HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER TECHNICAL ANALYSIS LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

355 Forex brokers updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FX Choice reviews




Average: 4.5 based on 246 reviews
4.492065
FX Choice

FX Choice Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2011
  • Headquarters: Belize City, Belize
  • Company registration: FX Choice Limited (reg.#105968), Belize
  • Regulation: Belize IFSC/60/191/TS/14.

Traded with FX Choice?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FX Choice broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



England

August 20, 2016



6 years Total
6 years with this Broker
5


The service is excellent.
Metatrader 4 platform is responsive and charts are always uptoday
Server is very responsive
No funny business or sudden abrupt price movements
Had accounts with FXCM and Citi Never again anyone but FXChoice

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Nick

July 27, 2016



4 years Total
1 month with this Broker
4


So far so good

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Saudi Arabia, Abdulaziz Abdullah Sabti Al Ghamdi

July 25, 2016



7 Years Total
1 Month on Demo Account with this Broker
5


I am almost 7 years in forex trading. After going through good reviews on Fx Choice in various reputed site, I decided to open a Demo account and try and I have to say that their service is truly excellant. They have a system with very good supporting team. As on today, I am totally satisfied with their services and opening a Live account.
I will post my next review after trading on their live Account.

Best Regards

Abdulaziz Al Ghamdi

Tags: FX Choice reviews

India/ Sitesh R Ray

July 25, 2016



1 Year 6 months Total
1 year 6 months with this Broker
5


FXchoice is my favourite Broker. I faced problems initially but their account Manager Mr. Singh has solved all
my problems at once. I am very happy now with FXchoice.

Thanks.
Sitesh R Ray

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Algeria , Abdelghani

June 19, 2016



5 years Total
3 months real with this Broker
4


Hi my name is Abdelghani,

I have been dealing with Fxchoice for more than 3 months now
I have opened an BTC account deposit.
Honestly did not have any problems while asking for anything.
Withdrawal made at the same time they noticed.

Best,

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States, Victor E.

May 18, 2016



1 year Total
1 year with this Broker
5


Currently, the unique advantage of this broker is that they support MT5 and is open to US traders with a low minimum deposit requirement. I know of only 1 other broker that supports MT5, but the minimum deposit requirement is $5000.

At FX Choice, leverage is not the highest (200:1). Nonetheless, it is good enough for some strategies, and for MT5 trading, which is currently a unique opportunity.

Customer service is very good, and when I was hit by an unusually high spread on GBPAUD on Friday evening at 23:45 that actually stopped out all my positions, I wrote to them and they kindly corrected it. As a side note of warning, they do have a policy to end the day with unusually high spreads, and they admitted that, saying that they are working on a solution to lower the risk for clients.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States, Fadie A.

April 19, 2016



8 years Total
3 months with this Broker
5


First of all, allow me by beginning and saying I am an American Citizen who quite frankly dislikes being told how I should trade and which trades I need to close first (FIFO rules/hedging) so after the rules were implemented in the US I had to switch brokers and find an offshore brokerage that I could in fact trust. I have researched and tested more than 5 of the brokers that are recommended for US residents; however, over the years a few of them ended up deleting US clients and without notice simply deleted everything. I then found a good broker (will not mention since I no longer use them) that I used for the last 2 years, but in the recent year their servers have slowed dramatically and their execution time plus slippage was simply getting out of hand. Possibly due to many new clients. So in last few months I've been searching for a new broker to send my business to --- and wow am I impressed with FX Choice! When they say they've gotten awards for customer service it's because they truly have gotten awards and they deserve those awards! Any time I want to ask a question I use the live chat or call back feature and they are extremely fast. I've also emailed them a couple times and have gotten a response within an hour or so during business hours. As far as their platform and execution time they are 100%. They have a VPS which is an awesome addition when you trade at professional level and they simply are one of the best brokers I've ever used! I truly hope they only continue to get better because they have proven to me that they deserve my business, which means they most likely deserve yours---because they will take care of you. I highly recommend this broker and if I could give more than 10 stars I would! Thank you to everyone at FX Choice!

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States, Doc G.

April 12, 2016



3 years Total
3 mo. demo with this Broker
5


Brokerage houses are in business to make money; we all understand that. They also have to deal with traders and if you have never had to deal with the public in your business lifetime, you have missed an experience that you cannot duplicate any other way on this planet. I like FX Choice because they do a great job of dealing with me, the public; they are courteous and patient and do their best to meet needs. They also have and run a sound technical business. I plan to be with them for a long time.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States

March 24, 2016



one week Total
demo only with this Broker
4


Barbara offered quick Web communication.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States, Clyde A

March 18, 2016



15 years Total
maybe 2 months with this Broker
5


I've been trading since 87, and I can tell you, one must be careful. I have researched this company, and at first I was put off because of the banking. ........but fxchoice checks out. After running my tests on the manner in which fxchoice executes trading positions, I'm convinced this company is honest, a quality I highly value, and require.
.....and one more thing, their customer support is second to none. I receive answers, basically, immediately,.....and well answered.
I know that "the jury is still out", but I expect my tenure with this company to be permanent.
Happy trading!
Clyde A

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States

March 6, 2016



2 years Total
2 mo. with this Broker
4


I have not had adequate experience trading with this broker to offer a valid opinion. However, I have had significant problems with the MT4 platform and these folks have been excellent at communicating with me until the problem is fixed. I think brokers must have a tough job communicating with all of us knucklehead traders. I appreciate their care and communication at FX Choice.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Canada, Arash

February 26, 2016



3 years Total
a few months with this Broker
5


I have tried SOOOOOOOOOOOOO many different platforms. Unfortunately, 99.99% of them are scam artists and they do not care about customers and their investments.

I tried FXChoice and these guys are awesome. The level of customer care is not even comparable to other companies. Super great and fast and quick responses.

I recommend this company !000%

Good Luck

Tags: FX Choice reviews

FXChoice Ltd., Robert

January 21, 2016

Hello Vince,
As we have already addressed your complaint, we did investigate the trade in question on your DEMO account and our records clearly show that the spread on GBPNZD pair during the period between 2016.01.13 00:02 to 00:03 (server time, GMT+2) widened to 64.9 pips because of extremely low liquidity, not volatility as per your post. These are two different things. This is the real market environment: whenever liquidity decreases, spread widens. We even sent you the exact price ticks that we received from our liquidity providers (LP).
Also in our correspondence, we mentioned that each broker has its own LPs, so spreads can differ from broker to broker. Here’s what you wrote to us:
“I contacted another broker, Tallinex, and they said the spread on 0219 was 6.8 pip...which is about in line with what GBPNZD normally is. You are manipulating the market, and I am going to write reviews to that affect!!!”
Please note that your DEMO trade was closed at 00:02 while you are referring to a different point in time. Having checked the price-ticks for 02:19, 2016.01.13, we received 130 ticks during this one minute and the average spread was 6.3 pips.
Also you wrote:
“That's BS...You are taking the other side of the trade. Right after you stopped me out the market fell 120 pips!”
It sounds very much like you are implying that we deliberately stopped you out just before the market started moving in your favor. If this is indeed what you are trying to convey here, we would like to point out that there is no one on the planet earth that can see into the future.
We are an STP broker we do not take the other side of a trade.
Although we have repeatedly answered to this query, we sincerely hope this time our answer will suffice. If not, please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions/concerns.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

USA, vsalzler

January 18, 2016



3 years Total
3 years with this Broker
1


I had a trade that got stopped out with a 64 Pip spread!!!! They said it was due to low volatility....
That is BS...the high of the spread would have been 4 hours earlier. In other words, over 4 hours of trading one would have been stopped out even though the candles ranged only 18 pips. That's impossible. They are manipulating the market....probably taking the other side of the trade. I checked with Tallinex...another broker and they said the spread at the time of the trade was 6.8 pips!!!!

DO NOT TRADE WITH THIS BROKER!!!!

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Andy, UK

December 30, 2015



4 years Total
4 months with this Broker


Another [... edited out by administrator... ]
you can contact me, my skype is [... edited out by administrator... ]

Administrator note: the post was intended to promote own services, rather than review the broker.

Tags: FX Choice reviews
© 2008 — 2016
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Review
Search
Add a broker
Report a mistake
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Link to us
Advertise