HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

374 Forex brokers updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FX Choice reviews




Average: 4.4 based on 276 reviews
4.403755
FX Choice

FX Choice Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2011
  • Headquarters: Belize City, Belize
  • Company registration: FX Choice Limited (reg.#105968), Belize
  • Regulation: Belize IFSC/60/191/TS/14.

Traded with FX Choice?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FX Choice broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



santiago

January 17, 2017
5

Onsiri this one of the personal that i spoke with very smart guy help me open the account .made sure that the transaction went smoth .
keep in mind that thought out brokers u get alot of complaints of brockers this brockers was recomended so that why i chose this brocker .
i loose my money it because i dont know how to trade .that what the problem with some other brockers the costumers loose their money because they dont know hot to trade ,and quickly they blame the brokers .i wil make another stayment about withdrawals just to see what a great brocker this is .i sure i not going to have any problem with drawing with this broker. so far deposit is in smothly .

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Tamas (Spain)

January 16, 2017



7 year Total
1 year live with this Broker
4

I would recommend FX Choice cos of the fast and grait live chat support and fast whitdrawal ! and of course the btc trading.
Never had a problem.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

USA Allen Dunkerley

January 15, 2017



10+ years Total
Live Over a year with this Broker
5

Vanessa did great job for me this afternoon. She remotely took the chart and in about 10 seconds corrected my problem.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

USA

December 30, 2016



2 years Total
I have not started yet. In the process of transferring money to with this Broker
3


I chose to be neutral right now because I have not traded with them yet. HOWEVER, they have been VERY prompt in responding to my emails AND they have been very helpful on the live chats. Additionally I like that they always email a copy of the transcript of the live chats.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States, Anonymous

December 26, 2016



Demo Account Total
I recently opened up a demo with this Broker
1


I recently opened up a demo account to see how their system worked and I DONT RECOMMEND this broker at all. Their spreads are EXTREMELY high and can jump up at any given time, taking away most, if not all, of your profits at the last minute. Their spreads can range in the hundreds! It's ridiculous. Be cautious. And if you want to see for yourself, open up a demo account. The 1 star reviews aren't lying at all.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

paraguay, roberto c.

December 7, 2016



10 years live Total
1 month with this Broker
4


Excellent attention by the representative of FxChoice. Immediate attention, qualified and that makes the difference.

Excelente atención por parte del representativo de FxChoice. Atención inmediata, calificada y que hace la diferencia.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

USA

December 5, 2016



18 mo demo Total
12 mo. with this Broker
4


One way or another, I have gotten my questions answered by FXChoice. I think it is just a standard in the industry, and other industries, that chat personel and others in assistance lump everyone together in assuming computer competence. Most of these assistance people grew up with a computer in their lap and a phone in their ear. I happen to be in my mid seventies and never had turned a computer on until I was over 60. It is routinely assumed that I understand all the computer lingo, so I tend to get the short version when I need assistance. I don't really expect that to change with FXChoice, but it would be nice sometime to get some assistance that walked me step by step through the answer, instead of wham, bam thank you maam. With them or without their understandable assistance, I will be a good and profitable trader in time.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

FXChoice Ltd., Robert

December 1, 2016

Response to review (USA November 28, 2016)

This review is quite similar to the previous negative review and maybe written by the same person. We would like to do the same as we did with the previous review, and simply ignore it.
We would, however, like to add that we don’t provide any bank information on our website, so to fund an account you need to have a verified profile with us. We are ready for any public investigation into this matter. Please provide us with your account number and confirmation of payment. If it was a mistake on our side, we will apologise and provide additional compensation. Until evidence is provided, we believe this is designed solely to smear our good reputation and damage our rating.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

FXChoice Ltd., Robert

December 1, 2016

Dear Will Smith,

Unfortunately we were unable to find you in our records, in order to take a look at your situation in more detail before replying to this post. The situation you are referring to could be for several reasons. First, we use market execution and when you close a trade the closing price may change and, consequently, its profit will be changed too. The profit may be increased or decreased depending on market direction.

Second, this could be because you are trading with a Pro account and haven’t considered the commission charged. When trading with a Pro account, your open trades will display two profit levels: one with the commission included, one without. The upper number (which corresponds to each single trade) does not include the commission. It shows only the profit/loss of a particular trade. But, the lower number, which is the total profit/loss of your open trades, includes the commission as well. That’s why you may have noticed a total profit of $145 closing at $136 for one of your trades, because you haven’t taken into consideration the Pro commission.
Maybe one of these situations is the reason for your confusion.

We would be glad to assist you in this matter and are ready to schedule a call back, discuss it in live chat or by email. Please contact us as we have been unable to identify you based on the information you have provided.

Thanks in advance

Tags: FX Choice reviews

FXChoice Ltd., Robert

December 1, 2016

Dear reviewer from Brazil,

We can understand your frustration and would like to make the situation a little bit clearer for you and other people who could find themselves in such a situation. First of all, it has nothing to do with regulation, Belize or some other factor. This is just the market realities of ECN. If you decided to trade with an ECN broker, this is a reality you should be willing to accept.

Let us clarify here that the spreads you mentioned are quoted to 5 decimal places, so actually this is 36.7 pips for USDSGD and 26.0 pips for GBPJPY. And yes, this is around 10 times wider than our usual average spread.

Why is this happening? This happens when liquidity providers execute a rollover and adjust their positions accordingly. Most of them just remove their offers off the book and liquidity becomes really thin. It happens for just 1-3 minutes at around 00:00 on our server time. This is similar to the situation normally found at the beginning of trading on Monday and at the end of trading on Friday. We are an ECN broker and we just pass the quotes we get from our liquidity providers to our clients. We don’t interfere in this process and sometimes this may lead to spikes. This helps us to provide our clients with real market quotes without any delay.

In your particular case it was the end of the trading session on a Friday and liquidity became really thin, and at this time spreads widen. Especially when talking about exotic currencies such as the Singaporean Dollar and volatile crosses.
We acknowledge that at the time of writing you may have been emotional and were not aware of this. But your words frustrate us too and your rating negatively affects our overall reputation. We do our utmost to serve our customers in the best possible way and are happy when our customers enjoy trading with us.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

New Zealand, Will Smith

November 30, 2016



3 years Total
Live 18 months with this Broker
3


I have been with this broker for about 18 months. As of late, I have noticed when I close my trades in profit eg $145.00, it will close at $136.00. This consistently happens, and no doubt, when questioned, they will give you a market sad story.

This is very disappointing, because they already make money with their spread. Why still steal more?

If it continues, I will have to move away from them.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Brazil

November 29, 2016



19 months Total
2 weeks with this Broker
1


Stay away from FxChoice at all costs, unless spreads wider than 367 pips are ok for you!

I opened a demo account it things went fine, then I opened a live account, filled it with 1 BTC before going big with them. Lucky me I did that!

I had two of my positions stopped out for no plausible reason, when I checked the statement I saw the most absurd spreads I have even seen! 260 pips on GBPJPY and 367 pips on USDSGD.

As support has replied me (ipsis literis):

“Please also note that most often the spreads are wider (260 pips for trade # 8926936 and 367 pips for trade # 8927027) at the end of a trading day (00:00 server time).”

MOST OFTEN?! Where on God’s green earth?!

+367 pips spreads at last minutes, it is a scam at its best, a rip-off, actually! I had the positions on the same pairs with other brokers, none had behaved that shady!

Do not let yourself be lured by the ultra-nice support team. That is just their way of sugar coating the faec*s you will swallow next Friday.
Well… I learned the lesson and will trade only with serious regulated brokers! (btw, Belize… Jeeezzzz!)

Tags: FX Choice reviews

USA

November 28, 2016



28 Days Total
28 Days with this Broker
1


This has bee a horrific experience. I wired $400.00 to the account information that was sent to me on your website. My account was never funded. They are saying they do not even work with the Bank that they gave me the information to wire funds to. Now my funds are lost.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

FXChoice Ltd., Michael

November 23, 2016

We respect everyone’s opinion, and that is all these thoughts are an opinion. This individual has provided no evidence or facts whatsoever, so we are literally unable to respond accurately to this post. We will therefore ignore it. It is our belief that this tirade is designed solely to smear our good reputation, for reasons known only to the author of the previous anonymous post.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United Stated

November 17, 2016



8months Total
3 months with this Broker
1


In Regards to this broker rep's statement, YOU ARE NOT A TRUE ECN/STP BROKER (in name only). I conducted my own investigation after having an account with you and have proprietary software that detected endless Tp & Sl hunting, freezing, disconnectons etc. (especially when traders are exceedingly profitable)! Now, some of these positive reviews are being given after setting up demo accounts (which are almost always a good experience) because no real money is being traded. Like other faux ECN/STP brokers that claim they pass clients directly through to liquidators with no need or gain to interfere with trades, IT'S A LIE! The real one's-clients trades are completely anonymous and they can't trade against them. Fake one's secretly desk-deal and go against (profitable clients) even though they claim they don't. They know the rest are going to eventually lose anyway if they don't know what they're doing. These positive STAFF reviews on here are an attempt to mislead people. And I'd be willing to bet that most client withdrawals are small at best, and not consistent. If you're a profitable trader (especially with other accounts) you won't be with them. You'll make a little here and there, but when you become too profitable you start getting hunted!! You've been warned. Newbies, I suggest you trade live before rushing to give positive feedback because you had a nice demo experience!

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Top Rated Free Forex Indicator...

© 2008 — 2016
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us