HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

374 Forex brokers updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FxOnUs reviews



REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Poland, Krzysztof Ł.

December 8, 2016



6 Total
- with this Broker
1


scam broker with strange investment offer, stay far away

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Martin B., U.K.

December 8, 2016



3 years Total
7 months LIVE with this Broker

Awesome trading conditions! No slippage or platform hanging, great execution and low spreads even on market data release.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Martin B., U.K.

December 8, 2016



2 years Total
5 months with this Broker
5


5 months trading with no problem with this broker. Now equities available :)

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Konrad Madej

December 5, 2016



10 years live Total
10 months with this Broker
5


super execution, low spreads, very fast transfers and withdrawals, no problems

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Peter G (Vietnam, Nguyen Thi Bi)

December 5, 2016



5 years Total
4 months with this Broker



FxOnUs offers leverage 1:500 so i was looking for that. Typical spread on EURUSD is around 0.3-0.5 pips so unbelivable low! Great! Even on macro data release works well!

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Vietnam, Nguyen Thi Bi

December 5, 2016



4 years Total
3 months with this Broker



Very very low spreads with awesome executions, no problems with withdraws. One of the best brokers i've ever used.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

England, Kate (Andrew)

December 5, 2016



3 years Total
1 months with this Broker



DAAAX!!!!! good conditions !! <3

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Andrew

December 5, 2016



2 years Total
1 months with this Broker



ok

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Germany

December 5, 2016



5 Years Total
1 month with this Broker
1


Don't believe in this hedge strategy SCAM BROKER- They want to give you signals to lose money with them and win with with another broker. SIMPLE if the know that the signal is good to lost money, opposite signal will win money? Why they just don't trading? Stay away!

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Andrzej K.

December 4, 2016



4 Total
This broker is not reliable, with this Broker
1


This broker is not reliable, I know persons who stand behind who planned hedge services in IronFX which is bankrupt probably. I also kwon people from FXWolves, this is IB trading group from Poland which is a part of FXONUS and is constantly selling the services of this suspicious broker.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Russian Federation, Michail Platynow

December 4, 2016



8 Total
6 with this Broker
2


Broker like broker but problems to communicate with account manager and client servise

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Cyprus. Tomas Kamylagis

December 4, 2016



6 live Total
People from former IronFX with this Broker
1


People from former IronFX stand behind this broker. FxOnUs offers similar hedging services so they are preparing to "go bankrupt" in future. Stay as far as possible!

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Maciej Zelazny (Poland, Daniel Klonowski)

December 2, 2016



8 years live Total
7 with this Broker



I am the owner of IB business FXWolves, this is professional trading team under my IB. We all have accounts at FXONUS broker from Marshall Islands as this is the requirement of the regulation of our team. All traders from our group arevery happy with this broker and nobody complains. I have very good conditions as their introducing broker and all group members also have. I consider this broker as one of the best on FX market. Please visit the www of my IB business www.fxwolves.pl . I am ready to make 1700% per year for you!

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Poland, Paweł Skura (Poland, Daniel Klonowski)

December 2, 2016



8 years live Total
8 with this Broker


I am conducting IB business protradeadvisors.com and I used to cooperate with this broker so I can tell that I not recommend them.

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Czech Republic, Matej Zelezny (Poland, Daniel Klonowski)

December 2, 2016



6 years live Total
4 with this Broker


problem with execution of orders, calls with hedging proposals all the time

Tags: FxOnUs reviews

Top Rated Free Forex Indicator...

© 2008 — 2016
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us