HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FxPro reviews




Average: 3.2 based on 37 reviews
3.19355
FxPro
FxPro.com Forex broker reviews
  • Website:
  • Year since: 2006
  • Headquarters: London, UK
  • Company registration: FXPRO UK Limited, United Kingdom;
    FxPro Financial Services Ltd. (reg.# 181344);
  • Regulation: FSA UK (ID: 509956);
    CySEC license no. 078/0;
    Financial Services Board (authorisation no. 45052).

Traded with FxPro?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FxPro.com broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Poland, Wojciech

April 12, 2017



1 year + 4 month Total
1 year + 4 month with this Broker
4


Very good broker. I have very good experience with Fxpro and I enjoy my cooperation with them!! It is my first broker and I didn’t work with other companies. Two years ago I was very new to forex, didn’t know anything about it and after a week of trading on demo I decided that I understood enough and I could try to trade on the real account. After the registration I deposited 250$ and of course lost all the money in a few hours. But I didn’t give up and studied diligently for three or four month. I want to note that FxPro provides very good opportunities for learning. After that I deposited around 500 $ again. Since then everything is going pretty well. I can’t say that I'm already an experienced trader, but I earn a little. Working conditions are very comfortable and I do not plan to change anything.

Tags: FxPro reviews

Sweden, Svenson

March 26, 2017



4 months DEMO 1 year live Total
4 months DEMO 1 year live with this Broker
4


I would like to share my opinion about FxPro broker company.
hen i decided to try trading it was essential for me to choose right broker. I didn't want any fraud company to ruin my attitude to this type of money earning. So i chose FxPro because of numerous positive feedbacks. Now i have 1,5 year of trading experience with them and completely satisfied. No quotes manipulations and stability every single operational day. Want to recommend this broker to everyone.

Tags: FxPro reviews

Ukraine, Vadim

March 20, 2017



2+1 Total
1 year live with this Broker
4


Old and trustworthy brokerage firm with quite competitive conditions. I Have 3 accounts and one of them in FxPro. The main advantages of the company due to which I chose it are next:
great liquidity offered by their top liquidity providers;
modern and stable platforms;
high level of customer support(multilingual);
low spreads;
restriction-free trading strategies and styles;
fast deposit/withdrawals and wide range of payment methods;
high level of account security provided by FCA and CySec.

Tags: FxPro reviews

Greece, Konstantinos

February 28, 2017



3 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


Trading with fxpro for past 2 years - mostly profitably. Spread is ok! Mt4 works stable without big freezes. Did not notice any fraud, all is honest. Withdrawals on skrill, paypal or credit/debit card within one working day.

Tags: FxPro reviews

Croatia

February 16, 2017



3 years Total
2 years with this Broker
4


I enjoy to work with fxpro, because I do not have to worry about the safety of my account. This broker is regulated by CySec and FCA. It is not so easy to obtain such licenses. Also they provide very good technical support, the platform is very fast and stable and execution without large slippages. I withdraw my profit quickly and easily. Recommend them.

Tags: FxPro reviews

Bangladesh, Mohidul Islam

February 8, 2017



Live 2 year Total
2 year live with this Broker



Worthwhile broker!
No technical problems, no questions to execution.
Spreads are good enough. Withdrawal occurs on the same day of request.
I am satisfied and recommend this broker.
https://direct.fxpro.com/ib/en/usd/****

Tags: FxPro reviews

Russia, Davidich

January 24, 2017



5 month, 2 years Total
1 month, 3 month with this Broker
4


I used them for several months. Great conditions and service, intuitive and sophisticated platform. Execution is fast and smooth. Already made several withdrawals. All good. If you are looking for stable and reliable broker Fxpro is one of them.

Tags: FxPro reviews

James BG

December 7, 2016



2 year Total
6 month with this Broker
4


One of the good brokers out there and I was able to use free signals, give them a go i liked the experience
https://signals4free.wufoo.com/forms/z1hekasm1cffgbj/

Tags: FxPro reviews

Expert

September 12, 2016



5 years Total
FXPro is a market maker with with this Broker
2


FXPro is a market maker with typical trading conditions, but solid license, that will make you trading more secure, but not easier. Crazy spreads and slippages make your trading much more harder. I advise to choose not only regulated brokers, but also ECN, without conflict of interestes. If you don’t know what companies to choose, add me in skype - vovkfx - i will help you to solve this problem.

Tags: FxPro reviews

Henry78

September 1, 2016



2 years Total
FXpro are good with this Broker


FXpro are good fxbroker?

Tags: FxPro reviews

Australia

August 23, 2016



10 years Total
2 years with this Broker


A prefect infographic about fxpro forex broker conducted by "ForexSQ" forex news website you can see it here: http://www.forexsq.com/fxpro-review/

Tags: FxPro reviews

Uk,jarek

October 3, 2015



3 years Total
6months with this Broker


Bad broker.!!!!!!! Did not close my sell on my Stop Lose which should give me 1$ profit they closed my sell on diferent position and gave me lose -299$ .transaction was open friday morning and friday afternoon close by masieve stop lose what they gave me!!!!!!!! rubish dont use them they not respect your own stop lose

Tags: FxPro reviews

KR, Jun-yeong

February 27, 2015



2 years Total
12 months, LIVE with this Broker
4


fxpro is the first broker i ever traded with; popular for traders here:
fx spreads and trading leverage are good;
support speaks kr;
platform is stable.

Tags: FxPro reviews

MY, Yusri Nabil

February 25, 2015



2 years Total
LIVE, 2 month with this Broker
3


I started to trade with fxpro through recommendation of another trader.
The site is very professional and i guess it is more for sophisticated traders; i prefer those with smaller deposit threshold.

Tags: FxPro reviews

Ben - Ireland

September 10, 2014



5 years Total
I stopped with this Broker
2


I had too many requotes with FxPro, since I stopped I am trading with STP brokers like pepperstone and IV Brokers

Tags: FxPro reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us