HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER YOUR FEEDBACK LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

358 Forex brokers updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!
Market volatility on a comeback
Spread from 0.1 pip  |  ✔ Up to 1000:1 leverage

AxiTrader reviews




Average: 2.9 based on 79 reviews
2.866665
AxiTrader

AxiTrader Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2008
  • Headquarters: Australia
  • Company registration: AxiCorp Financial Services Pty Ltd, Australia;
    AxiCorp Limited, UK
  • Regulation: ASIC (Licence No: 318232); FCA UK #509746
  • Notes: AxiTrader is a trading brand of AxiCorp Financial Services Pty Ltd.

Traded with AxiTrader?
Were you satisfied with the quality of AxiTrader broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



russia

September 22, 2016



2 years Total
1 month with this Broker


this is why i am looking into reviews the plataform of mt4 is good perfect i havent deposit yet that is i want to make sure
if they are legimit and want to be with them..,

Tags: AxiTrader reviews

Trader, UK

December 1, 2015



2 years Total
- with this Broker
2


AxiTrader is a regulated market maker. Trading conditions are also good, so it is a quite good broker for newbies. But since there is a conflict of interest, I advise you to thing wisely before opening an a/c with them. I changed them for true ECN broker and now I’m totally confident in my trading. I can help you to choose true ECN broker, just add me in skype vovkfx.

Tags: AxiTrader reviews

Germany, LexPD

November 22, 2015



3 years Total
1 year with this Broker
1


They must be stopped as they are not honest at all. They hold your profits if you win. I used a special EA and they accuse me of using illegal strategies. Scam broker.

Tags: AxiTrader reviews

Thailand

November 12, 2015



5 Total
2 month with this Broker
5


Axitrader is good service withdraw money very fast and safety Broker

Tags: AxiTrader reviews

Basilg48

March 18, 2015



2 years Total
18 months with this Broker
1


This is my complaint to Axitrader 2 days ago - no response as yet
*********************************************************************
I am writing to complain about unethical handling of my account No *****7

I am a fairly new trader and therefore am only trading a small account until I am confident enough to invest bigger amounts.

I moved to Axitrader from another broker primarily because of the lower spreads that Axitrader offer as I did a comparison on my demo account & found your spreads generally lower than the broker that I had been with and others that I examined as well. Before I changed from a Demo acct to a live acct I asked a consultant if you offered the same spreads on your live accounts and was told that they were definately the same in order to give clients chance to test out Axi on a demo, knowing that spreads would be identical on a Live account

1. As I am a South African I played some ZARUSD because of the lower spread but suddenly found that the spread on this pair increased substantially & in fact after losing quite a lot because of this stopped trading that pair because of the new exceedingly high spread. This was the first time that I saw a sudden increase in spread on a pair that I was playing

2. Yesterday, Friday (13/03), I started using a Basket Writer EA that opens trades on 5 pairs simultaneously & in the 1st two trades made a small return on each. However thereafter I noted that as soon as I opened a trade with the Basket EA my spread deficit had increased a lot for no apparent reason causing me to lose about 15$ before I actually realised what had happened. I was using the same EA on a FXPRO demo account at the same time & opening a basket on AXI was lower than that on FXPRO until it suddenly increased a lot on AXI, making it higher to open a basket than on FXPRO

I then made further investigation by loading a SPREAD indicator & found the following:-

Axi Spread FxPro Spread Ava Spread Axi Spread as quoted on Webpage
EURJPY 141 points 18 points 80 points 1.0 - 2.2 pips
GBPJPY 203 points 26 points 140 points 1.0 - 3.2 pips
GBPUSD 111 points 17 points 80 points 1.0 - 2.2 pips
NZDUSD 210 points 19 points 80 points 1.2 - 3.6 pips
AUDJPY 93 points 9 points 126 points 1.0 - 2.2 pips
ZARUSD 2070 points - 193 points 7.82 - 40 pips

Looking at this I now realise why my cost to open a basket (1st 5 pairs) suddenly seemed to increase whilst I was trading

I am not happy with how this now seems to be and wish to enquire as to what is the reason for your spreads increasing so much even whilst I am busy trading and is this only being done to some clients or have you done this to all your clients. Also why are your spreads so much higher than what you are displaying on your website?? If it is your policy to suddenly increase spreads without notice like this I ask the question as to how many other pairs that I have been playing has this also been done that I have not seen. Also why are your spreads now suddenly substantially higher than most other brokers when you have obviously got a lot of customers by offering much lower spreads??? Are these exorbitant spreads just loaded to certain clients or do all clients get the same treatment?? If I take the current spreads on these pairs then Axi is now the most expensive broker & I can not justify using a broker with the highest spreads, whilst advertising as a broker with the lowest spreads
Please explain
****************************************************
Today (16/03) the spreads are back to normal ie EURJPY 16 (141); GBPJPY 25 (203); GBPUSD 20 (111) ; NZDUSD 18 (210); AUDJPY 18 (93); ZARUSD 610 (2070) - The figures in brackets are the increased spreads on Friday
This proves to me that someone on your end is deliberately changing my spreads to cause losses
*****************************************************

Tags: AxiTrader reviews

Spain

March 13, 2015



2 yeasr Total
5 months demo with this Broker
4


The platform it's Ok. I have good results in demo so far but didn't try the real account yet.

Tags: AxiTrader reviews

Australia Harius T.

December 9, 2014



1 Year Total
1 month with this Broker
5


I was doubtful at first to use this broker after reviewing some customers experience from forex website such as 100forexbrokers and forexarmy. But, after shopping around I realized I will not find such a thing as perfect broker. I went ahead to open demo account with this broker. My account manager contacted me and welcome me (This is during my demo account). He answers much of questions I have regarding forex, mind you I'm a newbie. When 30 days nearly up my account manager contacted me to advised my demo account nearly expired and in order to keep my demo account I need to open live account but under no obligation I need to trade, just let the fund sit in there until I'm confident to use my live account. I find this approached is very fair and polite.

After opening live account Axitrader send my daily transaction detail as well as weekly and monthly accordingly. To give them a 5 star I need to make a withdraw just to make sure they are not a scam company. Surprisingly, I received my withdraw fund in less that 24 hours! (via debit card) So far I really cannot fault them for anything. If things go smoothly as it is right now then I'll be using them for a very long time.

Tags: AxiTrader reviews

Australia

August 21, 2014



6 years Total
4 years live on and off with this Broker
1


I do not recommend this broker.Very hard to make money in forex and specially when the broker manipulating with your trade.Huge slippage few times.After so many years experience I realised I never can make money with forex specially broker like AXI trader.Soon as I m start to make money the broker try so many trick to cheat.My trade not started where suppose to start/AXI trader changed the level to make less profit.Also second time my stop loss did not stop on the weekend on the pre order level,but stopped 20 pips later.That way I lost extra 20 pips.I do not understand why brokers has excess to the client account.They not suppose to see and change anything.My trading is private and my money is my money not the brokers.What this broker did is illegal and is a crime.Im just a little trader,but so many other trader is there with big account balances.If the broker touch my money exactly same if I robbed by someone.This is a very big issue,but many people just leave and go to an other .When you complain they not get back to you and if you call them they tell you some lie to explain what happened.They think you stupid and they are the smart.How easy to make money like that.i do not recommend to trade with this broker at all.

Tags: AxiTrader reviews

New Zealand Grant

June 21, 2014



12 years Total
4 years with this Broker
5


I have traded with many brokers since trading. I can honestly say that Axitrader have been, by far the best.
Depositing and withdrawing funds is a breeze. Whether you are a beginner trader or an experienced trader, Axitrader looks after you.
The customer service is fast and attentive. I highly recommend Axitrader as a broker!

Tags: AxiTrader reviews

australia bg

June 19, 2014



7 years Total
3 years live with this Broker
5


I am extremely happy with axitrader. my trades go through very quickly and I always get my monthly statement promptly. I like the way that the commission goes on at the start of the trade and they don't bother me to keep funding my account so I can make more trades. the couple of times I have had to contact them has been a pleasant transaction. sometimes they will email me some trading strategys or systems they think I might find useful but are very polite not to keep contacting me if I am not interested. I would strongly recommend having axitrader as your broker. bg

Tags: AxiTrader reviews

Australia, Jensen

June 12, 2014



4 yr Total
1 yr with this Broker
1


I do think they honest. Too many problems occurring to trap traders, server disconnections and off quotes errors. I think they are stopping me from trading. Account is now closed and I move to IC Markets to try them.

Tags: AxiTrader reviews

Luis

February 19, 2014



4 years Total
9 mounths live with this Broker


They have the worst service and their trading platform has to be worst implementation I have ever seen!

Tags: AxiTrader reviews

Thailand

December 8, 2013
5


I never had a problem with Axi there's not much else to say besides you can be left alone to trade (never bother to call you to fund like some broker). Low commissions on pro with rebate and high reliability mt4. They will remain primary broker.

Tags: AxiTrader reviews

Australia, Sam

November 7, 2013
5


Axi are a great broker, I have been with them 6 months now and like the service and spreads the most. Forex is tough enough without having to worry about your broker, and I feel good knowing I have AxiTrader on my side.

Tags: AxiTrader reviews

UK, Richard

September 19, 2013
5


I believe Axi to be a Solid execution house. My trades never face delays, no spread blowouts and best of all is their service to me. I dont have an overly large account, but they treat me like I had a million quid. The guys there are very helpful and friendly no matter what time you call or who you speak to. Give them a try for yourself, you wont be let down.

Tags: AxiTrader reviews
© 2008 — 2016
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Search
Review
Add a broker
Your feedback
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Advertise
Link to us