MT4 brokers | MetaTrader 4 Forex brokers




The largest list of Forex brokers that offer MetaTrader 4 (MT4) platform:

Also MT4 ECN Forex Brokers List

Please note, that deposit requirements, trading conditions as well as type of dealing model used by a broker are given exactly for MT4 platform accounts, and may differ from trading conditions offered for other platforms.


MT4 Forex brokers US

Alpari US - MT4 broker - (GMT+1) - min deposit $1, leverage 100:1, spreads variable, type - Market maker

Apex FX Trading - MT4 broker - min deposit $500, leverage 100:1, spreads fixed, Forex broker type - Market maker

ATC brokers - MT4 broker - (EST) - min deposit $2500, leverage 100:1, spreads variable, Forex broker type - ECN/STP


Read more...


Broker discussion area

trader

July 14, 2009

GOMARKET AUSTRALIA
I am from the US. I applied to open an account with http://www.gomarketsaus.com/. They denied my application. They say: “We are sorry. Due to the strict money laundering policy, we can not open an account for a US resident."
That is bul..t. I don't understand and it doesn't make any sense to me. IT IS JUST A DISCRIMINATION.


trader

July 16, 2009

COMMENTS ABOUT FXCH (www.forex-swiss.com) in the Forex Peace Army !!!!!

"2 words - STAY AWAY. Don't be deceived by the low spreads. All your orders are requoted after much delay - when the price has moved against you. When you want to close a trade, that again is delayed until the close price is well against you.
You can play with their demo. But please DO NOT OPEN ANY LIVE ACCOUNT WITH THIS BROKER.
I opened a buy trade GBPUSD at 149.28, for more than 20 minutes, the price movement on the Forex-Swiss chart did not go above 149.27, whereas on their demo account as well as on 4 other brokers, the price has moved well above 149.45. What do you call that.
Also, when I decided to close the trade, it took well over 45 seconds for their dealing desk to accept my request. Remember they claim there is no dealing desk.
You risk your well earned cash with this brokers."


trader

July 19, 2009

I saw many forum site Instaforex are not good brooker, Can any one suggest me its are really and what are my fund security if I invest instaforex.


BrokerGuru

July 20, 2009

You certainly have to take into consideration any feedback left by traders about any of the Forex brokers, but then at the end it is your decision.
I have nothing for or against InstaForex broker and can't be a warrant of funds safety for any broker, obviously.
InstaForex headquarters are in Russia and they are licensed and regulated by Russian Laws.
http://instaforex.com/licence.php


trader

July 22, 2009

fxsolutions - australia


BrokerGuru

July 23, 2009

Why Australia when their website says US?
(http://www.fxsolutions.com/support/customer-support.asp)


trader

July 26, 2009

Hey Broker Guru,

How can tadawulfx be an STP when they offer fixed spreads?


BrokerGuru

July 26, 2009

There are STPs that offer fixed spread.
What's happening when a broker quotes fixed spread - they markup the best bid/ask price received from liquidity provides (often these are banks). So, instead of displaying the best available quote, you get a fixed quote, where the trading fee - spread markup - has been already included. You're trading with dealer spreads, not Interbank spreads, but there is still no dealing desk, and no conflict of interests, everything is done automatically and orders sent to liquidity provider(s).


trader

July 31, 2009

UWC - United World Capital (Cyprus)

MT4 - min deposit $440, leverage 500:1, spreads variable, forex broker type - market maker

www.uwcfx.com


BrokerGuru

July 31, 2009

Thank you!
UWC - United World Capital has been added successfully!


trader

August 12, 2009

please i need more information about alpari because i am really scoring high in there demo so i want to open a live account. Because if this is how my live account will be i will do forex for the rest of my life. Are dey real because i entered with 1318 USD and now i have 6318 USD i made exactly 5000 USD. And that is how it has been for the past 3 Weeks i make up to 8000 USD a week i am a little good in it. PLEASE I NEED TO KNOW IF THEY ARE REAL. IF MY LIVE ACCOUNT WILL BE LIKE THE DEMO.
THANK YOU I NEED A QUICK RESPONCE. PLEASE BROKERGURU


BrokerGuru

August 14, 2009

Alpari is a reputable regulated broker. They are REAL.
Start out with a mini account to ensure that your live trading goes according to the plan. If positive, add more funds and enjoy trading!



Write your comment or a review!