NFA brokers | NFA registered Forex brokers




The full list of Forex brokers, who are registered with NFA:

Advanced Markets
Alpari (US)
AMIFOX
APPL International
ATC Brokers

Read more...


Broker discussion area

BrokerGuru

September 16, 2009

Thank you for ATC, added them.
FXPRO is not registered with NFA, but they are regulated by: CySEC, FSA UK, AMF France, BaFin Germany


ina_imeco

September 23, 2009

is caya is registered in NFA please tell me as i have invested huge money in that.
ina_imeco()yahoo.com


BrokerGuru

September 23, 2009

No, Caya Capital Markets NZ Limited is not registered with NFA. They are a New Zealand company, and are registered with local authorities: The New Zealand Securities Commission.


trader

September 25, 2009

pls is masterforex registered with NFA and if not do they registered with any other regulated firm.


BrokerGuru

September 25, 2009

Masterforex is not registered with NFA.
It is a non regulated broker, who complies with general Seychelles laws only.


trader

October 12, 2009

is YMG Development registered with NFA and if not do they registered with any other regulated firm?


BrokerGuru

October 12, 2009

YMG Development is a New Zealand company, they are not registered and not required to register with NFA, only US brokers and brokers conducting business in US should be registered with NFA.

In New Zealand there is Securities Commission - New Zealand's main regulator of investments; but there is no mandatory registration for Forex dealers unless a company deals with futures contracts.
At present moment New Zealand’s regulatory environment has not addressed the question of protecting retail Forex clients.


trader

October 13, 2009

Hi BG

is FXCH - Foreign Exchange Clearing House regulated ?? kindly advise

thks


BrokerGuru

October 14, 2009

No, they are not.


trader

October 16, 2009

is marketiva not a registered member?


BrokerGuru

October 16, 2009

No, Marketiva is not an NFA member.


trader

October 28, 2009

Is UFXBank really registered with NFA? Why I dont see any information in their website. The way they develop their website something like a bucket shop broker.



Write your comment or a review!