HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

377 Forex brokers updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FxOnUs reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Poland, Maciej Zelazny (Poland, Daniel Klonowski)

December 2, 2016



8 years live Total
7 with this Broker



I am the owner of IB business FXWolves, this is professional trading team under my IB. We all have accounts at FXONUS broker from Marshall Islands as this is the requirement of the regulation of our team. All traders from our group arevery happy with this broker and nobody complains. I have very good conditions as their introducing broker and all group members also have. I consider this broker as one of the best on FX market. Please visit the www of my IB business www.fxwolves.pl . I am ready to make 1700% per year for you!

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Paweł Skura (Poland, Daniel Klonowski)

December 2, 2016



8 years live Total
8 with this Broker


I am conducting IB business protradeadvisors.com and I used to cooperate with this broker so I can tell that I not recommend them.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Czech Republic, Matej Zelezny (Poland, Daniel Klonowski)

December 2, 2016



6 years live Total
4 with this Broker


problem with execution of orders, calls with hedging proposals all the time

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Czech Republic, Anezka Zelezny (Poland, Daniel Klonowski)

December 2, 2016



6 years live Total
5 months with this Broker


I trade nights as I'm working days. They have to large spreads and I get SL because of this.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Daniel Klonowski

December 2, 2016



6 months live Total
7 months with this Broker



I am a leader in FXWolves trading team and I have account in fxonus, I am IB and all my clients have accounts in this broker and everybody are happy. For me this is one of the best broker in the world. Please visit our www.fxwolves.pl

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Lidia Lachowska

December 1, 2016



7 Total
3 with this Broker
1


Adam Lenik whose review is below is one of so called leaders and IBs in IB trading group www.fxwolves.pl, the proof: see section "LIDERZY GRUPY" on this website. All members of the group including IB have to open account in FXONUS and trade on this account, this is basic requirement of the group, so do not pay to much attention to his possitive opinion about this broker.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Michael

December 1, 2016



2 years Total
4 Months Real with this Broker
3


I joined Fxonus more than 4 months ago and so far never regretted my decision.
They have good conditions on DAX.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Cyprus Stelios

November 30, 2016



3 years Total
4 months live with this Broker
3


Very good DAX all the rest more or less normal. In my case no phone calls.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Vietnam, Le Duc Thuy

November 26, 2016



3 years live Total
4 months with this Broker
1


I am client of this broker for 4 months. The candles end on different hours than at other brokers so its difficult to read technical analysis and adjust to my chart. Representatives of broker are calling all the time and persuading to invest in hedging strategy and say that loss is impossible

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Polska, Rafał Zamorski

November 26, 2016



15 Total
Broker wydzwania i oferuje with this Broker
1


Broker wydzwania i oferuje podejrzane usługi finansowe oraz hedging, informując że niemożliwa jest strata kapitału. Często, w przypadku odmowy, przedstawiciele wyzywają i używaja brzydkich słów. W załączeniu nagranie z jednym z naciągaczy Fxonus: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xspV5E48tcs

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Vietnam, Nguyen Thi Hong

November 25, 2016



13 Total
FXONUS and its asset with this Broker
1


FXONUS and its asset management Violet Earl are calling and attracting to suspicious investments, hedging offering enormous income if thank them they are calling names. This is disaster, this is fake broker, without anu offive and regulation.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Krzysiek

November 25, 2016



8 Total
They are calling with with this Broker
1


They are calling with proposal of hedging provided by their asset management Velvet Earl. Offering imposibly high profits.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Vietnam Hanoi, Nguyễn Kim Anh

November 24, 2016



15 Total
5 monhs with this Broker
1


Strange candles different than in other brokers. I have problems to withdraw my money wait over three weeks!

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

USA, John B. (Poland, Maciej Z.)

November 24, 2016



17 Total
- with this Broker

Adam Lenik are you so naive or you have something to do with this broker??? What if somebody from FXONUS who is authorized to the accounts will transfer money of the clients from Czech bank to another? Where will you go to find him? On Marshall Islands? Office in London is virtual one. It took mi 1 minute to discover this. This is scam broker!

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Maciej Z.

November 24, 2016



11 Total
6 months with this Broker
2


I am professional forex trader for several years and I had FX account in this broker. Execution is poor and very high spreads at the begining of each session in particular when Sydney and Japan open. Bad liquidity and strange movements of price not occuring in case of other FX brokers. Not recommend this broker.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Top Rated Free Forex Indicator...

© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us