker


Company is a burglar.
They received my 500 USD money brokers deposit.
I made only 1 trade and realized it is so difficult (almost impossible) to have somebody on the phone or live chat.
I was afraid and changed my mind.

I filled the withdrawal form and faxed.
First 2 weeks i could not contact anybody and received no feedback.

Than i reached live chat. They confirmed me that the payment will be done that day. But 2 weeks passed no money , no answer.
They have no regulation.
They might be thieves , if you deposit and loose at trade , it is welcome.
If you earn at the trade , they will never return your money.

ALL POSITIVE COMMENTS MIGHT BE FAKE.

BE AVARE

Tags: iTrade Capital Markets (ICM) reviews

INDIA , T A P THIVYARAJAN

June 21, 2012
1


i sent my id card , address documents with full details of bank account with documents and signed form my id and address documents are attested from notary public too.after all when they told me that we need bank statment . Today i sent my full bank pass . but they told is not accepted .what a joke from ICM

why are you wasting others time to bogass announcement of NO DEPOSIT BONUS it is purly humbuck

please stop your NO DEPOSIT BONUS .

DEAR TRADRES DON,T WASTE YOUR TIME IT IS MY HUMBLY REQUEST .

T.A.P.THIVYARAJAN
taptr@live.in

Tags: iTrade Capital Markets (ICM) reviews

sugiatno, indonesia

July 23, 2010



1 year Total
4 month with this Broker


ICM a good broker.for 4 month using their platform,i never experienced problems.i'm using cloverix for my ea,because i saw in forexpeacearmy.com is a good ea.and i see that FPA using ICM for their demo,so i choose ICM because i see the result is better than my tadawulf.i have a great result,from 500 usd to 3425 usd in 4 month. i have problem when 1-7-2010,i want to withdraw some money.but they didn't transfer my money.ICM said they have trouble with paypal,since they didn't work with paypal again.i waiting,but in 22-7-2010 i have this email

Dear Sir,
As per section 10, paragraph 'd' of your Risk Disclosure Statement:
"Should quoting errors occur due to a dealer's mistype of a quote,
errors in an automatic price feed, or an erroneous price quote from a
dealer, such as but not limited to a wrong big figure quote, ICM will
not be liable for the resulting errors in account balances. ICM reserves
the right to make the necessary corrections or adjustments on the
account involved."
After reviewing your account we note that you have been consistently
trading on price quotes that were not reflective of the true market
prices. Your trading patterns showed that you performed arbitrage trades.
Our platforms are for speculative trading - not for arbitrage trading.
We have refunded the balance of what constitutes your original
deposit and advise you to trade with a different broker.

Martin Williams

iTrade Capital Markets Ltd
www.icmtrading.com
tel: +1.284.494.5504
fax: www.icmtrading.com/contact

honestly,i am a beginner in forex trading,so i have to use ea,in this case i'm using cloverix.and i don't understand,what is arbitrage trading because i didn't trading by myself.you can see my trading in http://itrade.mt4live.com and compare the cloverix result in FPA.
with thisforum, i want to share,don't trading with ICM when you using ea.they only approve FapTurbo, Piptronic and IvyBot in their platform.if not,you will have the same experience with me.your account will be closed by them.
thank you for letting me writein this forum

Tags: iTrade Capital Markets (ICM) reviews

sugiatno, indonesia

April 8, 2010



1 year Total
1 month with this Broker
5


sorry for my bad english.the broker have many good feature:
1. a good time execution. i have trading on Iamfx,tadawulf,and fx clearing.but the result is really different.the best result i got from iTrade Capital,where i got more trading than the others.this kind odd because the spread in other broker is lower than iTrade Capital Market.in tadawulf and fx clearing,i got many requote.
2. i got refund for my paypal fee.so i got 100% from the money i sent from paypal.also i got 50 usd from iTrade Capital Market
3. a very easy withdrawal method.you can withdrawal via online.and my money sent into my paypal in 2 days without fee

for me, i think iTrade Capital Market is a very good broker.
thank you

Tags: iTrade Capital Markets (ICM) reviews

John Ari

March 24, 2010



1 year Total
7 months with this Broker
5


This guys know everthing about forex trading, good service, no problem with my money back, I invested $500 and i got back $ 6980.

very good trading platfom I must say, I feel like Mr Money him self.

ICM trading is a highly recommended broker.

John Ari

Tags: iTrade Capital Markets (ICM) reviews

1218

February 2, 2010



5 years Total
4 months live with this Broker


be careful do trade on I Trade Capital Markets Ltd (icmtrading.com) is a fraud company, if you get the benefits of trading you are doing or your benefits may be greater than the deposit, you will begin to have problems

Tags: iTrade Capital Markets (ICM) reviews

white

December 14, 2009



4 years Total
2 months Real account with this Broker
1


The company is a real SCAM company ... stay away
they are a thieves the manually adjust your account equity if you have profits and give you any reason to do so , you are not allowed to win 1 $ the trade is one way (LOSE AND ONLY LOSE) They said in their website that they have a guaranteed fills ! And this is not true even 1% . If you have profits they will send you this!!!!!!!!!
(As per section 10, paragraph 'd' of your Risk Disclosure Statement:
"Should quoting errors occur due to a dealer's mistype of a quote, errors in an automatic price feed, or an erroneous price quote from a dealer, such as but not limited to a wrong big figure quote, ICM will not be liable for the resulting errors in account balances. ICM reserves the right to make the necessary corrections or adjustments on the account involved.")
So you will never know what they can do any time they want !!!!

And when I reviewed their Registration number 1524526 it is false as the offcial web site of The British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission (FSC) Website: www.bvifsc.vg
as the following ….

ADVISORY WARNING
ITRADE CAPITAL MARKETS LTD.
The British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission (FSC) is issuing this Advisory Warning under Section 4 (1) (l) of the Financial Services Commission Act, 2001.
The FSC wishes to inform the public that iTrade Capital Markets Ltd. is not licensed to carry on financial services business in or from within the Territory. Members of the public are therefore advised to exercise extreme caution in conducting any transactions with iTrade Capital Markets Ltd.
Signed:
Robert A. Mathavious
Managing Director/CEO
British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission
Pasea Estate, Tortola
VG1110 British Virgin Islands
Telephone: (284) 494-4190
Facsimile: (284) 494-5016
E-mail: commissioner@bvifsc.vg
Website: www.bvifsc.vg
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Tags: iTrade Capital Markets (ICM) reviews

Robert

October 13, 2009



1 month Total
demo with this Broker
1


ADVISORY WARNING

ITRADE CAPITAL MARKETS LTD.

The British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission (FSC) is issuing this Advisory Warning under Section 4 (1) (l) of the Financial Services Commission Act, 2001.

The FSC wishes to inform the public that iTrade Capital Markets Ltd. is not licensed to carry on financial services business in or from within the Territory. Members of the public are therefore advised to exercise extreme caution in conducting any transactions with iTrade Capital Markets Ltd.

Signed:

Robert A. Mathavious

Managing Director/CEO

British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission

Pasea Estate, Tortola

VG1110 British Virgin Islands

Telephone: (284) 494-4190

Facsimile: (284) 494-5016

E-mail: commissioner@bvifsc.vg

Website: www.bvifsc.vg

Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Tags: iTrade Capital Markets (ICM) reviews

Mike, Switzerland

October 6, 2009



3 years Total
6 month with this Broker
5


Hello,

ICM has automated trading and super fast fundings and withdrawals. Everything happened within 24 hours. No call center and a personal client manager ... like that better then other brokers I tried...

Mike

Tags: iTrade Capital Markets (ICM) reviews
© 2008 — 2016
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
Your feedback
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Link to us