HOME   SEARCH BROKERS   COMPARE BROKERS   REVIEW BROKERS   ADD A BROKER TECHNICAL ANALYSIS LIVE FOREX CHARTS  
ADVANCED BROKER SEARCH & COMPARISON
BROKER CYBERSEARCH

333 Forex brokers — Search, customize, change, sort, compare — our Broker CyberSearch can do it all! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

ACM Gold reviews




Average: 3.6 based on 8 reviews
3.625
ACM Gold

ACM GOLD Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2004
  • Headquarters: Johannesburg, South Africa
  • Company registration:ACM Gold and Forex Trading (PTY) Ltd., South Africa
  • Regulation:Financial Services Board (FSB) (#26164), South Africa

Traded with ACM Gold?
Were you satisfied with the quality of ACM Gold broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker

REVIEWS & RATINGS

Rating interpetation



Usman

March 18, 2016



10 Total
5 with this Broker
1


"Scammers"

Tags: ACM Gold reviews

South Africa, Mustafa

September 25, 2013



8 years Total
7 years with this Broker
5


I can safely say that ACM Gold is the best broker that i have worked with. The professionalism and dedicated service they offer is beyond comparison. Special mention of the Training they provided me with and the assurance of service. I started with ACM Gold as a small trader and today, with their help, i am proud to say that i am in the best hands. The immense knowledge of the team when it comes to delivery of service is awesome. Like they say, Forex Trading Made Easy, they are true to their words. With all my experience, i have never seen a broker who actually takes time to show their clients on how to stop the losses and make profits, ACM Gold, however, made sure that i learn this vital step and i must say i am impressed and it has helped me a lot in trading.

The Leverage they offer is too good. I feel secured and assured when i am with ACM Gold.

Keep up the good work ACM Gold.

Tags: ACM Gold reviews

ghana

May 16, 2013



1 year Total
1 year with this Broker
1


i register with acmgold Ghana 19-04-2012 and fund my account using swift transfer to their Nigeria account with 2600$.

see the screenshot of my payment http://amposahstephen.blog.com/files/2013/05/Stephen-Fund.jpg

after trading for over eight months and increase the profit of my account i got an email from acmgold that they are no more operating in Ghana and they also disable my account and seize my funds.

i contacted their representative here in Ghana , the guy told me he is no more working with acmgold and has refund all the money of their customers who pay through local bank here in Ghana.

i finally contacted acmgold for a refund of my money they keep referring me to their local representative, the guy told me he has not receive any money from acmgold and also suggest i should ask for a proof of the payment uptil now acmgold have not send me any proof.

www.acmgold.com is a scam, they came to scam us in Ghana

Tags: ACM Gold reviews

Pakistan

July 31, 2012



4 Years Total
3 Mnths with this Broker
5


I would say that ACM Gold is best brokers for clients belong to Pakistan, Funding is easy as like ABC, withdrawal is best. No need to have USD to deposit you can send PKR and you will have USD fund in your platform. If any one need support I can help, sherghazipk@gmail.com.

Tags: ACM Gold reviews

South Africa, Motsepe Lerato

May 21, 2012



2 years and 2 months Total
5 Months with this Broker
5


Good Broker, Only one offering MT4 is South Africa, love the fact that they take Rand Deposits and that I can visit them whenever I have a problem.
Spreads slightly high, Also their training course is good and CNBC advert is really funny.. I like their office and that they listen to me when I go there :-) .
Autotrading slightly complicated, but they said they are working on it...

Tags: ACM Gold reviews

cyprus,Joe

August 11, 2011



"2 years" Total
4months LIVE with this Broker
4


I have been ACM gold clients since 4 months. No issues uptil now.

Withdrawals in less then 24hours and Even giving bonus on deposit.

I would definitely recommend ACM gold

Thank you

Θα ήθελα να συστήσω σίγουρα ACM χρυσό

σας ευχαριστούμε

Joe

Tags: ACM Gold reviews

Will

July 22, 2011



6 years Total
5 months with this Broker
4


I have been with this broker for a few months and have not run into any issues.. I would recommend this broker....

Tags: ACM Gold reviews

Malaysia, ForexMaster

March 3, 2011



5.5 years Total
7 Months Live with this Broker
4


I was trading with other broker in Johar Bahu - Instaforex. But they give no withdrawal, taking 10 days etc. They say they have office in Kuala Lumpur but I go and there is no office.
I see ACM Gold and they have good office in Central Kuala Lumpur and they give phoe trade service in Malay, also withdrawal very very fast. There spreads OK, not very good but withdrawal system one day. I also get Debit card and withdrawal same day. One time, I get withdrawal in one hour.
ALso they give two platform..I like this broker..

Thanks

Qasim Bhandara ( ForexMaster)

Tags: ACM Gold reviews
© 2008 — 2016
100FOREXBROKERS.COM
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
BROKERS
Review
Search
Add a broker
Report a mistake
TERMS OF SERVICE
Disclaimer
Privacy policy
COMPANY
About us
Contact
Careers
Investors
PARTNERSHIP
Link to us
Advertise