360 Forex brokers updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

HotForex reviews

Average: 4 based on 224 reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2010
  • Headquarters: Port Luis, Republic of Mauritius
  • Company registration: HF Markets Ltd., Company No.: 094286/GBL, Republic of Mauritius
  • Regulation: CySEC (license 183/12), FSC Mauritius (license #C110008214).

Traded with HotForex?
Were you satisfied with the quality of HotForex broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker


Rating interpetation

UAE, Saud

October 20, 2016

6 months, 1 year Total
4 months live with this Broker

I am happy to write a review for the good services i have received from this broker in the last few months. They have sufficient pairs to trade along with lowest spreads and timely execution of orders as well as i did made few profit withdrawals which also processed on the very next business day. I am thinking to participate in their PAMM investor services however i think it would too early but still taking 100$ or 300$ into PAMM is not a big deal to test their PAMM services. I will update more once i invest in their PAMM.

Tags: HotForex reviews


October 18, 2016

4 years Total
- with this Broker

Another offshore market maker with a lot of tricks to make your deposit dead. They offer a lot of education, big bonuses and tons of advertisement thru web. If you want to start a real trading you need to choose a solid ECN broker, where conflict of interest does not exist. If you don’t know how to choose a good broker, you can contact me, my skype - vovkfx.

Tags: HotForex reviews


October 12, 2016

3 Total
3.5 years with this Broker

Well they took my whole money stating there was liquidity at the time of trade .and put my balance in negative.Earlier i thought they are genuine but it seems they don't value there client beyond profit that too by fooling client by exceeding his stop loss and taking extra money off from the account in the name of margin.
and the very next day automatically they put my negative balance to 0 after the mail that i had bombarded them with.This guys are scams ,stay away from it.

Tags: HotForex reviews

James G

October 2, 2016

4y Total
2y with this Broker

very good broker, conditions are very good ang manageable, withdrawals are by far the fastest and no complaints, they can be a bit strict when opening an account but i think thats a good thing. well done

Tags: HotForex reviews

Pakistan, Chaudry Sagheer Ahmed

August 25, 2016

2 Years Total
18 months with this Broker

I started my trading career last year on a friends recommendation however the first trading experience wasn't that much good as i thought it would be but after that I started trading again and choose hotforex company and so far nothing to compliant about. The trades are easier to execute however i also wanted to high light that the platform may show requotes on the most busiest days but i think it's acceptable.

The customer services support is quite helpful and their turnaround time is really fast. The spreads are really tight and leverage is also good which really helped me earn good profits while trading on London sessions with GBP. I usually ask for withdrawals at the end of every week and they are usually processed conveniently.

While trading with them i have noticed that my trading skill has been improved as I used to learn more strategies and practicing them on demo account in my free time. I think that a decent broker can be really helpful in earning money as well as developing good trading skills.

I am also planning to get an EA coded and trying it on their platform however i am not sure when i will be able to run it as it is still in compilation stages so i will update my progress here when i finish it. With all the above statement I think I am only able to give them four stars at the moment but I will keep reviewing them in future as well.

Tags: HotForex reviews


August 21, 2016

3 Total
0.6 with this Broker

CySEC fines HotForex and OptionTrade parent €105,000 for misleading investors


The Board of the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) has informed that it has decided to impose a total administrative fine of €105,000 to the CIF HF Markets (Europe) Ltd.

HotForex_Logo_bigHF Markets (Europe) Ltd runs the retail forex broker HotForex (hotforex.com) and binary options firm OptionTrade (optiontrade.com) businesses.

The full breakdown of the fine is linked to below. However the largest portion of the fine was due to information provided to the company’s clients being not fair, clear and non-misleading. In particular, CySEC noted that the company’s employees downgraded the risk of loses in trading the products offered by the company.

The fines were for noncompliance with the following legislation:

the Directive DI 144-2007-01 of 2012 of the Securities and Exchange Commission for the Authorisation and Operating Conditions of CIFs,
the Directive DI 144-2007-02 of 2012 of the Securities and Exchange Commission for the professional competence of Investment Firms and the natural persons employed by them.
In reaching its decision, the CySEC has taken into consideration the following:

the amount of administrative sanctions provided in the relevant legislation,
the importance attributed to the need to ensure that the persons subject to the supervision of the CySEC fully comply with the provisions of the Laws and the relevant Directives,
the seriousness attributed to the CIF’s obligation to act fairly, honestly and professionally in accordance to the best interests of their clients,
The importance attributed to the exercise of efficient supervision of the externally outsourced provider, such as not to prejudice the quality of control of the CIF and the interests of the clients,
The importance attributed to the protection of CIF clients’ interests,
the adoption of correctives measures/actions on behalf of the Company such as, inter alia, the following:
-the Company has proceeded in terminating its business relationship with the Provider,

-the Company has proceeded in reviewing its existing agreements (introducing brokers agreements with Service Providers), so that the type of services that Service Providers (introducing broker/affiliate) may offer have been clarified, and specifically that the Service Providers’ employees may not offer investment advice the Company’s clients.

-the Company has not committed a similar violation in the past.

To view the full report, http://www.cysec.gov.cy/CMSPages/GetFile.aspx?guid=1888f6fa-f385-4c1d-a967-7aa9d9a5e6f0

Tags: HotForex reviews

Quezon, Jesse Quezon

August 19, 2016

6 years Total
1 year with this Broker

Good broker, all withdrawals guaranteed with in the given time frame, they do have an active support for certain issue they do keep updates, calls if needed, live chat is a good option. over all the platform is mt4, execution is good, pretty stable. in my opinion i say there is room for improvement, though i have been asked before regarding US traders sadly this broker do not accept any. over all they get a satisfactory rating from me.. well done

Tags: HotForex reviews

Ho Chi Minh, Khang Le

July 4, 2016

2-3 years Total
2 years with this Broker

I have been trading with hotforex for 1 year and very pleased with the services. I faced a few of issues and all them has been resolved by the CS in maximum 2 days, I also got reimbursed for server problam. High recommendation!

Tags: HotForex reviews

Vietnam, Minh Vu

April 12, 2016

2 years Total
1 year with this Broker

Came to this broker because its bonus program, hotforex offers various bonus programs and webinar regularly. I then deposit to start trading with Zero account type. Its spread in E/U pair was very low about 0.2 - 0.5 pip, gold is higher but not too much. Fast execution and no requotes. Totally satisfied with this broker.

Tags: HotForex reviews

Mindanao, Allen

March 11, 2016

3 yrs Total
1 yr live with this Broker

I traded hotforex 2 months demo and 5 months live, mainly focusing on jpy pairs and eurusd, lately i have been trying to venture more into oil trading. Withdrawal is processed basically with in 48hours max, made 3 withdrawals and all are processed with in the given time or earlier. I hope this continues and will update if there are any changes. for now its all good.

Tags: HotForex reviews

Bong Fuentes

January 14, 2016

6y Total
1y with this Broker

Easy to deal with, straight forward execution and services, no issues with withdrawals what so ever. and this is based on experience actual live trading, I can safely recommend and there are other colleagues that trade with me at hotforex. good broker

Tags: HotForex reviews


December 22, 2015

7 years Total
2 years with this Broker

Don't have any problem with them.Really good broker www.hotforex.lt

Tags: HotForex reviews

Rang Pemang, Indonesia

December 7, 2015

5 years Total
4 years with this Broker

Started to work wit them after some time they went online. It's been 4 years I trade with them and I know this broker is just perfect in every regard. I've been scalping and swing trading with them, tested all their accounts except VIP and everything works correctly and properly. Spreads and execution is always on top and if you don't make a handle yourself to get slippage or spreads (for example during rollover or volatility times) you will never get your order filled at bad conditions.
90% of issues comes from trader mistakes.
Keep that in mind

Tags: HotForex reviews

Vietnam, Hoang Thanh

November 25, 2015

1 year+ Total
4 months live with this Broker

I withdraw once a month and the fund always come fast in 2 days (from myWallet to my bank account). I am very satisfied about payment process.

Tags: HotForex reviews

Pakistan, Imran A

November 24, 2015

I`m trading demo with Hotforex from last 5 months and I started live trading just before two months back and I must say this is one of the good broker in current Market. They have very tight spread and withdrawal is fast. Lets hope that they will keep this and I`ll have same opinion for them in future.

Tags: HotForex reviews
© 2008 — 2016
Add a broker
Your feedback
Privacy policy
About us
Link to us