HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

358 Forex brokers updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!
Once again markets got it right
Spread from 0.1 pip  |  ✔ Up to 1000:1 leverage

FX Choice reviews




Average: 4.5 based on 250 reviews
4.49741
FX Choice

FX Choice Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2011
  • Headquarters: Belize City, Belize
  • Company registration: FX Choice Limited (reg.#105968), Belize
  • Regulation: Belize IFSC/60/191/TS/14.

Traded with FX Choice?
Were you satisfied with the quality of FX Choice broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



United States. Rob

September 7, 2016



Few Weeks Total
Few Weeks with this Broker
4


Great and quick service.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

usa,herbert spearman

September 5, 2016



18 years Total
1year with this Broker
5


very pro;always there to help,understanding

Tags: FX Choice reviews

USA Ryan

September 1, 2016



6 months total + 5 months live Total
2 months live with this Broker
5


In the 5 months I've been trading, this broker is the best. Great combination of low spreads and/or commission (depending on your account) and ease of use. I do like how they refund the wire fees and they have fun referral bonus plans available. If you like, use this link to sign up and they will give you a 15% bonus for all your deposits and it helps me as well. Its part of the referral program they have. I am not one to refer any company unless they are worthy of it. Its not worth my reputation for a couple dollars. Here is the link to click or copy and paste into your browser: https://my.myfxchoice.com/registration/?friend=*****

Other brokers I used were Tallinex who is also good but higher spreads and no bank wire refunds. What it came down to for me is the fact that I will make more money with FX Choice than other brokers. I'm sure there are others that may have slightly lower spreads but its not worth sacrificing the known honesty and integrity you get with FX Choice.

Customer service is excellent. They have a chat to answer most easy questions and when you need something chat can't answer, they generally get back to you within a day or so. The biggest thing for me is the combo of low spreads, integrity, and great service. Hard combo to find!

Tags: FX Choice reviews

SOUTH AFRICA

August 30, 2016



3 MONTHS ON DEMO A WEEK LIVE Total
- with this Broker
5


***SHOUT OUT to -BARBARA YOUR service is great, i am knew ave been searching for a good broker with a very excellent service and i think ave found it here in fxchoice i have made a great decision in joining this broker am looking forward trading with fxchoice.
please please any one whose good in trading i really really need a mantor someone to teach me someone to look up to please guy am begging anyone with mercy email me at luckymashego7@gmail.com thamk you

Tags: FX Choice reviews

England

August 20, 2016



6 years Total
6 years with this Broker
5


The service is excellent.
Metatrader 4 platform is responsive and charts are always uptoday
Server is very responsive
No funny business or sudden abrupt price movements
Had accounts with FXCM and Citi Never again anyone but FXChoice

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Nick

July 27, 2016



4 years Total
1 month with this Broker
4


So far so good

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Saudi Arabia, Abdulaziz Abdullah Sabti Al Ghamdi

July 25, 2016



7 Years Total
1 Month on Demo Account with this Broker
5


I am almost 7 years in forex trading. After going through good reviews on Fx Choice in various reputed site, I decided to open a Demo account and try and I have to say that their service is truly excellant. They have a system with very good supporting team. As on today, I am totally satisfied with their services and opening a Live account.
I will post my next review after trading on their live Account.

Best Regards

Abdulaziz Al Ghamdi

Tags: FX Choice reviews

India/ Sitesh R Ray

July 25, 2016



1 Year 6 months Total
1 year 6 months with this Broker
5


FXchoice is my favourite Broker. I faced problems initially but their account Manager Mr. Singh has solved all
my problems at once. I am very happy now with FXchoice.

Thanks.
Sitesh R Ray

Tags: FX Choice reviews

Algeria , Abdelghani

June 19, 2016



5 years Total
3 months real with this Broker
4


Hi my name is Abdelghani,

I have been dealing with Fxchoice for more than 3 months now
I have opened an BTC account deposit.
Honestly did not have any problems while asking for anything.
Withdrawal made at the same time they noticed.

Best,

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States, Victor E.

May 18, 2016



1 year Total
1 year with this Broker
5


Currently, the unique advantage of this broker is that they support MT5 and is open to US traders with a low minimum deposit requirement. I know of only 1 other broker that supports MT5, but the minimum deposit requirement is $5000.

At FX Choice, leverage is not the highest (200:1). Nonetheless, it is good enough for some strategies, and for MT5 trading, which is currently a unique opportunity.

Customer service is very good, and when I was hit by an unusually high spread on GBPAUD on Friday evening at 23:45 that actually stopped out all my positions, I wrote to them and they kindly corrected it. As a side note of warning, they do have a policy to end the day with unusually high spreads, and they admitted that, saying that they are working on a solution to lower the risk for clients.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States, Fadie A.

April 19, 2016



8 years Total
3 months with this Broker
5


First of all, allow me by beginning and saying I am an American Citizen who quite frankly dislikes being told how I should trade and which trades I need to close first (FIFO rules/hedging) so after the rules were implemented in the US I had to switch brokers and find an offshore brokerage that I could in fact trust. I have researched and tested more than 5 of the brokers that are recommended for US residents; however, over the years a few of them ended up deleting US clients and without notice simply deleted everything. I then found a good broker (will not mention since I no longer use them) that I used for the last 2 years, but in the recent year their servers have slowed dramatically and their execution time plus slippage was simply getting out of hand. Possibly due to many new clients. So in last few months I've been searching for a new broker to send my business to --- and wow am I impressed with FX Choice! When they say they've gotten awards for customer service it's because they truly have gotten awards and they deserve those awards! Any time I want to ask a question I use the live chat or call back feature and they are extremely fast. I've also emailed them a couple times and have gotten a response within an hour or so during business hours. As far as their platform and execution time they are 100%. They have a VPS which is an awesome addition when you trade at professional level and they simply are one of the best brokers I've ever used! I truly hope they only continue to get better because they have proven to me that they deserve my business, which means they most likely deserve yours---because they will take care of you. I highly recommend this broker and if I could give more than 10 stars I would! Thank you to everyone at FX Choice!

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States, Doc G.

April 12, 2016



3 years Total
3 mo. demo with this Broker
5


Brokerage houses are in business to make money; we all understand that. They also have to deal with traders and if you have never had to deal with the public in your business lifetime, you have missed an experience that you cannot duplicate any other way on this planet. I like FX Choice because they do a great job of dealing with me, the public; they are courteous and patient and do their best to meet needs. They also have and run a sound technical business. I plan to be with them for a long time.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States

March 24, 2016



one week Total
demo only with this Broker
4


Barbara offered quick Web communication.

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States, Clyde A

March 18, 2016



15 years Total
maybe 2 months with this Broker
5


I've been trading since 87, and I can tell you, one must be careful. I have researched this company, and at first I was put off because of the banking. ........but fxchoice checks out. After running my tests on the manner in which fxchoice executes trading positions, I'm convinced this company is honest, a quality I highly value, and require.
.....and one more thing, their customer support is second to none. I receive answers, basically, immediately,.....and well answered.
I know that "the jury is still out", but I expect my tenure with this company to be permanent.
Happy trading!
Clyde A

Tags: FX Choice reviews

United States

March 6, 2016



2 years Total
2 mo. with this Broker
4


I have not had adequate experience trading with this broker to offer a valid opinion. However, I have had significant problems with the MT4 platform and these folks have been excellent at communicating with me until the problem is fixed. I think brokers must have a tough job communicating with all of us knucklehead traders. I appreciate their care and communication at FX Choice.

Tags: FX Choice reviews
© 2008 — 2016
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
Your feedback
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Link to us