360 Forex brokers updated daily — Search, customize, sort, compare in few clicks! Welcome to experience the Broker Search on a whole new level!

AAAFx reviews

Average: 3.1 based on 50 reviews

AAAFx Forex broker reviews

  • Website:
  • Year since: 2008
  • Headquarters: Athens, Greece
  • Company registration: Triple A Experts Investment Services S.A., Greece
  • Regulation: HCMC in Greece, license # 2/540/17.2.2010

Traded with AAAFx?
Were you satisfied with the quality of AAAFx broker services?

Rate and review this Forex broker


Rating interpetation


August 29, 2016

5 years Total
Very popular broker with good with this Broker

Very popular broker with good trading conditions. But when i read their terms and conditions, i understood that it is a 100% bucket shop that attract client with unbelievable bonuses and advertising. If you have any question about this or another company, i’m ready to share my experience, just add me in skype - vovkfx.

Tags: AAAFx reviews

Romania, Sjf

June 22, 2016

3 years Total
1 week live with this Broker

Very very very poor broker. Took almost a week to set up my account, they changed the leverage from 500 to 200 to 100 and then doubled the margin requirement cause brexit, very expensive. Do youreself a good and find another one.

Tags: AAAFx reviews

Russia, Maksim Tikhomirov

May 17, 2016

5 years Total
1 year LIVE with this Broker

No requotes, very nice execution even when news or volatility, very nice support, no problems with withdrawal, many pairs availaible to trade. Have problems only on crosses such a ors USD/NOK, USD/SEK they are unstable sometimes. As I think, AAAFX take big comissions for withdrawal and for order execution, well I think its fair, because they let me make profits and withdraw them with no problems. I have no idea why some peoples report AAAFX for scam.. Its very good broker 5/5.

Tags: AAAFx reviews

Lebanon, ED

March 31, 2015

8 years Total
2 months with this Broker

AAAFX scam broker claim that its both aaafx and zulutrade binary platforms have same prices running on when actually aaafx everytime and time creates a gap to the worse on aaafx live accounts platform, to give its binary clients worse entry price while the expiry price ends the same as of zulu platform.

After contacting aaafx about their SCAM, they reply by giving a screenshot from both platforms showing that prices are the same, aaafx are one of the most cruel brokers out there, aaafx play it as idiots, trying to decrease people awareness or mind cleverness by aaafx stupid ignorant replies.

It is just as if telling them that the snow color is white and they reply sone dust is on it making it black, briefly aaafx play it stupid in any complaint case raised by its clients!!!
Not to forget how aaafx and zulu create frozen priceson its platforms as shown in screenshots, clearly showing too fake charts of nonexistence curves but straight lines!!!

Bear in mind with aaafx and zulu traders and investors hard earned money will evaporate due to technical errors created by aaafx and zulu that they both refuse to take responsibility of by refunding clients accounts, instead zulu and aaafx(both same company) give scam excuses to run away with clients money.

I have many screenshots as PROOFS of AAAFX SCAM, unfortunately no option to upload files here.

Stay Away from the SCAM AAAFX and ZULUTRADE

Tags: AAAFx reviews

Poland Wilson

September 27, 2013

3 years Total
1 year with this Broker

Not a bad broker but support and execution is quite slow

Tags: AAAFx reviews

Jay from Germany

November 14, 2012

2 months Total
new with this Broker

They are well known to give very bad execution

Tags: AAAFx reviews

Grisha, Tbilisi Georgia

November 2, 2012

two years Total
15 months with this Broker

this broker is very good. excellect support
low spreads
no extra commisions
fast execution.

5 star rating from my side.

Tags: AAAFx reviews


August 29, 2012

4 years Total
6 monhts with this Broker

Good and safe brokers should get good marks in order to stand up against scammers which are unfortunately everywhere in the forex business. And thats why i'm doing here , showing support to this broker which helped me trade better in zulutrade. When i asked for a withdrawal i got my money on time and that is the most important thing that i look in brokers, to feel safe for my money.

Tags: AAAFx reviews


March 26, 2012

3 years Total
4 months with this Broker

I am a zulutrade user , and the thing that bugged me there was the slippage i had , it was too high and i was loosing a lot of pips because of that problem. I followed the advise of many and changed my broker to AAAFx , the results are marvelous , my slippage had droped and i can trade now without problems.

Tags: AAAFx reviews


March 7, 2012

1 year Total
7 months with this Broker

I recommend this broker because it charges no commisions and integrates great with the zulutrade platform. Anyone using zulutrade must have this broker , it will boost your results with minimum slipage. Try it and you wont be dissapointed.

Tags: AAAFx reviews

Svetlana, Russian Federation

March 6, 2012

12 months Total
6 months live with this Broker

Really good broker - no slippage, fast executions, and low spreads, but most important for me - no commission with zulutrade. I used to be with alpari but the slippage and commissions were a killer.

Tags: AAAFx reviews

Latvia, Bendiks

January 20, 2012

3 years Total
2 years live, 1 year demo with this Broker

Stay away.
Worst broker I've used so far.

Tags: AAAFx reviews

United States

January 11, 2012

6 months live Total
2 months LIVE with this Broker

A very good broker , works great with zulutrade and their customer service is very helpfull.

Tags: AAAFx reviews

Spain XaviGG

January 9, 2012

6 months Total
2 months with this Broker

Good for a lot of reasons, BAD for one important reason. Zulutrade and AAAFX are the same, and they use the same server (for the webpage and for the Market service). What does it means: when they have a technical issue in the webpage, the market freezes until this problem is solved. So your provider (usually they use Alpari) is operating while you are stack with your frozzen transactions for hours.

Tags: AAAFx reviews

Greece, Chris N.

December 12, 2011

5 years live, 6-7 demo Total
last 2 years live, 2,5 years since first demo with this Broker

The most terrible broker in the world.

In one word: thiefs.

They use all server side modules Meta Trader Server offers,
to totally keep the game in-house and trade against their
clients, so when market is against them, they use big spreads,
orders execution stalling for even minutes some times,
high slippage when market conditions do not excuse this,
if your account is near risk they exploit it by increasing slippage
and trade against you.

Finally, they even charge fees you won't expect, lot of times,
and the automation they offer via zulutrade, is a complete
scam, you will face very very high, wild robbery experiences
with them.

Welcome to the get-ripped-fast FX experience !
Welcome to AAAFX and Zulutrade !

Tags: AAAFx reviews
© 2008 — 2016
Add a broker
Your feedback
Privacy policy
About us
Link to us