HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

372 Forex brokers updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

Capital One Forex reviews




Average: 4.5 based on 64 reviews
4.51923
Capital One Forex

Capital One Forex Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2012
  • Headquarters: Cyprus
  • Company registration: Capital One Forex Ltd., Cyprus
  • Regulation: not regulated

Traded with Capital One Forex?
Were you satisfied with the quality of Capital One Forex broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Russia

January 14, 2016



5 Total
1 with this Broker
1


Scam scam broker
all reviews bellow are lying
don't withdraw initial deposit. chat blocked. skype blocked, emails without any respond
stay away. big scam

Tags: Capital One Forex reviews

Ernest N. Carbaugh

January 8, 2016



2 year demo and1 years live Total
3 month demo and 5 month real with this Broker
5


Always had positive experience with Capital One Forex on transactions.They are such a nice broker.

Tags: Capital One Forex reviews

Kota Bharu, Muhammad Akif

December 20, 2015



1 year Total
Please help me, i look at with this Broker


Please help me, i look at this brooker change way to get profit but i"am fear with their history, can who experience with this brooker for decide to trade or leave it this brooker..

Tags: Capital One Forex reviews

Brazil, Paulo Ferreira Fernandes

December 15, 2015



1 year demo and 2 years live Total
6 month live with this Broker
5


The spreads are simply wonderful. The potential to make real large profits is very high here. Like other traders, as soon as this broker opened up, I left current brokers so I could trade at lower fixed rates on metatrader. I made about $400 and withdrawn without issues. Great broker...ALSOO THANKSSS FOR THE BOOONUUSSS !!!

Tags: Capital One Forex reviews

Erik Fischer

December 9, 2015



3 year Total
4 month demo and 20 month real with this Broker
5


I have an account in Capital One Forex from past 2 years, no problems with them and I make my withdrawa daily on moneybookers and I received it soon after few hour.

Tags: Capital One Forex reviews

Seth K. Burton

November 26, 2015



2 year Total
5 month demo and 3 month live with this Broker
5


Nice broker. Tried them half year ago. Good spreads , execution and service.

Tags: Capital One Forex reviews

Gregory C. Sharkey

November 24, 2015



2 year Total
5 month demo and 3 month live with this Broker
5


This is the best broker i have ever seen. Such a nice bonus !!

Tags: Capital One Forex reviews

India, Rahul Aanand

November 18, 2015



2 year Total
8 months with this Broker
5


I am really happy with this broker. They are offering such a nice bonus !! Also they are fast in withdraw

Tags: Capital One Forex reviews

Iraq, RAED MAHDI

February 27, 2015



6 months Total
1 month LIVE with this Broker
5


I recommend this broker from all aspects, fast service, welcoming, support, honest, powerful traffic, its really the capital of forex, thank you Capital one forex.

Tags: Capital One Forex reviews

netherlands

February 27, 2015



3 years Total
1 week with this Broker


Great Broker, great Service the tools are just fine.

Herbert (account 104155)

Tags: Capital One Forex reviews

Nigeria, Hilary

February 27, 2015



6yrs Total
2 months demo with this Broker


Good customer service, they inspire you trade

Tags: Capital One Forex reviews

Catur

February 27, 2015



2 Month Total
New with this Broker


I am very happy with Forex Capital One, with this I want to make myself successful with Forex Capital One. Now Capital One Forex Broker has become famous with various bonuses are very interesting, such as by providing new clients with no capital is 100 dollars for free. This is said to be a broker with very good quality. I really like all the bonus given by Capital One Forex.

Tags: Capital One Forex reviews

srilanka, bandula chaminda kumara

February 26, 2015



8 months Total
- with this Broker
4


I think this perfect

Tags: Capital One Forex reviews

netherlands, paul0165

February 26, 2015



3 years Total
just using with this Broker
5


Great broker!!
Thanks for $100 no deposit bonus.
My account number: 104574

Tags: Capital One Forex reviews

Australia,Daron Fisher

February 26, 2015



3 years 2 months Total
2 years 1 months with this Broker
5


Support is the best and the deposit bonus very good all tradable. always i will trade with capital one forex.

Tags: Capital One Forex reviews
© 2008 — 2016
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Your feedback
Link to us