Can you please add BulldogFX? They are NFA approved. Their website is: http://www.bulldogfx.com
Thanks!
trader
October 2, 2010
how about Capital Group International Limited,at Auckland,New Zealand?
trader
October 9, 2010
Hi broker guru !
What about ifctrading.com ?
Is it genuine broker for investment?
Kindly I want more information.
trader
October 13, 2010
pfg is missing
BrokerGuru
October 13, 2010
Hi all,
- Forex4you is not regulated.
- 4XP is not regulated.
- FX Optima (fxosl.com) - is a brand new broker, they haven't even finished working on their website:
obviously, can't say much about them at the moment.
- Liteforex: the question of credibility of a broker (any broker) is more of a personal task: every trader decides for him/herself after reading a) Liteforex reviews on several websites, b) looking throught forum discussions.
- BulldogFX will be added. Thank you!
- Capital Group International Limited is not registered with NFA and there is no infomation about them being registered with any other regulators.
- IFC Ltd is not registered with NFA, I haven't found them in the CFTC register, also haven't found them in the FSA UK register.
Unfortunately, I can't tell by looking at the symbols on this regulation page: (http://ifctrading.com/regulations.php) what the other regulatory bodies the broker refers to... I'll contact them to learn about this.
- PFG (PFGBEST. PFG Direct) is listed.
Thank you!
trader
October 13, 2010
www.Backbayfx.com - is a registered IB, but other IB's are listed...
BrokerGuru
October 13, 2010
Thank you!
trader
November 5, 2010
What about forex meta? Is it under FXDD or separate?
In addition, is the broker type is ECN/MARKETMAKER/STP?
BrokerGuru
November 6, 2010
ForexMeta is a market maker. They are an introducing broker for FXDD.
trader
November 6, 2010
As far i am concern, market maker brokers doesn't allow scalping.
If a trader apply the strategy, the broker will trade against. Is it true?
trader
September 17, 2010www.4xp.com?
trader
September 26, 2010Pls is liteforex a credible broker??
trader
October 1, 2010Can you please add BulldogFX? They are NFA approved. Their website is: http://www.bulldogfx.com
Thanks!
trader
October 2, 2010how about Capital Group International Limited,at Auckland,New Zealand?
trader
October 9, 2010Hi broker guru !
What about ifctrading.com ?
Is it genuine broker for investment?
Kindly I want more information.
trader
October 13, 2010pfg is missing
BrokerGuru
October 13, 2010Hi all,
- Forex4you is not regulated.
- 4XP is not regulated.
- FX Optima (fxosl.com) - is a brand new broker, they haven't even finished working on their website:
obviously, can't say much about them at the moment.
- Liteforex: the question of credibility of a broker (any broker) is more of a personal task: every trader decides for him/herself after reading a) Liteforex reviews on several websites, b) looking throught forum discussions.
- BulldogFX will be added. Thank you!
- Capital Group International Limited is not registered with NFA and there is no infomation about them being registered with any other regulators.
- IFC Ltd is not registered with NFA, I haven't found them in the CFTC register, also haven't found them in the FSA UK register.
Unfortunately, I can't tell by looking at the symbols on this regulation page: (http://ifctrading.com/regulations.php) what the other regulatory bodies the broker refers to... I'll contact them to learn about this.
- PFG (PFGBEST. PFG Direct) is listed.
Thank you!
trader
October 13, 2010www.Backbayfx.com - is a registered IB, but other IB's are listed...
BrokerGuru
October 13, 2010Thank you!
trader
November 5, 2010What about forex meta? Is it under FXDD or separate?
In addition, is the broker type is ECN/MARKETMAKER/STP?
BrokerGuru
November 6, 2010ForexMeta is a market maker. They are an introducing broker for FXDD.
trader
November 6, 2010As far i am concern, market maker brokers doesn't allow scalping.
If a trader apply the strategy, the broker will trade against. Is it true?
Write your comment or a review!