HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

391 Forex broker updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FX Choice reviews




Average: 4.4 based on 299 reviews
4.406925
FX Choice

FX Choice Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2011
  • Headquarters: Belize City, Belize
  • Company registration: FX Choice Limited (reg.#105968), Belize
  • Regulation: Belize IFSC/60/191/TS/17

Traded with FX Choice?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FX Choice broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



U.S Jack

April 17, 2017



4 Years Total
1 Year Live with this Broker


Excellent customer service, low spreads even during news events, Uptime is excellent.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

U.S Jack

April 17, 2017



4 Years Total
1 Year Live with this Broker
5


Outstanding customer service, low spreads even during news events, Platform uptime is excellent.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Costa Rica

April 11, 2017



1 month Total
1 month with this Broker
5


Very good service!

Tags: FX Choice reviews

USA

March 30, 2017



Newbie still demo Total
Demo 1 month with this Broker
4


Had a live chat with Paul who answered all of my questions. I'm very satisfied with that.i

Tags: FX Choice reviews

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA- CHRISTIAN

March 27, 2017



1 Total
3 MONTHS LIVE with this Broker
5


Great broker, great customer service! Seems to be very trustworthy! Although the deposit option isn't available with my visa card. I STILL give this broker a A++ rating. Good job guys! Keep up the great work.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

FXChoice Ltd., Michael

March 22, 2017

Response to review (USA, Sinjin R, March 21, 2017)

Dear Sinjin R, Yes, we apologise for the inability to use Skrill by US clients. This is of course a limitation set by them (Skrill), not us. We hope that you will enjoy trading with us when you open your account and will find nice things to say about us in your future reviews. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to get in touch with our speedy Live Chat.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

USA, Sinjin R

March 21, 2017



3 years live Total
0 years with this Broker
3


I recently contacted FX Choice via live chat, which to my surprise was a quick connection. It must have taken less than 30 seconds before I was chatting with a live operative. I wanted to inquire about one of their deposit methods (Skrill) for U.S. clients. Unfortunately, its not an option at this time, but given the other options I could use ePayments will be the route I will take because the transfer fees are way cheaper than a bank wire. I will be opening an account on April 1st, and I will see it this broker will meet my expectations over the long haul. I will follow up with a review following joining, depositing, and withdrawing my funds. So at the moment I stand at neutral for this review.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

FXChoice Ltd., Michael

March 20, 2017

Response to review (Canada, March 16, 2017)

Dear Sir,
With all due respect, you are not telling the truth. First of all, it’s quite difficult to confuse the “Logout” button in the top right corner with the “Exit MAM Account” button located in a completely different part of the page. We were also wondering how you could possibly say that there is no warning if you also confirmed your wish to leave the MAM by confirming it in our pop up warning window? But to avoid such a situation in future we will amend the procedure and make it even more difficult to confuse the two buttons.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

FXChoice Ltd., Michael

March 20, 2017

Response to review (United States, Larry H., March 8, 2017)

Dear Larry H,

We are sorry that you have had a negative experience with us due to the limitations of our strategy tester. We have conducted a more comprehensive investigation as to how we can satisfy you, and our other clients, and increase the limit. We have done the necessary changes and starting from this Monday (20th March) you will be able to open up to 1000 lots in the strategy tester. We hope that this will completely satisfy your requirements.

Best regards
FXChoice

Tags: FX Choice reviews

usa Darveens

March 16, 2017



2 years Total
I just started trading forex with this broker with this Broker
5


Honestly it's a great broker,m i wi......sh i knew it earlier

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Canada

March 16, 2017



1 Year Total
5 months with this Broker
2


Actually, fine if you are trading your account but do NOT use this company for a MAM account as the interface is terrible. I was in their Back Office system and thought I was logging out. I accidentally hit the Exit MAM Account button and it kicked me off the MAM without a warning and cost me > $1000. No warning, no alert, no nothing. This is an awful interface so do not use this company for MAM accounts.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Gauza

March 14, 2017



Three months Total
Three months with this Broker
5


The support is soo awesome more especially the live chat

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States, Mel P.

March 13, 2017



a few weeks Total
a few weeks with this Broker
4


My experiences have been very positive. They are thorough in feedback and online assistance when I have questions.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States, Larry H.

March 8, 2017



15 years Total
Not sure with this Broker
4


I'm not reviewing this Broker as a Broker. I use FX Choice. I recommend FX Choice. Let me share what happened. I was trying to run a new EA on the Strategy Tester to do a lot size vs. risk analysis. I wanted to run the test continuously with a year's worth of data. When the lot size reached 100 lots it stopped trading. I contacted FX Choice through their Chat line, but the Rep. is either new or this Question has never been asked. It was simple, "If you have no maximum lot size on Demo account trades or Live account trades, why do you have a maximum of 100 lots on the StrategyTester?" Again, the Rep. didn't have a clue and said she would have someone check it out and I would receive an email with an answer.
Today I received that answer. It was: "The largest allowed lot size in Strategy Tester mode differs for each MT platform. In our company it's been set at 100 lots, as the majority does. Unfortunately we can't increase this limit. Please consider opening multiple trades.". Let's dissect this response one piece at a time. First, "In our company it's been set at 100 lots" Back to my original question, WHY? Second, "Unfortunately we can't increase this limit." Why not? It's a computer entry for Christ's sake. And, finally, "Please consider opening multiple trades." WHAT? What kind of an answer is that? That defeats the whole purpose of my test. Judge for yourselves.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Mexico, Alex

March 7, 2017



8 months Total
3 months with this Broker
5


I had contact with a person named Onsiri and he attended me in great form. He clarified me several doubts, very clearly. I use MT4 to operate and from what I see so far, it is very simple to work with them.

Tags: FX Choice reviews
© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us