Yes, Easy-Forex is registered with NFA - reg. number 0358844
trader
July 23, 2010
www.forex4you.com?
BrokerGuru
July 27, 2010
No, Forex4you is not registered with NFA.
trader
August 6, 2010
e-toro is a cheater who will steal your pips, hunt your stop loss, trade against you and use as many technics as possible until your account balance is blown off and ask for more funds to blow it off repeatedly , with their sophisticated software. You should know a broker is very powerful than their clients who dream of a few dollars sitting in front of the computer through out the day.
I.This happens because forex is a totally unregulated market .2. Because e-toro is a market maker, your orders are never forwarded to the interbank instead they gather all the trades from its clients to stand on the opposite side and trade with them. so you can imagine the results. Research what is ecn brokers, stp brokers who are a step above than market makers who do not have a dealing desk hence send your orders directly to the interbank. Be careful there are many who claim that they are ecn, stp but still market makers. Sorry you have do your own Research to save your hard earned dollars from these Forex DONS.
trader
August 19, 2010
Hi,
Can you pls tell me how i can get my money back from IamFx, as i send them the withdrawl request they deducted wire trandsfer fee and deposited my money back into the a/c. without telling me. what steps i can take to get my money back.
thanks
BrokerGuru
August 19, 2010
Try another withdrawal request and be sure to call them to ask about the situation.
It should be solved, I haven't heard about withdrawal related complaints for this broker.
trader
August 20, 2010
Great Job BrokerGuru!
Is ThinkForex a true ECN and is it NFA Registered also? Thank you in advance...
BrokerGuru
August 20, 2010
ThinkForex is a new company. They claim to be ECN, yes.
ThinkForex is not registered with NFA. They are found in British Virgin Islands, where their regulatory status with FSC is still pending.
trader
August 21, 2010
To learn more about the scammers of AVS Carter who now do business through IA Forex and London Pearson visit - http://insidernetwork.tumblr.com
suresh
September 17, 2010
hii guru..
i found a broker site www.fxosl.com..
they seemed to be found in british virgin islands..they are ecn type..
r they genuine??
can i open an account with them?? they possess low spreads..
kindly reply..
suresh
trader
September 17, 2010
What about WWW.forex4you.com is he registered broker
trader
July 19, 2010is Easy-forex is registered with NFA ....?
BrokerGuru
July 22, 2010Yes, Easy-Forex is registered with NFA - reg. number 0358844
trader
July 23, 2010www.forex4you.com?
BrokerGuru
July 27, 2010No, Forex4you is not registered with NFA.
trader
August 6, 2010e-toro is a cheater who will steal your pips, hunt your stop loss, trade against you and use as many technics as possible until your account balance is blown off and ask for more funds to blow it off repeatedly , with their sophisticated software. You should know a broker is very powerful than their clients who dream of a few dollars sitting in front of the computer through out the day.
I.This happens because forex is a totally unregulated market .2. Because e-toro is a market maker, your orders are never forwarded to the interbank instead they gather all the trades from its clients to stand on the opposite side and trade with them. so you can imagine the results. Research what is ecn brokers, stp brokers who are a step above than market makers who do not have a dealing desk hence send your orders directly to the interbank. Be careful there are many who claim that they are ecn, stp but still market makers. Sorry you have do your own Research to save your hard earned dollars from these Forex DONS.
trader
August 19, 2010Hi,
Can you pls tell me how i can get my money back from IamFx, as i send them the withdrawl request they deducted wire trandsfer fee and deposited my money back into the a/c. without telling me. what steps i can take to get my money back.
thanks
BrokerGuru
August 19, 2010Try another withdrawal request and be sure to call them to ask about the situation.
It should be solved, I haven't heard about withdrawal related complaints for this broker.
trader
August 20, 2010Great Job BrokerGuru!
Is ThinkForex a true ECN and is it NFA Registered also? Thank you in advance...
BrokerGuru
August 20, 2010ThinkForex is a new company. They claim to be ECN, yes.
ThinkForex is not registered with NFA. They are found in British Virgin Islands, where their regulatory status with FSC is still pending.
trader
August 21, 2010To learn more about the scammers of AVS Carter who now do business through IA Forex and London Pearson visit - http://insidernetwork.tumblr.com
suresh
September 17, 2010hii guru..
i found a broker site www.fxosl.com..
they seemed to be found in british virgin islands..they are ecn type..
r they genuine??
can i open an account with them?? they possess low spreads..
kindly reply..
suresh
trader
September 17, 2010What about WWW.forex4you.com is he registered broker
Write your comment or a review!