HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER TECHNICAL ANALYSIS LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

333 Forex brokers — Search, customize, change, sort, compare — our Broker CyberSearch can do it all! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FxPro reviews




Average: 3 based on 26 reviews
2.95652
FxPro
FxPro.com Forex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2006
  • Headquarters: London, UK
  • Company registration: FXPRO UK Limited, United Kingdom;
    FxPro Financial Services Ltd. (reg.# 181344);
  • Regulation: FSA UK (ID: 477418, 509956);
    CySEC license no. 078/07; ASIC.

Traded with FxPro?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FxPro.com broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Uk,jarek

October 3, 2015



3 years Total
6months with this Broker


Bad broker.!!!!!!! Did not close my sell on my Stop Lose which should give me 1$ profit they closed my sell on diferent position and gave me lose -299$ .transaction was open friday morning and friday afternoon close by masieve stop lose what they gave me!!!!!!!! rubish dont use them they not respect your own stop lose

Tags: FxPro reviews

KR, Jun-yeong

February 27, 2015



2 years Total
12 months, LIVE with this Broker
4


fxpro is the first broker i ever traded with; popular for traders here:
fx spreads and trading leverage are good;
support speaks kr;
platform is stable.

Tags: FxPro reviews

MY, Yusri Nabil

February 25, 2015



2 years Total
LIVE, 2 month with this Broker
3


I started to trade with fxpro through recommendation of another trader.
The site is very professional and i guess it is more for sophisticated traders; i prefer those with smaller deposit threshold.

Tags: FxPro reviews

Ben - Ireland

September 10, 2014



5 years Total
I stopped with this Broker
2


I had too many requotes with FxPro, since I stopped I am trading with STP brokers like pepperstone and IV Brokers

Tags: FxPro reviews

Monaco

August 19, 2013



1 year Total
8 month with this Broker
5


perfect broker for EA traders !

Tags: FxPro reviews

Romania

July 27, 2012



3 years Total
1.5 years LIVE with this Broker
5


Absolutely satisfied of this company. Now when FxPro operates only via agency sheme, having only comission, not full amount of losses of the clients like 99% other "brokers", it's really healthy and a greate step forward as I think.

Tags: FxPro reviews

Russian Federation

July 26, 2012



3 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


very good price and speedy esecution.
Agency Model - no dealing desk
for cTrader accounts are now up to 1:500

Tags: FxPro reviews

uk John B

May 27, 2012



10 Total
2 years with this Broker
1


absolute thieves!

i had a winning strategy by collecting positves swaps on the eurchf. they took the swap down from 3.11US per lot to 0.00

it's been the only time in all the 10 years i've traded that i could say i was winning. deflated and hacked off with fxpro and forex - complete crap!

Tags: FxPro reviews

thailand

January 16, 2012



3 years Total
7 months with this Broker
4


I really dont understand why some people keep on saying that forex pro is a market maker, IT is a ECN Broker with a MT 4 platform which allows me to use all EA programs, and some times re-quotes are normal. during news event etc.
There is no commission because the commission is added to the spread. This brokers has many liquidity providers and its all anonimous.

Tags: FxPro reviews

Peter

November 25, 2011



1,5 years Total
1 year with this Broker
1


Terrible slippage and re-quotes! I also noted that when you are making profit platform starts to work slowly - much more re-quotes! At first i thought it is my imagination, but after seeing other people reporting the same i feel so screwed! If you have money to donate go on Fxpro will be the best choice for you, otherwise stay the hell away from them! Just for the record: i had like many times 4-5 re-quotes in a row WTF???? Good luck to all of you and NEVER I mean NEVER open an account with a market maker!

Tags: FxPro reviews

Kuwait,eesa

October 30, 2011



3Month Total
2Month Demo,1Month LIVE with this Broker
4

Hey...
many years i thought Forex is a scam business but 4 month ago my friend told me about it that exactly what is Forex
i start my research and get many information about Forex (specially this website helped very much ) .
i can say people they call Forex is scam they having a wrong idea about forex ( except the real scam forex brokers that you can find them in official website they monitoring Forex Brokers all over the world )

when we start loosing money we start saying our broker is scam ,they are cheating the dont give my money and
the chart is cheating .... dude all is you not them ... when i start with Fxpro in demo i like them but when i try
to open account i see they killed me for Documents and take 5 days to open it . in fact i like it cause they looking
for security and rights .. so i cant say that this is a bad point ! im living in Kuwait last 8 years for my work and is
not easy to give Documents they request here is deferent world much better and great world :)

most of people they come to forex they think its a casino ... dude Forex is not gambling .. last 2 month i just study and study about chart i had a great courses with very professional person i found it in internet ...if you dont know basic and you dont know how to read charts you will loosing .... after 3 days i open my account in Fxpro my 100$ just go to 540$ .... just using 3SMA and Ichimoku ... in Demo my 10,000 $ in 5 days reached to 27500 $ ..
execution for me is great and i love the update and news they send it to your email every day . before courses
i was a looser !!

maybe this help :
-NEVER attempt to predict where the market will go
-NEVER attempt to pick "tops" and "bottoms" of price action
-ALWAYS respect the trend and align their trades accordingly
-Let the market tell them when the trend is finished, not their "intuition"
-Realize that they will necessarily sacrifice some pips at the beginning and end of a trend as they wait for --confirmation that the trend beginning and end are authentic
-Look at price action from a long-term perspective and don't get shaken by volatility
-Understand that they will go through some potentially significant but temporary periods of drawdown as the trend matures
-Understand that trend trading can lead to large gains but also equally large losses
-Understand that trends can take place on multiple time frame

Have a Good Forex :P

Tags: FxPro reviews

Indonesia, Balinese

October 14, 2011



3 year Total
1,5 years on live account with this Broker
1


I'm not recomended to open live account here. when you consistent profit, they will kill you. requote and slow execution only on your platform. I think they install virus on their platform, but when you loss a lot of money. Your platform become faster. very strange for me..
when you open live account here. only trade USDJPY, they give best spread. Always Witdraw your profit before they take it back.
for Indonesian People Stay a way from this broker. Don't open live account here. Just open demo account for practice. Trust me, you will never win against this broker, because they are market maker. They are very unfair.
for beginner traders don't open live account here, just open demo account for practice, because there is no time limit to use thier platform
Stay a way from this broker.

Tags: FxPro reviews

raw

September 23, 2011


BEWARE!!!
Virus threats found when download demo platform

Tags: FxPro reviews

Brazil, Hattenas10

August 17, 2011



4 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


Excelente broker, baixas taxas, rapidez nas negociações, suporte muito bom, várias e-currencies.
Tudo de bom!
Extremamente recomendado para contas superiores a 2k. Menos que isto é um pouco complicado considerando que o lote mínimo é de 0,10. Para contas de 500 por exemplo... o risco é muito grande no caso de erros de trades com alavancagem um pouco mais alta.
Fora isto.... é um excelente broker. Muito bem recomendado. :o)

------ Google translate -------

Excellent broker, low rates, quick negotiations, very good support, several e-currencies.
All the best!
Highly recommended for accounts in excess of 2k. Unless this is a bit tricky considering that the minimum lot is 0.10. For accounts of 500 for example ... the risk is very large errors in the case of leveraged trades a little higher.
Other than that .... is an excellent broker. Highly recommended. : o)

Tags: FxPro reviews

Michele

July 30, 2011



24 Total
12 live with this Broker
1


stay a way from this broker. they are market market. You will loss a lot money. Trust me. Beware with this broker. They cheating so much. Finally I Closed my Account and choose another broker.
Find STP broker or ECN broker.

Tags: FxPro reviews
© 2008 — 2016
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Review
Search
Add a broker
Report a mistake
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Link to us
Advertise