HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER TECHNICAL ANALYSIS LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

333 Forex brokers — Search, customize, change, sort, compare — our Broker CyberSearch can do it all! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Forex Broker Inc reviews




Average: 4.7 based on 38 reviews
4.727275
Forex Broker Inc

Forex Broker Inc Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2012
  • Headquarters: Belize City, Belize
  • Company registration: Noble Services Ltd, Belize
  • Regulation: Not regulated

Traded with Forex Broker Inc?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Forex Broker Inc broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



United States,

April 26, 2016



"2 years" Total
1 year live with this Broker
5


If you’ve got the confidence to trade in a forex tournament, then you have to try out ForexBrokerInc’s ones. They give you a chance to win a chunk of huge prize pools! For example, their MT4 Tournament has a $10,000 prize pool and their VIP Status tournament has a $5000 cash prize pool! Stay awesome, FBI!

Tags: Forex Broker Inc reviews

United States, Erik Forman

December 23, 2015



5 Total
2 with this Broker
5


I have been through 3 forex brokers. I was referred to Forex Broker, Inc about 2 yrs ago and I very quickly realized how lame all of the previous brokers I had in comparison to this. All I could say to myself was, "I wish I knew of this broker sooner". But from the very beginning to now, my experience just continues to elevate and I couldn't be more happier. Whatever it is you are looking for in a broker they have it all.

Tags: Forex Broker Inc reviews

USA

December 21, 2015



4 years Total
2 years with this Broker
4


Great Broker.
Amazing customer service.

Tags: Forex Broker Inc reviews

Usa

November 22, 2015



5 years Total
3 years with this Broker
5


This brokerage is by far the best brokerage hands down. Everything is an to you as a trader 24 customer service, instant deposits tons of promotions and tools to help you becomea successful trade. If you've tried the others now try the best ForexBrokerInc.

Tags: Forex Broker Inc reviews

United States, Ehsan M.

August 1, 2015



4 Years Live Total
1.5 Year Live with this Broker
5


It is almost two years that I am trading with this broker. They have always performed my deposit and withdrawal in less than two hours. Additionally you ll love their fast executions. I have a very responsible account manager who is contacting me every couple of weeks and informing me the new promotions.
I highly recommend this broker...!
Good Luck Friends

Tags: Forex Broker Inc reviews

United States, Jay L.

June 28, 2015



2 years Total
2 years with this Broker
5


great customer service, although not the fastest but was reliable no less. I was working with a guy named Kris on the other end, he answered all my questions with withdrawal and had everything sent over with nothing short. Definitely trading with them again given another opportunity when the market shows one.

Tags: Forex Broker Inc reviews

United States, Julio S.

May 14, 2015



4 months Total
3 months demo 1 month live with this Broker
5


I would like to say that this is a very good broker I would recommend to everyone, especially if you are new because with there VIP promotions you can build your account. Also they are very helpful and very responsive both over the phone and email. Not to mention I really love their webinars because I find them very educational, its how I personally learned more about long term trading. Overall I am very satisfied with this broker and plan to stay for the long run. Thanks Forex Broker INC!!

Tags: Forex Broker Inc reviews

United States Dennis D.

April 25, 2015



10 years Total
1 month with this Broker
5


They have answered all my questions needed. Response time for some reason has been almost immediately compared to other brokers I have traded with. Entered my first Forex Tounament, placed 9th place, I was given my credit within 24 hrs. (I was stunned) They have given me confidence to do business with them. As of today Trading with FOREXBROKERINC.

Tags: Forex Broker Inc reviews

United States, Maurice P

April 19, 2015



8 years and Total
About 3 years and with this Broker
5


SIRIX Forex Freeroll Tournament from Forexbrokerinc is one the best that i have engaged in. I enjoyed myself, although i didnt come out victorious, i did enjoyed trading with the company. I will recommending anyone who want to trade with forex market to start with Forexbrokerinc.

Maurice

Tags: Forex Broker Inc reviews

Marshal Islands, ForexbrokerInc

January 12, 2015

Dear Rogelio,
Thank you for your post.
We sincerely apologize, however we could not find any information or communication or complaint from any client regarding such issues. Please can you give us more details regarding your account or please contact with us directly at backoffice@forexbrokerinc.com.

Tags: Forex Broker Inc reviews

Marshal Islands, ForexbrokerInc

January 6, 2015

ForexBrokerInc aims to satisfy and provide the best possible support for its clients. Our tournaments are available for traders to earn and test their trading strategies and have an enjoyable experience doing so. Whether it is through a tournament or promotion, we are extremely trustworthy and fair, as mentioned in our reliable terms and conditions. The Christmas Freeroll Tournament was updated once a day and results were not displayed on a live feed therefore it was not possible that they were changing or disappearing.Our software features have been verified and validated as credible and trustworthy while our excellent customer support is available at all times for clients in need. For more help, contact our support department at support@forexbrokerinc.com

Tags: Forex Broker Inc reviews

Rogelio

December 26, 2014



6 years Total
2 years with this Broker
1


When I first made a deposit via creditcard, a couple weeks later there was fraud on my creditcard account and had to get another number. This could be coincidence but the timing was too close.

Looking at their site carefully, I realized that their login page IS NOT encrypted. They do not have an SSL certificate protecting the login page. This means that every time you login anyone can see your password in clear text. Anyone with the proper sniffing tools can do this.

Why do I relate these two incidents? The answer is: if a company fails to protect a login page with a basic SSL certificate, this tells me they have no clue how to protect your personal data, including creditcard numbers.

Sites that do not have SSL are you usually scams.

Tags: Forex Broker Inc reviews

Josh B

December 23, 2014



Many years Total
5 months with this Broker
1


This is not a regulated broker... Stay away!!! There in another country what laws protect you and your money? Read all of there reviews that are positive in other places, there fast quick reviews... That's a red flag as in there coming from the people involved with the company. Once you download any software from brokers like this they can control your PC - who's regulating a hacker outfit when you deal with brokers like this? STAY AWAY!

I was in a trading competition with them and the names were changing daily then disappearing off the list then showing back up. Its impossible the things I saw and immediately realized they can control what ever they want.

STAY AWAY from non-regulated no matter how good the website looks, hackers can make a site look good easily.

Tags: Forex Broker Inc reviews

United States, Texas, Nieri F.

September 15, 2014



4 months Total
2 months with this Broker
5


The customer support are always ready to give me help. I am new to Forex and their assistance has been quick and very helpful! At first glance they look good.

Tags: Forex Broker Inc reviews

Ethan, u.s

August 6, 2014



12 months Total
5 months live with this Broker
5


Not much of a review person, but I have finally made my first profit! What you see, is what you get..execution most importantly for me is shockingly good.
And made my first withdrawal of profits and received after 4 days.

Tags: Forex Broker Inc reviews
© 2008 — 2016
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Review
Search
Add a broker
Report a mistake
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Link to us
Advertise