HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

377 Forex brokers updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

FX Choice reviews




Average: 4.4 based on 284 reviews
4.413635
FX Choice

FX Choice Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2011
  • Headquarters: Belize City, Belize
  • Company registration: FX Choice Limited (reg.#105968), Belize
  • Regulation: Belize IFSC/60/191/TS/14.

Traded with FX Choice?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FX Choice broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



United States

February 22, 2017



4 Years Total
1 Year Live with this Broker
5


Outstanding. Fills are fast and spreads stay low. Customer Service is excellent. Highly Recommended.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Belize Nosbigs

February 20, 2017



4 years 9 months Total
4 years 9 months with this Broker
5


A broker should be
reliably accessible
capitalized adequately
and customer centered
Since my first days losing money as I did not understand the dangers of margin, They have stood with me as I patiently learned how to navigate the forex world. Now competent I am happy to tell the world about the best broker I could I imagine I have experience with Citi FXCM and Oanda

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Trinidad dave

February 13, 2017



2weeks Total
2weeks demo with this Broker


Everything have been so great so far I love this broker

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Eric Hdez Costa Rica

February 13, 2017



1 month Total
1 month with this Broker
5


They helped me out as soon as possible!! Amazing customer service and very reliable.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States, Lawrence T

February 1, 2017



live+demo, not long Total
not very long at all with this Broker
5


I can confirm their professional, knowledgeable, courteous, this is my experience in dealing with this Broker...

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States, Rob V

January 30, 2017



3 YEARS Total
5 Months with this Broker
3


I just want to say, I have been back and forth reading reviews on forex brokers and I have come to the decision where I will begin trading with FX Choice.
keeping it nuetral for now rating...I have opened a Classic Acct...for spreads ecn and not commission, I beleive you get charged for spread and commission in and out of trade which is why that$145-$136 sounds like an $8 round trip commision plus the low spread rate I beleive..I could be wrong but Nadex charges $1 in and $1 out commisiion no spread but this is a total different beast with expirys no less..I dont like an expiry and a certain amount of money I'll make on top of that...the point is I rather take the higher spread one time then commission...Plus I'm an Oil trader so not many US Brokers allow or have it and spread is fairly decent around 3 pips I beleive..and oil trends very nice then most currencies in my opinion...It was between FX Choice and Traders Way for me, I apt for the 1 day withdraw process....and regulation, I know its not US but Traders Way claim none....

Tags: FX Choice reviews

USA

January 25, 2017



2 days Total
2 days with this Broker
5


Great customer support!!!!

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States, Lawrence T

January 24, 2017



live+demo, not long Total
not very long at all with this Broker
5


I was really having some personal difficulties as a senior citizen that day. Which caused me to contact Online Support about 4 or 5 times within an hr. They did an outstanding job serving this old man. One thing for sure, They have the knowledge, and expertise to get you going and keep you on the right track They know there business.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

santiago

January 17, 2017
5

Onsiri this one of the personal that i spoke with very smart guy help me open the account .made sure that the transaction went smoth .
keep in mind that thought out brokers u get alot of complaints of brockers this brockers was recomended so that why i chose this brocker .
i loose my money it because i dont know how to trade .that what the problem with some other brockers the costumers loose their money because they dont know hot to trade ,and quickly they blame the brokers .i wil make another stayment about withdrawals just to see what a great brocker this is .i sure i not going to have any problem with drawing with this broker. so far deposit is in smothly .

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Tamas (Spain)

January 16, 2017



7 year Total
1 year live with this Broker
4

I would recommend FX Choice cos of the fast and grait live chat support and fast whitdrawal ! and of course the btc trading.
Never had a problem.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

USA Allen Dunkerley

January 15, 2017



10+ years Total
Live Over a year with this Broker
5

Vanessa did great job for me this afternoon. She remotely took the chart and in about 10 seconds corrected my problem.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

USA

December 30, 2016



2 years Total
I have not started yet. In the process of transferring money to with this Broker
3


I chose to be neutral right now because I have not traded with them yet. HOWEVER, they have been VERY prompt in responding to my emails AND they have been very helpful on the live chats. Additionally I like that they always email a copy of the transcript of the live chats.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States, Anonymous

December 26, 2016



Demo Account Total
I recently opened up a demo with this Broker
1


I recently opened up a demo account to see how their system worked and I DONT RECOMMEND this broker at all. Their spreads are EXTREMELY high and can jump up at any given time, taking away most, if not all, of your profits at the last minute. Their spreads can range in the hundreds! It's ridiculous. Be cautious. And if you want to see for yourself, open up a demo account. The 1 star reviews aren't lying at all.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

paraguay, roberto c.

December 7, 2016



10 years live Total
1 month with this Broker
4


Excellent attention by the representative of FxChoice. Immediate attention, qualified and that makes the difference.

Excelente atención por parte del representativo de FxChoice. Atención inmediata, calificada y que hace la diferencia.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

USA

December 5, 2016



18 mo demo Total
12 mo. with this Broker
4


One way or another, I have gotten my questions answered by FXChoice. I think it is just a standard in the industry, and other industries, that chat personel and others in assistance lump everyone together in assuming computer competence. Most of these assistance people grew up with a computer in their lap and a phone in their ear. I happen to be in my mid seventies and never had turned a computer on until I was over 60. It is routinely assumed that I understand all the computer lingo, so I tend to get the short version when I need assistance. I don't really expect that to change with FXChoice, but it would be nice sometime to get some assistance that walked me step by step through the answer, instead of wham, bam thank you maam. With them or without their understandable assistance, I will be a good and profitable trader in time.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Top Rated Free Forex Indicator...

© 2008 — 2017
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us